Geology of Poltava, Mirgorod, Kremenchug

the Company Guild Engineering is engaged in geological investigations for the construction, reconstruction, region Poltava and region, as well as Poltava and Mirgorod. The complex includes the drilling of up to 10 meters, laboratory, preparation of the report for the calculation of design and Foundation

Geology of Poltava, Mirgorod, Kremenchug

engineering Geology plays a very important role in the construction of the property, regardless of its purpose and size. To the building or the building you intend to erect, was reliable and durable, you need to calculate the type of Foundation and depth of what it is best to lay. Correctly calculated these parameters will allow to avoid such unpleasant consequences, such as cracks in the Foundation and walls, the deformation of load-bearing structures, misalignment of door and window openings, the liquidation of which will take much more time and money than with time spent professional geodetic surveys. Therefore it is very important to entrust the implementation of these works qualified and experienced professionals.

Geological survey give you the opportunity to get maximum information about the soil in which the planned construction process. During the implementation of this work package examined the geological structure of the soil, properties of rocks and prediction of possible changes in the future during the construction of the building, as well as during its operation.
It is very important to carry out engineering-geological surveys before the purchase of land for construction. Sometimes, buying a plot of land, the owner after conducting geological research finds that the territory is not suitable for the construction of buildings or structures, which he wanted to build.

the Implementation of geological engineering survey begins with the drilling of the required depth. In addition to wells, surveys involve the use of pits. Conducted static and dynamic sensing, hydro-geological study is carried out. Equally important are laboratory studies that collected samples of soil, with which it is possible to learn all their properties and characteristics that are very important. At the end we prepare a technical report in accordance with all regulatory requirements regarding documentation.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Geology of Poltava

Our company Guild Engineering performed the geotechnical works on the land for construction of houses in the region of Poltava, Khorol city. A feature of this object is the close proximity to the river. The difference between adjacent wells is 9 meters, which indicates the complexity of geological processes taking place in the depths under our house. Geological surveys are very important for the designer. The designer uses actual topographical survey of the site. It features the construction site of the future building. The Foundation is calculated from the parameters of the soil, derived from laboratory studies.

while on the site, the specialist will carry out the inspection area, inspection of the nearby buildings. Boring is performed, topographic survey. We should also mention the sampling of undisturbed soil structure. According to research, we provide recommendations for the Foundation, the maximum number of storeys of the building, hydro-geological measures to control ground water and rainwater. Also the floor level marks.

Geology Mirgorod, KremenchugOn this site the drilling produced a compact rig, with a manual core sampler, the initial diameter of 125 mm. The input data processing data included in the report as the climatic conditions of the Poltava region, and data from previous geological surveys for adjoining properties. That gives an idea of the flow of processes in the earth's crust.

From a geological point of view Poltava region and major cities of Kremenchug, Poltava, Poltava, Khorol represent the specialists of the company Guild Engineering is of particular interest as each site is individual and not similar to the previous one.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология Полтава, Миргород, Кременчуг

Компания Гильдия Инжиниринг занимается геологическими изысканиями под строительство, реконструкцию, регион Полтава и область, а также Кременчуг и Миргород. В комплекс входит бурение скважин до 10 метров, лаборатория, составление отчета для расчета проектирования и фундамента геология Полтава, Миргород, Кременчуг

Проведение инженерно-геологических изысканий играет очень большую роль в проведении строительства объекта недвижимости, независимо от его целевого назначения и размеров. Чтобы сооружение либо здание, которое вы планируете возводить, было надежным и долговечным, необходимо правильно рассчитать тип фундамента и на какой глубине лучше всего его закладывать. Правильно просчитанные эти параметры позволят избежать таких неприятных последствий, как трещины в самом фундаменте и стенах, деформации несущих конструкций, перекос дверных и оконных проемов, на ликвидацию которых уйдет намного больше времени и средств, чем при вовремя проведенных профессиональных геодезических изысканиях. Поэтому очень важно доверить осуществление данных работ квалифицированным и опытным специалистам.

Геологические изыскания дают возможность получить максимум информации о грунте, на котором планируется проведение строительного процесса. Во время осуществления такого комплекса работ изучается геологическое строение грунта, свойства горных пород и прогноз их возможных изменений в будущем во время возведения здания, а также во время его эксплуатации.
Очень важно проводить инженерно-геологические изыскания еще до покупки земли под строительство. Иногда случается так, что купив земельный участок, владелец после проведения геологических исследований узнает, что данная территория не подходит для строительства на ней здания либо сооружения, которое он хотел возвести.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Осуществление инженерно-геологических изысканий начинается с бурения скважин необходимой глубины. Помимо скважин, изыскания предусматривают проведение работ с помощью шурфов. Проводится статическое и динамическое зондирование, осуществляется гидрогеологическое исследование. Не менее важную роль играют лабораторные исследования взятых проб грунта, с помощью которых возможно узнать все их свойства и характеристики, которые являются очень важными. По окончании составляется технические отчеты согласно всем требованиям относительно нормативной документации.

геология Полтава

Наша компания Гильдия Инжиниринг выполняла инженерно-геологические работы на участке под строительство дома в Полтавской области города Хорол. Особенностью этого объекта является непосредственная близость к реке. Перепад между соседними скважинами составляет 9 метров, что указывает на сложность горно-геологических процессов, проходящих в недрах под нашим домом. Геологические изыскания очень важны для проектировщика. Проектировщик пользуется актуальной топографической съемкой участка. На ней располагают пятно застройки будущего здания. Сам фундамент рассчитывают исходя из параметров грунта, полученных в результате лабораторных исследований.

Выехав на участок, специалист производит осмотр территории, осмотр ближайших строений. Производится бурение, топографическая съемка. Отдельно стоит отметить отбор образцов грунта ненарушенной структуры. Исходя из исследований, мы даем рекомендации по фундаменту, максимальной этажности здания, гидро-геологических мероприятиях по управлению грунтовыми и дождевыми водами. Также уровень отметки пола.

геология Миргород, Кременчуг

На этом участке бурение производилось малогабаритной буровой установкой, с переходом на ручной керноотборник, начальный диаметр 125 мм. Входе камеральной обработки данных в отчет были включены как климатические условия данного Полтавского региона, так и данные предыдущих геологических изысканий по соседним участкам. Что дает представление о протекании процессов в земной коре.

С геологической точки зрения Полтавская область и крупные города Кременчуг, Полтава, Миргород, Хорол предстваляют специалистам компании Гильдия Инжиниринг особый интерес так, как каждый участок индивидуальный и не похож на предыдущий.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения