the GUILD of ENGINEERING

The relevance of 5 by 13 reviews

Among the large number of proposals in the market of engineering services is difficult to determine the company-the contractor. Especially if the landowner has to apply for the first time, and none of them is not known. However, the name GUILD ENGINEERING is now a popular one, because it provides geodetic and geological character across the country and has many satisfied customers.

GUILD ENGINEERING: about us

Guild Engineering LTD has concentrated its activities around broad engineering areas. This is the full range of geological and geodetic services, and also work on industrial, mining facilities. Such active company organizes  more than ten years. The variety of work only increases, and the qualifications of specialists increases.

GUILD ENGINEERING

in Treatment of GUILD ENGINEERING LTD is a guarantee that each client receives quality engineering survey and designed for all requirements documents. The staff consists of professionals, including qualified engineers, geologists, surveyors, topographers. Each of them has the necessary certificates, confirming their professionalism. Regular training allows you to use only the freshest and new techniques, methods.

to Win the trust of customers the company has and by using the latest technologies in their work. Advanced equipment allows not only to expand the circle of activities, but also to perform them much faster, better. All these factors combined led to the fact that the Engineering Guild of Kyiv has extended its activities not only in big cities of Ukraine, but also in small settlements in different regions.

Services from the GUILD ENGINEERING

in Addition to qualified specialists, advanced technologies Guild Engineering Kiev is famous for being able to provide any of the services of engineering profile. All work and services provided by the company, can be divided into two main sections:

  1. Surveying work.
  2. Engineering Geology.

Geodetic works include a number of sub-areas, which give the opportunity to fully explore the surface of any land, a terrain or object. Guild Engineering Dnepropetrovsk actively practicing geodetic engineering surveys  support and  construction, topographic, and leveling of surfaces and the study of buildings for deformities. We should also highlight the successful operations in industry, which has high complexity.

Geological surveys include soil analysis and hydrology on the land in order to obtain information about the nature of the soil. Such data is equally important when buying land or construction than geodesy.

Guild Engineering Dnipropetrovsk provides services in communities across the country. Assistance in documentation for land plots, privatization, and cadastral certification is one of the actual services. This includes cadastral surveys, preparation of plans, installation, alignment and removal of boundaries.

GUILD ENGINEERING is a company that is known for its reputation and cherishes it. That's why here address not only private landowners, but also large enterprises and organizations. A thorough approach to work and detail, responsible execution allows the company to grow and every day only to expand its customer base.

3 main achievements of our company for 3 years: 312 of objects made in the last month (June 2016), including ones from 93 sites on engineering-geological surveys Complete geodesic support of construction of a new plant dneprostal from the General Contractor of the Italian company Danieli (2008-2014 y) Topographic mapping 1:500 plant DMK with an area of 800 hectares for 4 months with all clearances (2014)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua
 z

ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Среди большого количества предложений на рынке по инженерным услугам сложно определиться с компанией-исполнителем. Особенно, если землевладельцу приходится обращаться в первый раз, и ни об одной из них ничего не известно. Однако название ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ у многих на слуху, ведь она долгие годы оказывает услуги геодезического и геологического характера по всей стране и имеет массу благодарных клиентов.

ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ: о компании

Гильдия Инжиниринг ООО сконцентрировала свою деятельность вокруг широкого инженерного направления. Это полный спектр геологических и геодезических услуг, а также работы на промышленных, горнодобывающих объектах. Такую активную деятельность компания проводит уже  более десяти лет. Разнообразие работ только увеличивается, а квалификация специалистов повышается.

ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Обращение в ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ ООО – это гарантия того, что каждый клиент получает качественные инженерные изыскания и оформленные по всем требованиям документы. Штат сотрудников состоит из профессионалов своего дела – квалифицированных инженеров-геологов, геодезистов, топографов. Каждый из них обладает необходимыми сертификатами, подтверждающими их профессионализм. А регулярное повышение квалификации позволяет применять в работе только самые свежие и новые техники, методики.

Завоевать доверие клиентов компания смогла и благодаря использованию новейших технологий в своей работе. Прогрессивное оборудование позволяет не только расширять круг работ, но и выполнять их намного быстрее, качественнее. Все эти факторы в совокупности привели к тому, что Гильдия Инжиниринг Киев распространила свою деятельность не только на крупные города Украины, но и на небольшие населенные пункты в разных регионах.

Услуги от ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ

Помимо квалификации специалистов, прогрессивных технологий Гильдия Инжиниринг Киев славится тем, что в состоянии оказать любые из услуг инженерного профиля. Все работы и услуги, которые оказывает компания, можно разбить на два больших сектора:

  1. Геодезические работы.
  2. Инженерная геология.

Геодезические работы включают в себя целый ряд подвидов и направлений, которые дают возможность в полной мере изучить поверхность любого земельного участка, целой местности или объекта. Гильдия Инжиниринг Днепропетровск активно практикует инженерно-геодезические изыскания  и сопровождение  строительства, топографические работы, а также нивелировку поверхностей и исследование зданий на предмет деформаций. Отдельно стоит выделить и успешную работу на промышленных объектах, которая отличается повышенной сложностью.

Геологические изыскания включают в себя анализ грунта и гидрологию на земельном участке с целью получить сведения о характере почвы. Такие данные не менее важны при покупке участка или при строительстве, чем геодезия.

Гильдия Инжиниринг Днепропетровск оказывает услуги в населенных пунктах по всей территории страны. Помощь в оформлении документации на земельные участки, в приватизации и кадастровой паспортизации – одна из актуальных услуг. Сюда входят кадастровые съемки, составление планов, установка, согласование и вынос границ участка.

ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ – это компания, которая известна своей репутацией и дорожит ею. Именно поэтому сюда обращаются не только частные землевладельцы, но и крупные предприятия, организации. Тщательный подход к работе и деталям, ответственное исполнение позволяют компании развиваться и с каждым днем только расширять клиентскую базу.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua