Surveying Uzhgorod

Transcarpathian Residents of the city of Uzhgorod, as well as all settlements and areas adjacent to it, can take advantage of any geodetic services of our company, if need be. And the need is so  or another will arise. Someone will need to draw up the documents for the land plot, which is impossible without geodetic procedures. Someone is going to build up your territory - it also requires a number of geodetic works. And someone owns an industrial facility, whose activities should be regularly monitored. The range of activities of surveyors are very wide. It all depends on what goals you, as a customer, pursue and land a own purpose.

Contacts in Uzhgorod:

Office of the company "Guild Engineering" in Uzhgorod is located at the address Levickogo, 48. Also, the office is the most convenient Parking. The office hours: Mon-Sat 8.00-19.00

097-57-246-57

Geodetic works Uzhgorod, topographic survey of the land, the carrying out of the boundaries of the site

it all Starts with the land use procedures. They are key in the process of registration of land, its official registration with the relevant authorities. To register territory in the land cadastre, it is necessary to issue a package of technical documentation, the Central element of a cadastral plan. It is developed according to the results of cadastral survey, which revealed such quantitative characteristics of the site coordinates, the size, the location of boundaries. And in that case, if you have any dispute with neighbors regarding the distribution of the borders of your territory, we will help you the definition or clarification of the boundaries of the site, which will be officially recorded in the relevant act.

Price surveying 2 900 UAH for the object

If the clearance is no problem, then perhaps you're planning a construction or remodeling. Then you'll need a set of procedures:

  • surveying in Uzhgorod and topographical plan, which will form the basis of the construction project;
  • the establishment of a geodetic framework;
  • calculation of earthwork volume in Uzhgorod and control over their implementation;
  • a breakdown of the main and auxiliary axes of a future design;
  • migrate the project from paper to construction site;
  • as-built surveying and drafting Executive documentation;
  • geodesic survey of underground utilities in Uzhgorod if they are laying during construction;
  • reconciliation of finished structures, checking of verticality, horizontality, alignment
  • monitoring of deformations during the operation of the facility;
  • poderina surveying, mapping, or drawing, if necessary hard and soft landscaping and works on landscape design;
  • update outdated Topolanek and other survey documents.

If  needed research projects for industrial purposes, in this case, in geodesy on a separate, special treatments are also provided by our experts. It can be work directly on the industrial areas factories, as well as the waterworks, the Railways or mining sites. The scope of work includes the procedures for leveling, survey and by roads, checking roll of high-rise buildings, monitoring of deformation processes, monitoring the installation of new equipment.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические работы Ужгород

Жители закарпатского города Ужгород, а также всех населенных пунктов и районов, примыкающих к нему, могут воспользоваться любыми геодезическими услугами нашей компании, если в этом возникнет потребность. А потребность так  или иначе возникнет. Кому-то нужно будет оформить документы на земельный участок, что невозможно без геодезических процедур. Кто-то собрался застраивать свою территорию – для этого также необходим целый ряд работ геодезического характера. А кто-то владеет промышленным объектом, деятельность которого необходимо регулярно мониторить. Спектр деятельности геодезистов весьма широк. Все зависит от того, какие цели вы, как заказчик, преследуете и землями какого целевого назначения владеете.

Контакты в Ужгороде:

Офис компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг" в Ужгороде расположен по адресу ул.Легоцкого, 48. Также перед офисом находится большая удобная парковка. Время работы офиса: Пн-Сб с 8.00 до 19.00

097-57-246-57

Геодезические работы Ужгород, топосъемка участка, вынос границ участка

Начинается все с землеустроительных процедур. Они являются ключевыми в процессе оформления земельного участка, его официальной регистрации в соответствующих органах. Так, чтоб зарегистрировать территорию в земельном кадастре, необходимо оформить целый пакет технической документации, центральным элементом которого будет кадастровый план. Он разрабатывается по итогам кадастровой съемки, в ходе которой выявляются такие количественные характеристики участка как координаты, размеры, расположение границ. А в том случае, если у вас возникла спорная ситуация с соседями относительно распределения границ ваших территорий, то в этом вам поможет определение или уточнение границ участка, которые будут официально зафиксированы в соответствующем акте.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

Если с оформлением проблем нет, то, возможно, вы планируете строительство или перепланировку. Тогда вам потребуется целый комплекс процедур:

  • топографическая съемка в Ужгороде и составление топографического плана, который ляжет в основу проекта строительства;
  • создание геодезической основы;
  • расчет объемов земляных работ в Ужгороде и контроль над их выполнением;
  • разбивка основных и вспомогательных осей будущей конструкции;
  • перенос проекта с бумаги на строительную площадку;
  • исполнительные съемки  и составление исполнительной документации;
  • геодезическая съемка подземных коммуникаций в Ужгороде, если выполняется их прокладка в ходе строительства;
  • выверка готовых сооружений, проверка вертикальности, горизонтальности, соосности;
  • мониторинг за деформациями в ходе эксплуатации объекта;
  • подеревная съемка, составление схемы или чертежа, если необходимо благоустройство территории и выполнение работ по ландшафтному дизайну;
  • обновление устаревших топопланов и другой геодезической документации.

Если  требуется исследование объекта промышленного назначения, то в этом случае в геодезии выделяются отдельные, специальные процедуры, которые также оказываются нашими специалистами. Это могут быть работы непосредственно на промышленных территориях фабрик, заводов, а также на гидротехнических сооружениях, железных дорогах или горнодобывающих объектах. В состав работ входят процедуры по нивелировке, съемке и разбивке дорог, проверке наличия крена высотных сооружений, мониторингу деформационных процессов, контролю за установкой нового оборудования.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения