Engineering studies at the pre-project stage of solar power plants of any capacity

The advanced technologies of today include the construction of solar power plants, which convert solar energy into electricity. Solar radiation, falling on the silicon plates of the batteries is transformed into a constant electric current. The lack of traditional resources for energy supply to the population and industrial facilities raises the "question by edge" about the advantages of solar panels as an inexhaustible, "free source of solar energy consumption." In Ukraine, with its climatic features and geographical location, the development of "unconventional" solar energy, the construction of solar power plants is increasing the pace. In addition to favorable natural conditions, the current law on the use of solar power plants (CEC), the so-called "green tariff", respectively, to which the state acquires electricity from individuals, has a high rate. Therefore, when electricity prices rise every day, solar stations are a good investment and bring in the future considerable income. Despite the high cost of their payback, depending on the capacity is from 5 to 10 years. The service life of solar panels is 30-50 years. At the end of their service life, they are subject to disposal, i.e. recycling. Solar modules have found their application in the industrial sector, agriculture, at the household level. They are used at gas stations, treatment plants, railways.

Engineering surveys for solar power plants / batteries

There are several types of solar power plants:

  • autonomous - a battery of solar radiation and transfer of solar energy to the battery. Used in hard-to-reach areas or areas with poor electricity supply
  • The network station operates without a battery, directly through a special device, and drops the electricity on a "green tariff" to the public network.
  • hybrid - a combination of stand-alone and network stations

Cost of topographical works from 2 500 UAH for the area

At the household level, for the needs of individuals, such panels can be installed on the roof or special fastening devices - farms - on the ground. In this case, one must take into account the shade of the place, the absence of tall trees is necessary, the installation site should receive maximum solar energy, the necessary slope of the site. For large objects, powerful solar panels are required, respectively, a rather large area for their installation, which also takes into account the angle of inclination. For a solar industrial installation, you need:

  • permission for the construction of a solar power station;
  • carrying out a complex of preparatory measures, including engineering-geodesic and engineering-geological research;
  • installation work;
  • commissioning, the connection of the solar module to work in the normal mode.

World experience of using solar energy shows that these devices have a future, especially since the reserves of combustible minerals are depleted.

The Guild Engineering company conducts engineering surveys for solar installations. Industrial solar batteries require a large investment, so a full range of engineering and geodetic surveys is needed to eliminate the potential risk of disruption. The complex of engineering research for solar power plants includes:

  • geodetic work;
  • geological research;
  • Land survey.

Geodesy for solar panels implies the transfer of the site into nature. This means that the area for the solar installation should be fixed and geographically bound. The geographic coordinates of the site, its height, and the absence of a difference in elevation are determined. for the arrangement of solar plates there must be a level platform. A complex of geodetic surveys for solar batteries is aimed at obtaining information about the relief situation of the terrain. It forms the basis for designing an object. After the geodesy, a topoplan is compiled for the solar devices.

Geology for solar power plants is necessary for studying the soil of the area under construction. The soil is examined in the laboratory, physical and mechanical parameters are determined. The hydrogeological conditions of the territory, the depth of the aquifer, the geological situation in the tectonic plan, the possibility of karst and landslide phenomena are being studied. The area should be well explored by geology, so that in the future the solar installation was protected from natural cataclysm.

After geodetic and geological surveys, topography for the construction of solar modules is carried out. Surveying for solar power stations is carried out on a large scale, taking into account all physical objects, communications on the site. When surveying for solar panels, the heights, distance, corners of the section are measured. The result of topographic research is the "topoplan". Field measurements are processed by special computer programs, the topplane has digital and paper analogs. High-quality surveying is carried out using high-precision geodetic instruments using modern coordinate systems and satellite data.

Specialists of the Guild Engineering company successfully perform engineering and geodetic research at the pre-project stage of solar power plants of any capacity. Competently compiled reports, graphical applications for geology, topography will help to properly design the arrangement of the solar station.

 

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Give us a call!

taking orders and advice

Anastasia
097-57-246-57
8.00-19.00 Mon-Sat






Request a free consultation
Our services
Popular
Last materials

Инженерные исследования на предпроектном этапе солнечных электростанций любой мощности

К передовым технологиям сегодняшнего дня относится строительство солнечных электростанций, которые преобразуют солнечную энергию в электрическую. Солнечное излучение, попадая, на кремниевые пластины батарей трансформируется в постоянный электрический ток. Нехватка традиционных ресурсов для энергоснабжения населения и промышленных объектов ставит «вопрос ребром» о преимуществе солнечных батарей, как неиссякаемом,  бесплатном источнике потребления солнечной энергии. В Украине, с ее климатическими особенностями и географическим положением, развитие «нетрадиционной» солнечной энергетики, строительство солнечных электростанций наращивает темп. Помимо, благоприятных природных условий, действующий закон по использование солнечных электростанций (СЕС), так называемый «зеленый тариф», соответственно, которому государство приобретает электроэнергию у частных лиц, имеет высокую ставку. Поэтому, когда цены на электроэнергию растут с каждым днем, солнечные станции являются хорошим капиталовложением и приносят в будущем немалый доход. Несмотря, на высокую себестоимость их окупаемость, в зависимости, от мощности составляет от 5 до 10 лет. Срок службы солнечных панелей 30-50 лет. По окончанию срока службы они подлежат утилизации, т.е. вторичной переработке. Солнечные модули нашли свое применение в промышленной сфере, сельском хозяйстве, на бытовом уровне. Их используют на автозаправочных станциях, очистных сооружениях, железных дорогах.

Инженерные изыскания под солнечные электростанции/батареи

Существует несколько видов солнечных электростанций:

  • автономная – аккумулятор солнечного излучения и передачи солнечной энергии в батарею. Используется в труднодоступных районах или районах с плохим электроснабжением;
  • сетевая станция работает без аккумулятора, напрямую через специальное устройство, сбрасывает электроэнергию по «зеленому тарифу» в государственную сеть.
  • гибридная – сочетание автономной и сетевой станций.

 

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 500 грн за участок

На бытовом уровне, для нужд частных лиц, такие панели можно устанавливать на крыше или специальных крепежных устройствах – фермах - на земле. При этом надо учитывать затененность места, необходимо отсутствие высоких деревьев, место установки максимально должно получать солнечную энергию, необходимый уклон площадки. Для крупных объектов требуются мощные солнечные панели, соответственно, довольно большая площадь для их установки, где также учитывается угол наклона. Для солнечной установки промышленного назначения требуется:

  • разрешение для строительства солнечной электростанции;

  • проведение комплекса подготовительных мероприятий, включая инженерно-геодезические и инженерно-геологические исследования;

  • монтажно-строительные работы;

  • пусконаладочные работы, подключение солнечного электромодуля к работе в штатном режиме.

Мировой опыт использования солнечной энергии показывает, что этим устройствам принадлежит будущее, тем более, что запасы горючих полезных ископаемых истощаются.

Компания Гильдия Инжиниринг проводит инженерные изыскания под солнечные установки. Промышленные солнечные батареи требуют больших капиталовложений, поэтому необходим полный комплекс инженерно-геодезических изысканий, чтобы исключить потенциальный риск нарушение работы. В комплекс инженерных исследований под солнечные электростанции входит:

  • геодезические работы;

  • геологические исследования;

  • топосъемка местности.

Геодезия под солнечные батареи подразумевает вынос участка в натуру. Это означает, что площадь для солнечной установки должна быть закреплена и географически привязана. Определяются географические координаты участка, его высоты, отсутствие перепада высот, т.к. для расположения солнечных пластин должна быть ровная площадка. Комплекс геодезических изысканий под солнечные батареи направлен на получение сведений о рельефной ситуации местности. Он составляет основу для проектирования объекта. После проведения геодезии под солнечные устройства составляется топоплан.

Геология под солнечные электростанции необходима для изучения грунтов площади под застройку. Грунт исследуется в лаборатории, определяются физико-механические параметры. Изучается гидрогеологическая обстановка территории, глубина залегания водоносного пласта, геологическая ситуация в тектоническом плане, возможность наличия карстовых и оползневых явлений. Площадь должна быть хорошо исследована по геологии, так чтобы в будущем солнечная установка была защищена от природных катаклизм.

После проведения геодезических и геологических исследований проводят топосъемку под строительство солнечных модулей. Топосъемка под солнечные электростанции проводится в крупном масштабе, с учетом всех физических объектов, коммуникаций на участке. При проведении топосъемки для солнечных панелей измеряются высоты, расстояние, углы участка. Результатом топографических исследований является  топоплан. Полевые измерения обрабатываются специальными компьютерными программами, топоплан имеет цифровой и бумажный аналоги. Качественную топосъемку проводят высокоточными геодезическими приборами с использованием современных координатных систем и спутниковых данных.

Специалисты компании Гильдия Инжиниринг успешно выполняют инженерно- геодезические исследования на предпроектном этапе солнечных электростанций любой мощности. Грамотно составленные отчеты, графические приложения по геологии, топообстановке помогут правильно спроектировать обустройство солнечной станции.

 

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения