How to write a technical assignment for geological engineering

Technical specification is the basis for the formulation of the programme

geological Engineering - a special kind of engineering that is performed according to the order. The basis for the engineering studies is a technical task. How to write a job on engineering-geological surveys? It should contain information on the basis of which will be the compiled program works, that is, the technical requirements actually depend on the number of wells and drilling depth.

How to make the technical project on engineering-geological surveys

On the question of how to make the technical project on engineering-geological surveys, there is a specific answer. It must contain the following information:

  • that is supposed to build;
  • on what foundations;
  • where it is located.

Program works - a guide to action

in accordance with the technical specifications drawn up research programme. Normative literature quite clearly establishes how to choose the number of wells for engineering-geological surveys. The state building code defines the minimum number of excavations within the footprint of the building under construction, depending on its level of responsibility, regulated and intervals. The level of responsibility indicated in the technical specifications.

Different parts of the building are characterized by different complexity of Geology. The complexity is established based on the combination of geological factors, such as:

  • geomorphology (geomorphological);
  • how many layers and the nature of their occurrence;

    the homogeneity or heterogeneity of the characteristics;

  • development of aquifers and the consistency of their chemical composition;
  • the lack or existence of adverse processes;
  • the presence in the context of soils with specific properties.

So when the III level of responsibility of the building in simple terms (I category) is enough in the outline of the building to drill 1-2 elaborate, with the distance between them from 75 to 100 m. With the II level of responsibility in terms of average complexity (category II) drilling operations shall be assigned in the amount of not less than 3 wells, and reduced the distance up to 40-50 meters.

table 3.2 DBN sets how to choose the depth of drilling for engineering-geological investigations. According to the reference information about the load on the Foundation and depth of Foundation base sets the depth of the mine workings. For example, during construction on continuous footings under load on the Foundation 500 kN/m (4-6-storey building), the depth of excavations shall be deeper than the base of the Foundation at 9-12 m. in the presence of strata subsidence of the soil drilling is performed at full power with the grasping of the lower layer.

Thus, the number of wells and drilling depth is not abstract values, which depend on the whim of the performer, and quite specific, due to the complexity of construction and Geology.

Field work and report writing

once a program is approved by the customer, begin the field research. Drilling to provide material for laboratory tests and the construction of geological sections and models. Drilling is carried out by methods that accurately reflect the boundary layers and to take samples.

For field and laboratory supplies by geologists from the company "Guild Engineering" written report containing all necessary design information. Successful passage of the examination is guaranteed, if correctly selected number and depth of wells.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Как составить техзадание на инженерно-геологические изыскания

Техническое задание - основа для составления программы

Инженерно-геологические изыскания - особый вид инженерной деятельности, которая выполняется по установленному порядку. Основанием для выполнения инженерных исследований служит техническое задание. Как составить тех задание на инженерно-геологические изыскания? Ведь оно должно содержать информацию, на основании каковой будет составлена программа работ, то есть техническим заданием фактически предопределяются количество скважин и глубина бурения.

Как составить техзадание на инженерно-геологические изыскания

На вопрос, как составить тех задание на инженерно-геологические изыскания, имеется конкретный ответ. Оно обязано вмещать такие сведения:

  • что предполагается построить;
  • на каких фундаментах;
  • где это расположено.

Программа работ - руководство к действию

В соответствии с техническим заданием составляется программа исследований. Нормативная литература достаточно однозначно устанавливает как выбрать количество скважин для инженерно-геологических изысканий. Государственными строительными нормами определено минимальное число выработок в границах контура строящегося здания в зависимости от его уровня ответственности, регламентированы и промежутки. Уровень ответственности указывается в техническом задании.

Цена выполнения геологических работ от 350 грн за метр

Разные участки строительства характеризуются различной категорией сложности геологии. Категория сложности устанавливается на основании сочетания геологических факторов, таких как:

  • геоморфология (один или несколько геоморфологических уровней);
  • сколько слоёв и характер их залегания;
  • однородность или неоднородность характеристик;
  • развитие водоносных горизонтов и выдержанность их химического состава;
  • отсутствие или существование неблагоприятных процессов;
  • присутствие в разрезе грунтов, обладающих специфическими свойствами.

Так при III уровне ответственности здания в простых условиях (I категория сложности) достаточно в контуре здания пробурить 1-2 выработки при расстоянии между ними от 75 до 100 м. При II уровне ответственности в условиях средней сложности (II категория) буровые работы назначаются в объёме не менее 3 скважин, а расстояния сокращаются до 40-50 м.

Таблица 3.2 ДБН устанавливает как выбрать глубину бурения при инженерно-геологических изысканиях. По приведённой в техзадании информации о нагрузках на фундамент и глубине подошвы фундамента задаётся глубина выработок. К примеру, при строительстве на ленточных фундаментах при нагрузке на фундамент 500 кН/м (4-6-этажное здание) глубина выработок должна быть глубже подошвы фундамента на 9-12 м. При наличии толщи просадочных грунтов бурение скважин осуществляется на всю их мощность с захватыванием нижележащего слоя.

Таким образом, количество скважин и глубина бурения не абстрактные величины, зависящие от прихоти исполнителя, а вполне конкретные, определяемые сложностью строительства и геологии.

Полевые работы и составление отчёта

После того, как составленная программа утверждена заказчиком, начинаются полевые исследования. Буровые работы предоставляют материал для лабораторных исследований и построения геологических разрезов и модели. Бурение скважин осуществляется методами, позволяющими точно отбивать границы слоёв и отбирать образцы.

По полевым и лабораторным материалам геологами фирмы ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” пишется отчёт, содержащий все нужные для проектирования сведения. Успешное прохождение экспертизы гарантировано, если были правильно выбраны количество и глубина скважин.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения