Plan a suburban area 

Plan a suburban area

Becoming the owner of a suburban area immediately raises many questions about what to build, how much space to allocate to the garden part and most importantly, how to use correctly every centimeter? And in this case it is better to consult a specialist who will help to make plan a suburban area, taking into account the terrain, the terrain description and other important details. Using the plan you will see how the site will look after the planting of trees and buildings.

planning a suburban area must be approached with great responsibility, even if you are not going to be there constantly. In any case, it must contain all the elements of life support. Begin planning for country houses need only once studied all normative documents that specify the allowable size of the buildings, what should be the distance between them, and their placement according to the sanitary and fire regulations. The failure to comply with these standards and requirements may lead to unpleasant situations, and problems with the law. Therefore, the planning area is best to trust an experienced professional who has appropriate knowledge and skills.

Before you start plan a suburban area have a good look at the countryside. Often on sites already have some plantings, and sometimes water. It is also necessary to pay great attention to the terrain. For example, if the terrain is rough, you can plot to form cascades that will look very original.

in order plan a suburban area, it is necessary to distinguish three main zones, one of which will be reserved for the house, the second under construction household type, while the third will be the garden, flower beds, garden. During the plan should be remembered that the house and other buildings should be located on the high places. This will prevent the Foundation from excessive moisture, and therefore from destruction. Moreover, such an arrangement will facilitate the carrying out of works on laying of Sewerage and water supply.

At planning a suburban area you need to consider everything down to the smallest detail, right up to the allotted place for barbeque. Properly designed site is the key to further enjoy spending time on it. The company's specialists "Guild Engineering" will help you make a good plan suburban area with regard to all the circumstances and your wishes. we are here to make all your dreams into reality, while complying with all the requirements of normative documents.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

План загородного участка

Став владельцем загородного участка сразу же возникает масса вопросов по поводу того что на нем построить, сколько места отвести под садовую часть и что самое важное, как воспользоваться правильно каждым его сантиметром? И в этом случае лучше обратиться к специалисту, который поможет составить план загородного участка, учитывая при этом рельеф, характеристику местности и другие важные нюансы. С помощью составленного плана можно будет увидеть как участок будет выглядеть по окончании высадки насаждений и возведения построек.

План загородного участка

К планированию загородного участка необходимо подходить с большой ответственностью, даже если вы не собираетесь там находиться постоянно. В любом случае на нем должны находиться все элементы жизнеобеспечения. Начинать планирование загородного дома нужно только после того, как изучены все нормативные документы, в которых указывается допустимые размеры построек, какое должно быть между ними расстояние, а также их размещение согласно санитарным и противопожарным правилам. Несоблюдение всех этих норм и требований может повлечь за собой неприятные ситуации, а также проблемы с законом. Поэтому планирование участка лучше всего доверить опытному специалисту, который имеет соответственные знания и навыки.

Прежде, чем приступать к составлению плана загородного участка нужно хорошо осмотреть местность. Чаще всего на участках уже имеются какие-то насаждения, а иногда и водоемы. Также необходимо большое внимание уделить рельефу. К примеру, если местность неровная, то можно участок сформировать каскадами, что будет выглядеть весьма оригинально.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

Для того, чтобы правильно составить план загородного участка, нужно выделить три основные зоны, одна из которых будет отведена под дом, вторая - под постройки хозяйственного типа, а на третьей будет располагаться грядки, клумбы, сад. Во время составления плана следует помнить , что дом и другие различные постройки следует располагать на высоких местах. Это убережет фундамент от чрезмерной влажности, а следовательно и от разрушения. К тому же такое расположение облегчит проведение работ по прокладыванию канализации и водоснабжения.

При планировании загородного участка нужно учитывать все до малейших подробностей, вплоть до того как отведенное место для шашлыков. Правильно спланированный участок - это залог дальнейшего приятного проведения времени на нем. Специалисты компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг" помогут вам составить грамотный план загородного участка с учетом всех особенностей территории и ваших пожеланий. мы поможем воплотить все ваши мечты в реальность, соблюдая при этом все требования нормативных документов.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения