Plan of land plot

Guild Engineering will draw  plan of the land plot plan of the land on the cadastral number, Ukraine, BTI, indicate on the plan of land plot boundaries, cadastral plan of the land is the basis for the privatization of land and registration of cadastral numbers.

Among the numerous land management documents the main graphic material is a plan of the land BTI. It is a map document that passes the location of the land, its boundaries, shape, and any objects that it contains natural character or property. The boundary of a land parcel to plan displays a red dotted line.

plot depends on multiple characteristics of the territory and population. So, first of all, important land area and its shape. Key  the moment will be and topography, which determines the location of the building. This is especially important if your plot is on a hill or ravine. Natural conditions, climate and side light are also not the last value. And, of course, another factor is the geological indicators - type of soil, its composition, the nature of groundwater and their number, and other parameters.

Plan of land plot on cadastral number, Ukraine (cadastral plan of the land), which has a final form and approved in special departments, is called the General. The master plan is officially approved document. It is by the parcel owner will be able to do any operations on its territory - any deviations and independent action. Cadastral plan of the land plot has a clear coordinates that are entered in the cadastral map of Ukraine. Deviation from the approved site plan threatens penalties the owner of the land. Any action must go according to plan and to meet the condition of security. This particularly applies to communication systems and connect to them.

Cadastral plan of the site does not have a specified expiration date. It is effective yet reflected in the data on the boundaries correspond to the actual data. In the case where the actual data is changed, it is required to design a new landmark plan, without which early compiled cadastral plan, located in the land register cannot be changed. Cadastral passport of the land plot registered in the cadastral circuit Board, can be obtained at any time.

If you have plot, which has been tested and approved, you will be able to accurately and correctly to develop a housing project, regardless of its destination.

General plan of land plot on cadastral number, Ukraine, as a rule, is made in 1:500 scale plan of the land plot BTI. In addition to this drawing here is another series of maps that display the location of the site on the ground, transmit all the available real estate, engineering networks, the boundaries of the land. During the development of the plan of the land is necessary to take into account not only your desires on the location of the main building and additional facilities, but also to consider regulations sanitary and fire of nature, the location of communications.

in Order to begin developing plan of land plot, you must have on hand the results of topographic and cadastral surveys in the form of plans. This will allow you to see all the main features and characteristics of the area. The engineering networks will help to understand exactly where they are. In addition, there must be a scheme, transmitting the location of roads, driveways and adjacent areas. And of course, at the time of development of the plan, you should determine what, how much and in what places you want to build on the plot.

Our company will help you with your preparation plan of land plot BTI. It would be to go with your direct participation, and taking into account all your wishes. This will allow you to bring your ideas, while adhering to all rules and regulations. And the complex of works prior to the plan in the form of surveying and its processing is ordered, we will provide the maximum accuracy and efficiency.

Plan of land plot BTI will become the basis for the preparation of title BTI on the house and land.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

План земельного участка

Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" вычертит  план земельного участка, план земельного участка по кадастровому номеру по Украине. Укажем на плане границы земельного участка. Кадастровый план земельного участка будет основой приватизации участка и оформления кадастрового номера.

План земельного участка

Среди многочисленных землеустроительных документов основным графическим материалом является план земельного участка БТИ. Он представляет собой картографический документ, который передает расположение земельного участка, его границы, форму, а также любые объекты, которые есть на нем – природного характера или недвижимость. Границы земельного участка на плане отображаются красным пунктиром.

План участка зависит от множественных характеристик территории и их совокупности. Так, в первую очередь, важна площадь земельного участка и его форма. Ключевым  моментом также будет и рельеф, от которого зависит расположение строения. Особенно это важно, если ваш участок имеет холм или овраг. Природные условия, климат и стороны света также имеют не последнее значение. И, естественно, еще один фактор – это геологические показатели – тип грунта, его состав, характер грунтовых вод и их количество, и прочие показатели.

План земельного участка по кадастровому номеру Украина (кадастровый план земельного участка), который имеет окончательный вид и утвержден в специальных управлениях, носит название генерального. Генеральный план – официально утвержденный документ. Именно по нему владелец участка сможет проводить любые операции на своей территории – никаких отклонений и самостоятельных действий. Кадастровый план земельного участка имеет четкие координаты, которые заносятся в кадастровую карту Украины. Отход от утвержденного плана участка грозит штрафными санкциями владельцу земли. Любые действия должны идти по плану и соответствовать условию безопасности. Особенно это касается коммуникационных систем и подключения к ним.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

Кадастровый план участка не имеет определенного срока действия. Он является действующим, пока отображенные в нем данные о границах, соответствуют фактическим данным. В том случае, когда фактические данные изменяются, то требуется проведение работ для оформления нового межевого плана, без которого раннее составленный кадастровый план, находящийся в кадастровой палате не может быть изменен. Кадастровый план земельного участка, который зарегистрирован в кадастровой плате, можно получить в любое время.

Если у вас на руках есть план участка, который проверен и утвержден, значит, вы сможете точно и правильно разработать проект застройки, независимо от ее назначения.

Генеральный план земельного участка по кадастровому номеру Украина, как правило, составляется в масштабе 1:500, план земельного участка БТИ. Помимо этого чертежа сюда входит еще ряд картографических материалов, которые отображают положение участка на местности, передают все имеющиеся недвижимые объекты, инженерные сети, границы земельного участка. В ходе разработки плана земельного участка нужно брать во внимание не только ваши желания по расположению главного здания и дополнительных сооружений, но и учитывать нормативные предписания санитарного и противопожарного характера, расположение коммуникаций.

Чтобы приступить к разработке плана земельного участка, необходимо иметь на руках результаты топографической и кадастровой съемок в виде планов. Это позволит увидеть все основные особенности и характеристики территории. Схема инженерных сетей поможет понять, где именно они проходят. Кроме того, в наличии должна быть схема, передающая расположение дорог, подъездов и соседних территорий. И конечно, на момент разработки плана, вы должны точно определиться, что, в каком количестве и в каких местах вы хотите строить на участке.

Наша компания поможет вам с составлением плана земельного участка БТИ. Работа над ним будет проходить при вашем непосредственном участии, и с учетом всех пожеланий. Это позволит воплотить ваши идеи, при этом придерживаясь всех норм и правил. А комплекс работ, предшествующих плану в виде топосъемки и ее обработки, заказанный у нас, обеспечит максимальную точность и результативность.

План земельного участка БТИ станет основой составление техпаспорта БТИ на дом и участок.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения