Breakdown of the Foundation for the house

The service is temporarily unavailable

the Construction of even small buildings is a diligent, responsible and quite difficult job. It must be carefully planned. This is especially true of design. It is the compilation of a development project is crucial because its quality will depend on the quality of the construction. But it is important not only to have a perfect model of the building on paper. It is important to move this project to the construction site, to implement it in full compliance. So the actual breakdown of the foundations of the house.

the breakdown of the Foundation for the house

the Foundation is the Foundation of the building, regardless of its size. Even the small garage or a country house should have a suitable base for reliable support. And to this base fully conforms to the standards required proper staking of the building Foundation.

the breakdown of the Foundation of the house is the transfer of design parameters on the construction site. How exactly properly and carefully this will be implemented  the transfer and will depend on the fate of the future construction is its durability, stability and even visual appeal. Even a small error, the error process will lead to negative consequences, to resolve which is impossible. Because these deviations can be identified immediately, but only when laying flooring.

on the Internet there is much information that the breakdown of the building Foundation may be performed independently. This account provides the tips and recommendations. But a really correct and exact breakdown can only be a specialist. Without engineering skills, not having the right equipment is difficult to carry out accurate calculations and to correctly break the base.

the Direction to which the breakdown of the Foundation – geodesy. Therefore, these works should carry out surveying company. Better that it was the same organization, which was engaged in pre-design and engineering research. In this case, the experts are well known entity and they are well familiar with the documentation which had been prepared. That is important not only break ground, surveying the entire construction site plays a pivotal, key role in the construction of the building. And marking works is one of the links, which is part of the geodetic construction.

The very first thing to start a professional the breakdown of the building Foundation is the definition of main axes. The location of these axes at the construction site for the start is fixed by pegs that are temporary. During the transfer process, the surveyors constantly monitor the right angle, which should form the walls.

in order to move the axis, you must first do the shit. The misalignments is performed by means of geodetic devices, in particular a theodolite. This is another reason for the breakdown of the Foundation of the house must be ordered from the experts "Guild Engineering".

waiver of a breakdown of professional surveyors often caused by desire to save money on such, at first glance, simple. Especially when it comes to small designs. But the cost of services in the surveying company also depends on the size of the structure and volume of work performed. By paying this amount, you can be sure that the breakdown of the Foundation of the house will be done professionally and efficiently. Experts will carry out this work quickly and effortlessly thanks to the accumulated experience. And the result will please you when the building will be constructed of smooth, beautiful and reliable.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Разбивка фундамента для дома

Строительство даже небольшого сооружения – это кропотливая, ответственная и весьма сложная работа. Она должна предварительно тщательно планироваться. Особенно это касается проектирования. Именно составление проекта застройки является ключевым моментом, ведь от его качества будет зависеть качество самой постройки. Но важно не только иметь идеальную модель здания на бумаге. Важно еще и правильно перенести этот проект на строительную площадку, реализовать его в полном соответствии. Поэтому так актуальна разбивка фундамента дома.

Разбивка фундамента для дома

Фундамент – это основа всего здания, независимо от его размеров. Даже самый небольшой гараж или дачный домик должен иметь соответствующее основание для надежной опоры. А чтоб это основание полностью соответствовало нормам, необходима правильная разбивка фундамента здания.

Разбивка фундамента дома – это перенос проектных показателей на строительную площадку. От того, насколько точно, правильно и внимательно будет осуществлен этот  перенос и будет зависеть судьба будущего сооружения – его долговечность, устойчивость и даже внешняя привлекательность. Даже небольшая погрешность, ошибка при переносе приведет к негативным последствиям, устранить которые бывает невозможно. Потому что эти отклонения можно выявить не сразу, а только при работах по укладке полов.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

В сети Интернет существует много информации, что разбивка фундамента здания может быть выполнена самостоятельно. На этот счет даются советы и рекомендации. Однако провести действительно правильную и точную разбивку сможет только специалист. Не обладая инженерными навыками, не имея нужного оборудования сложно провести точные расчеты и грамотно разбить основание.

Направление, к которому относится разбивка фундамента – геодезия. Поэтому эти работы должна проводить геодезическая компания. Лучше, чтоб это была та же самая организация, которая занималась и предпроектными инженерными изысканиями. В этом случае специалистам хорошо известен объект и они хорошо сориентируются в документации, которую сами же и подготавливали. То есть важна не только разбивка фундамента, геодезия вся на строительной площадке играет первостепенную, ключевую роль в возведении здания. А разбивочные работы – это одно из звеньев, которое входит в состав геодезических строительных работ.

Самое первое, с чего начинается профессиональная разбивка фундамента здания, – это определение главных осей. Расположение этих осей на строительной площадке для начала закрепляется колышками, которые являются временными. В процессе переноса геодезисты постоянно следят за прямым углом, который должны образовывать стены.

Для того чтоб перенести оси, необходимо предварительно сделать обноску. Перенос осей выполняется при помощи геодезических приборов, в частности, теодолита. Это еще одна причина, по которой разбивка фундамента дома должна заказываться у специалистов «Гильдия Инжиниринг».

Отказ от разбивки профессиональными геодезистами чаще всего обусловлен желанием сэкономить на такой, на первый взгляд, простой работе. Особенно если речь идет о небольших конструкциях. Но стоимость услуги в геодезической компании также зависит от масштабов строения и объемов выполняемых работ. Заплатив эту сумму, можно быть уверенными в том, что разбивка фундамента дома будет произведена профессионально и качественно. Специалисты проведут эту работу быстро и без особых усилий благодаря наработанному опыту. А результат порадует вас, когда здание будет возведено ровным, красивым и надежным.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua