Certified engineer-geodesist a certificate of qualification as an engineer-researcher looking for a job for a contract with the architecture

the Qualification certificate of the engineer-surveyor

Certified engineer surveyor qualification certificate of the engineer-prospector

Our company GUILD ENGINEERING, keeping pace with the times and laws of Ukraine. The law dated 02.10.2012 No. 5394-VI introduced the certification of specialists such as engineers, surveyors and of prospectors mandatory. As of 13 March 2013 created by the qualification Commission, which aims at the certification of engineers-surveyors. The law of Ukraine "On topographic, geodesic and cartographic activity" provided the state registry of certified engineers-surveyors and training and staffing in the field of topographic-geodesic and cartographic activities

From the foregoing it is clear that without the certificate of the engineer-surveyor now work in the field of geodesy is considered impossible. Cases involving the presence of the certificate:

  • contract for surveying of the organization and architecture of the city;
  • under construction for delivery of the object to Executive geodetic documentation;
  • documentation, signed by the surveyor not having the respective certificate is invalid.

To receive the certificate in Dnepropetrovsk need to finish high school in the specialty that is directly related to the geodesy. Also important is the role of special geodetic courses, which will help to increase the level of knowledge and qualifications. After surveying courses meets the qualification Commission which must pass certain exams. They will determine the level of your knowledge, and also confirm the increase of your qualifications, in the case of a building on their "perfect".

Get a free estimate of the cost of work for geodesy for your object
Basic information about the object of research
Your name*
Phone or email

Receive engineers-surveyors appropriate certification is based on geodetic faculties. These faculties in the UNIVERSITIES of geodesic directions. Geodetic faculty may issue a certificate, if the INSTITUTION has the fifth-level accreditation. Such an INSTITUTION must enter into a contract with the authorized Central Executive body for permission to issue certificates and qualification engineers-surveyors. At the moment these only in Kiev. Professional development should be implemented every 4 years.

the Cost of such certificate will be released in a considerable sum. But if workers in the company are more than five, it becomes a question of hiring already certified surveyors. That is, the rescue of drowning - the handiwork of the drowning.

the company's experience "Guild Engineering" allowed to collect in its staff of qualified employees who have the appropriate certificates. Our surveyors have all the necessary licenses and certificates to provide surveying services. Specialists of the company " Guild Engineering" thanks to their experience, skills and ability to carry out surveying work efficiently and on time, agreed with the customer.

working with our company you can get quality services such as:

  • topographic survey of the land;
  • built survey of the building or structures;
  • Executive survey equipment;
  • maintain as-built documentation;
  • complete geodetic support of construction;
  • the removal project in nature;
  • removal of the boundaries of the site;
  • identify and recover the boundaries of the land;
  • surveying work;
  • calculation of earthwork volume;
  • copies of the work and the site plan with topographic and geodetic documentation, and more.

We understand what responsibility is placed on our shoulders during the execution of a variety of surveying tasks, so each task fit correctly, no matter what difficulty it is. We offer high quality at affordable prices.

We offer a service to part-time employment of our engineers with certificates for the lawful activities of Your company on a regular basis.

you can also conclude a single contract. Please contact us on geodetic issues, we are competent in these matters. Our consultants will listen to your needs and offer optimal solutions in the shortest possible time.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Сертифицированный инженер-геодезист

Наша компания, ООО ГИЛЬДИЯ ИНЖИНИРИНГ, шагает в ногу со временем и законодательством Украины. Законом от 02.10.2012 г. № 5394-VI введена сертификация таких специалистов, как инженеров-геодезистов и инженеров-изыскателей в обязательном порядке. По состоянию на 13 марта 2013 создана квалификационная комиссия, которая направлена на проведение сертифицирования инженеров-геодезистов. Законом Украины «О топографо-геодезической и картографической деятельности» предусмотрен государственный реестр сертифицированных инженеров-геодезистов и профессиональная подготовка, а также кадровое обеспечение в сфере топографо-геодезической и картографической деятельности.

Сертифицированный инженер-геодезист

Из всего вышесказанного видно, что без сертификата инженера-геодезиста сейчас работа в сфере геодезии считается невозможной. Случаи предполагающие наличие сертификата:

  • для договора геодезической организации с архитектурой города;
  • для сдачи строящегося объекта в эксплуатацию к исполнительной геодезической документации;
  • документация, подписанная геодезистом не имеющего соответственного сертификата, считается недействительной..

сертификат инженера-изыскателя

Для получения сертификата в Днепропетровске необходимо для начала закончить высшее учебное заведение по специальности, непосредственно связанной с геодезией. Также немаловажную роль играют специальные геодезические курсы, которые помогут повысить уровень знаний и квалификацию. По окончании таких геодезических курсов собирается квалификационная комиссия у которой необходимо сдать определенные экзамены. Они позволят определить уровень ваших знаний, а также подтвердят повышение вашей квалификации, в случае здания их на "отлично".

Получение инженерами-геодезистами соответствующей сертификации осуществляется на базе геодезических факультетов. Данные факультеты есть в ВУЗ-ах геодезического направления. Геодезический факультет может выдать сертификат, если ВУЗ имеет пятого уровня аккредитацию. Такой ВУЗ должен заключить договор с уполномоченным центральным органом исполнительной власти на разрешение выдачи сертификатов и повышения квалификации инженеров-геодезистов. На данный момент такие только в Киеве. Повышение квалификации необходимо осуществлять каждые 4 года.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

Стоимость такого сертификата выйдет в немаленькую сумму. А если работников в компании более пяти, то стает вопрос о принятии на работу уже сертифицированных геодезистов. То есть спасение утопающего - дело рук самого утопающего.

Многолетний опыт компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг" позволил собрать в ее штате квалифицированных сотрудников, которые имеют соответствующие сертификаты. Наши геодезисты имеют все необходимые лицензии и сертификаты на предоставление геодезических услуг. Специалисты компании "Гильдия Инжиниринг" благодаря своему опыту, навыкам и умению осуществляют геодезические работы качественно и в срок, оговоренный с заказчиком.

Обратившись в нашу компанию вы можете получить качественное предоставление таких услуг, как:

  • топографическая съемка земельного участка;
  • исполнительную съемку здания либо сооружения;
  • исполнительную съемку оборудования;
  • ведение исполнительной документации;
  • полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства;
  • вынос проекта в натуру;
  • вынос границ участка;
  • определение и восстановление границ земельного участка;
  • маркшейдерские работы;
  • подсчет объемов земляных работ;
  • произведение выкопировки и ситуационного плана с топографо-геодезической документации и многое другое.

Мы понимаем какая ответственность возлагается на наши плечи во время выполнения различных геодезических задач, поэтому к каждому заданию подходим грамотно, какой бы сложности оно ни было. Мы предлагаем высокое качество по доступным ценам.

Мы предлагаем услугу трудоустройства по совместительству наших инженеров с сертификатами для возможности законной деятельности вашей компании на постоянной основе.

Также можно заключить разовые договора подряда. Обращайтесь к нам по геодезическим вопросам, мы компетентны в этих вопросах. Наши консультанты выслушают ваши пожелания и предложат оптимальные решения в кратчайшие сроки.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения