Situational plan of the land

Situational plan of land plot” the name of the plan suggests that it reflects the situation of the area. Looking at such a plan, it's easy to navigate land, before visiting the place. Often on the drawing, which shows a topographic plan of the site on a large scale, placed in a corner situation plan or scheme of smaller scale. In this case topoplan plot shows in detail, by specifying only adjacent street or other areas, and the site plan indicates the position of the plot in the residential area or in the array of land with the designation of the easily recognizable landmarks: streets, towns, roads, bridges and other large structures.

Situation plan of the land plot

Situational plan of the land plot is useful in many cases as a required graphical document. The purpose often defines the scale at which it is made. Geologists in the report on the survey site plan lead for greater clarity, the location of the object. This plan can be in scale of 1:2000 or 1:5000.

When submitting documents for drawing up of the contract on connection to the power grid in a package of necessary documents includes site plan indicating the location of the installation. The two thousandth the scale of the plan satisfies the requirements. The plan must specify the address and the cadastral parcel number. The author draws the boundaries of the site. Existing communications ground and the underground plotted on the site plan. Show existing buildings indicating the height and material of walls and other buildings. Similar graphic materials to be submitted and when connecting gas, water, Sewerage. It is mandatory to show the tie-in and connection.

to Order site plan you can, by contacting the company LLC “the Guild Engineering”. Site plan may be made from a topographic plan. If topoplan this site is out of date or do not exist, the surveyors of the company will conduct a topographical survey of scale and will draw new, or upgrade existing topoplan. On the basis of topoplan reflecting the current situation will produce a site plan. If You ask the question: "Situational plan of land plot where to get?”- we welcome to our company.

to Order site plan necessary for the development of the project plan. The scale will depend on the size of the site. For larger areas, preferably five thousandth of the scale. This plan can show areas of residential and non-residential land, the territory of horticultural societies, to allocate undeveloped territory, to specify the main roads of the different meanings and of the street. Situational plan on a larger scale can be shown red lines.

bodies of water, cemeteries, gardens, piles of soil, forest, railway tracks, borders of cadastral quarter, cadastral number of adjacent properties, names of streets and settlements - all this information is displayed on this plan. Situational plan of the land plot must contain information about the direction of light.

a large-Scale situation plan of the site (1:100, 1:200) indicates the position of the trees on the site, the drainage well and the well water. Seem residential house, terrace and the pavement. Given the surface level, terraces, footpaths and earth. Attached is the list of trees. Allocated zone of encumbrances. Specify the lengths of the sides of the plot.

do not be concerned about “site plan of the land plot where can I get it?”.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Ситуационный план земельного участка

Ситуационный план земельного участка” само название плана говорит о том, что он отражает ситуацию местности. Глядя на такой план, можно легко сориентироваться где находится участок, не выезжая на место. Часто на чертеже, на котором показан топографический план участка в крупном масштабе, в углу размещают ситуационный план или схему более мелкого масштаба. В таком случае топоплан показывает участок подробно, указывая лишь смежные с ним улицу или другие участки, а ситуационный план отражает положение участка в жилом массиве или в массиве земельных участков с обозначением легко узнаваемых ориентиров: улиц, населённых пунктов, автодорог, мостов и других крупных сооружений.

Ситуационный план земельного участка

Ситуационный план земельного участка бывает нужен во многих случаях как обязательный графический документ. Предназначение его зачастую определяет масштаб, в котором его изготавливают. Геологи в отчёте по изысканиям приводят ситуационный план для большей наглядности местоположения объекта. Этот план может быть в масштабе 1:2000 или 1:5000.

При подаче документов для составления договора на подключение к электросетям в пакет необходимых документов входит ситуационный план с обозначением месторасположения электроустановки. Двухтысячный масштаб этого плана удовлетворяет предъявляемым требованиям. На плане должен быть указан адрес объекта и кадастровый номер участка. Очерчиваются границы участка. Существующие коммуникации наземные и проложенные под землёй наносятся на ситуационный план. Показываются имеющиеся здания с указанием этажности и материала стен и иные строения. Аналогичные графические материалы подаются и при подключении газопровода, водопровода, канализации. В обязательном порядке показываются места врезки и подсоединения.

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 000 грн за участок

Заказать ситуационный план можно, обратившись в фирму ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг”. Ситуационный план может быть изготовлен из топографического плана. Если же топоплан данной территории устарел или его вообще нет, то геодезисты фирмы проведут топографическую съёмку нужного масштаба и вычертят новый или актуализируют имеющийся топоплан. На основании топоплана, отражающего сегодняшнюю ситуацию, изготовят ситуационный план. Если Вы задаёте вопрос: ”Ситуационный план земельного участка где получить?”- то добро пожаловать в нашу фирму.

Заказать ситуационный план необходимо и для разработки проекта планировки. Масштаб будет зависеть от размеров участка. Для больших участков предпочтительнее пятитысячный масштаб. На таком плане можно показать территории жилой и нежилой застройки, территорию садоводческих обществ, выделить незастроенную территорию, указать магистральные дороги различного значения и улицы. На ситуационном плане более крупного масштаба могут быть показаны красные линии.

Водоёмы, кладбища, огороды, навалы грунта, лес, железнодорожные пути, границы кадастрового квартала, кадастровые номера прилегающих участков, названия улиц и населённых пунктов - вся эта информация отражается на данном плане. Ситуационный план земельного участка обязательно содержит сведения о направлении сторон света.

Крупномасштабный ситуационный план участка (1:100, 1:200) отражает положение деревьев на участке, дренажного колодца и колодца водопровода. Показываются жилой дом, терраса и отмостка. Приводятся отметки поверхности террасы, отмостки и земли. Прилагается ведомость деревьев. Выделяются зоны обременения. Указываются длины сторон участка.

Пусть Вас не волнует вопрос “Ситуационный план земельного участка где получить?”.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua