Support agricultural activities on the basis of maps and satellite images in the visible range high resolution

For efficient farming, all agro-technical operations (weed control, crop rotation, introduction of chemical fertilizer and mineral supplements), require a certain control and maintenance. To implement this using traditional terrestrial methods, satellite imagery and monitoring in the use of modern drones. Especially popular drones in the large agricultural enterprises with huge areas of cultivated land. So, to the service, using drones, more often if necessary, inspect the large tracts of fields. Because often, a space is impossible because of weather conditions: cloud, rain. In these cases, the alternative monitoring becomes unmanned aerial vehicle − an innovative tool, cloud independent, able to perform high-precision shooting accurately at a fixed date (e.g., immediately prior to fertilization).

If the landowner is important support agricultural activities on the basis of maps and satellite images in the visible range high resolution − the best option is to order the services of the company "Guild Engineering". Great experience, qualified personnel and the availability of modern aircraft equipment, will allow you to perform all the necessary activities efficiently and within the prescribed period. Thus, farmers will be able not only to ensure the preservation of the fertility of the fields, good crop yields, but also reduce total financial expenses.

Features the use of innovative hyperspectral imagery from the height

the Flight of the drone runs on a predetermined route (usually at altitudes from 100 m to 600 m). Control unit the experts in automatic. One day of work, the drone can monitor a few dozen hectares of fields. As a result of the flight, receive high-precision images of a resolution of 10m/s. To the processing of the data using special software needed 1 to 3 days. In the end, customers are issued the following relevant materials for rational decision-making:

  • multi-spectral images;
  • orthophoto;
  • digital terrain model;
  • maps of NDVI.

Ready-made materials in automatic mode (with GPS), and recorded in the files of the recommendations to perform a targeted application of dressings. High quality of maintenance of land treatment measures on the basis of maps and satellite images in the visible range and high resolution, due to the fact that in the final materials accurately traced field plots, disease, unequal, sifting and other errors and violations of the technology. Three-dimensional terrain model makes possible timely implementation of different types of hydroanalysis, including the construction of accurate maps of sewers and maps of the gradients.

the Advantages of the use of drones

the benefits of using modern unmanned aerial vehicles, providing an effective support of agricultural activities on the basis of maps and satellite images in the visible range, high resolution obvious. The technology of aerial photography is the key to high-precision monitoring, diagnostics Agropoli and crops. It enables complete, accurate diagnosis of crops, including control of problem areas and timing of any fertilizer, irrigation, identifying pests. This allows to significantly reduce cash costs and to increase the economic efficiency of agricultural production.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Сопровождение агротехнических мероприятий на основе карт и снимков видимого диапазона в высоком разрешении

Для эффективного земледелия, все агротехнические операции (уничтожение сорняков, севооборот, внесение химудобрений и минеральных подкормок), нуждаются в определенном контроле и сопровождении. Для реализации этого используются традиционные наземные методы, космическая съемка и мониторинг при использовании современных беспилотников. Особенно популярны дроны в крупных сельскохозяйственных предприятиях, имеющих огромные площади посевных угодий. Так, к услуге, с применением дронов, чаще всего прибегают при необходимости обследовать большие массивы полей. Ведь нередко, космосъемка невозможна из-за погодных условий: облачности, осадков. В этих случаях, альтернативным вариантом мониторинга становится беспилотный летательный аппарат − инновационный инструмент, не зависящий от облачности, способный выполнить высокоточную съемку точно в установленную дату (например, непосредственно перед внесением удобрений).

Если аграрию важно сопровождение агротехнических мероприятий на основе карт и снимков видимого диапазона в высоком разрешении − наилучшим вариантом будет заказ данной услуги в компании ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг». Большой опыт работы, квалифицированные специалисты и наличие современного летательного оборудования, позволит выполнить все необходимые мероприятия качественно и в установленный срок. Тем самым, аграрии смогут не только обеспечить сохранность плодородия полей, хорошую урожайность культур, но и уменьшить общие финансовые расходы.

Особенности использования инновационной гиперспектральной съемки с высоты

Стоимость проведения аэрофотосъемки от 4500 грн за 1 полет (ориентировочно 20 Га)

Полет дрона выполняется по заранее установленному маршруту (обычно на высоте от 100 м до 600 м). Управляют аппаратом эксперты в авторежиме. За один день работы, беспилотник может выполнить мониторинг нескольких десятков гектаров полей. В результате полетов, получают высокоточные снимки разрешением 10м/п. На обработку полученных данных с использованием специальных программ, требуется от 1 до 3 дней. В итоге заказчикам выдаются следующие актуальные материалы для принятия рациональных решений:

  • мультиспектральные снимки;
  • ортофотоплан;
  • цифровые модели местности;
  • карты-схемы NDVI.

Готовые материалы в автоматическом режиме загружаются (с привязкой к местности), и оформляются файлы рекомендаций для выполнения дифференцированного внесения подкормок. Высокое качество такого сопровождения агротехнических мероприятий на основе карт и снимков видимого диапазона в высоком разрешении обусловлено тем, что в итоговых материалах точно прослеживаются участки полей, пораженные болезнями, неравномерные всходы, просевы и иные ошибки и нарушения технологии. Трехмерные модели местности делают возможным своевременное проведение разных видов гидроанализа, в том числе построение точных карт водостоков и карт уклонов.

Преимущества использования дронов

Плюсы использования современных беспилотных летательных аппаратов, обеспечивающих эффективное сопровождение агротехнических мероприятий на основе карт и снимков видимого диапазона в высоком разрешении очевидны. Применение этой технологии аэросъемки, является залогом высокоточного мониторинга, диагностики агроугодий и посевов. Она позволяет осуществить полную, достоверную диагностику посевов, включая контроль проблемных участков и определение сроков внесения минудобрений, полива, идентификацию вредителей. Это разрешает значительно уменьшить денежные затраты и в разы повысить экономическую эффективность сельскохозяйственного производства.

3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua