Schema plot 10 acres, 15 acres, 6 acres

Action:schematic plot of 10 acres for the price of the scheme area is 6 acres cost 1200 UAH;
the circuit area of 25 acres and the land 15 acres for the price of the scheme area is 12 acres cost 1500 USD;
The deadline 3 days! Vyderjivaet in any application and in any scale.

Land there are different set of characteristics. One of them, which affects the purpose and value is the size. It is from the area, you can plan the layout of the objects on it. If you have any on the scale of the plot, you can plan what and where there will be by the making of the scheme area. This scheme represents a General plan of the territory of plot 15 acres, which is projected on the topographic plan of scale 1:200 or 1:500, was received during the respective survey. Typically, schematization undertakes large scale of 1:500. Topographic mapping at this scale has another name - "'ll think". It contains all the necessary information about the land. Topoplan is a drawing of a large scale, which is depicted using conventional symbols. Scale is observed at any point and in any direction. Topographic survey is performed with geodetic instruments. This document is applied to all objects, and distances from one another, from the main and access roads. Also on the land 10 acres should be, and all communications systems.

Some argue that having a topographic plan, you can easily make a diagram of your site yourself. However, this is a very risky idea. Because you need to thoroughly know all the rules, all quantitative indicators and to properly understand the drawings. Also, the hands need to have all schemes of engineering structures, the project plans. In view of such a large amount of information and documentation, if you are not associated with surveying or engineering, and versed in these matters only on materials Internet resources, you will be hard to delve into the essence of schematization.  In this case, do not skimp and contact our company. Because it employs an experienced and professional engineers and surveyors who have made more than one hundred, or a thousand schemes suburban areas 10 acres, and your site plan 15 acres will stir in all the previous experiments in other areas.

the Most optimal for efficient construction is a plot of 10 acres, 15 acres, or an area of 6 acres. It has enough space for implementation of any ideas related with housing, and with a place for recreation, and for a vegetable garden. But at the same time, is not boundless plantation, tending which spent a lot of time and effort.

In the first place when performing a schematization of the territory, namely diagram of the 12 hectare site, you must pay attention to the terrain relief and the advantages and disadvantages of the outline of the plot of 15 acres is expressed in the horizontals. After all, the plot can be several by the nature of the objects - buildings, green zone. An integral element are communication lines. And their place strip also depends on the terrain.

in Addition to relief, taken into account and shape the public. Not all areas in square or rectangular. Some instead of four angles are on the order of or more in certain places generally rounded.

in Addition to these geodetic parameter plays a role and geological measure of the nature of the soil and its components. So you can understand whether this area is favorable for gardening or it can be broken only residential area.

Our experts will not only make you plan of land 10 acres based on the available technical documentation. But  will give you a consulting conversation about how best to locate a particular object, that at the same time to implement all your plans and to meet those characteristics, which are vested in the plot. And if the technical documents you already have, its development in our jurisdiction. plot 10 acres will give the designer an understanding of what the mark of the floor to adopt zero, and in what part of the site to locate the building.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Схема участка 10 соток, 15 соток, 6 соток

Акция:схема участка 10 соток по цене схемы участка 6 соток стоимость 1200 грн;
схема участка 25 соток и схема участка 15 соток по цене схемы участка 12 соток, стоимость - 1500 грн;
Срок исполнения 3 дня! Вычерчиваем в любой программе и в любом масштабе.

Схема участка 10 соток, 15 соток, 6 соток

Земельные участки бывают различными по совокупности характеристик. Одна из них, которая влияет и на целевое назначение, и на стоимость – это размер. Именно исходя из площади территории, можно планировать расположение объектов на ней. Если вы владеете любым по масштабности участком, то вы можете распланировать, что и где там будет находиться путем составления схемы участка. Данная схема представляет собой генеральный план территории участка 15 соток, который проекцируется на топографический план в масштабе 1:200 или 1:500, полученный в ходе соответствующей съемки. Топографическая съемка осуществляется с помощью специальных геодезических инструментов. Как правило, для схематизации берется крупный масштаб 1:500. Топографическая съемка в таком масштабе имеет еще одно название - "пятисотка". Она содержит всю необходимую информацию об земельном участке. Топоплан представляет собой чертеж крупного масштаба, который изображается с помощью общепринятых условных знаков. Масштаб соблюдается в любой его точке и в любом направлении. На данный документ наносятся все объекты, а также расстояния одного от другого, от центральных и подъездных дорог. Также на схеме участка 10 соток должны быть и все коммуникационные системы.

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 000 грн за участок

Некоторые утверждают, что, имея на руках топографический план, можно с легкостью сделать схему своего участка самостоятельно. Однако это очень рискованная затея. Потому что нужно досконально знать все нормы, все количественные показатели и правильно разбираться в чертежах. Также для этого на руках нужно иметь все схемы инженерных сооружений, план-проект. В виду такого большого объема информации и документации, если вы никак не связаны с геодезией или инженерией, и разбираетесь в этих вопросах только по материалам Интернет-ресурсов, вам будет сложно вникнуть во всю суть схематизации.  В таком случае не экономьте, а обратитесь в нашу компанию. Ведь здесь работают опытные и профессиональные инженеры-геодезисты, которые сделали не одну сотню, а то и тысячу схем дачных участков 10 соток, и ваш план участка 15 соток будет вмешать в себе все предыдущие опыты других участков.

Наиболее оптимальным для полноценного строительства является участок в 10 соток, 15 соток либо участок 6 соток. На нем есть достаточно места для воплощения любых идей, связанных и с жильем, и с местом для отдыха, и для огорода. Но в то же время, – это не бескрайняя плантация, ухаживая за которой тратится много времени и сил.

В первую очередь при выполнении схематизации территории, а именно схема участка 12 соток, необходимо обращать внимание на особенности местности и рельефные преимущества и недостатки на схему участка 15 соток выражены в горизонталях. Ведь на участке могут располагаться сразу несколько по характеру объектов – постройки, зеленая зона. Неотъемлемым элементом являются и коммуникационные линии. И их место прокладки также зависит от рельефа.

Помимо рельефных особенностей, во внимание берется и форма территории. Не все участки квадратные или прямоугольные. Некоторые вместо четырех углов имеют на порядок больше или в определенных местах вообще закруглены.

Кроме этих геодезических параметров, играет роль и геологический показатель характера грунта и его составляющих. Так можно понять – является ли эта территория благоприятной для садоводства или на ней можно разбивать только жилую зону.

Наши специалисты не только составят вам план-схему участка 10 соток исходя из имеющейся технической документации, но и  проведут с вами консультационные беседы по поводу того, как лучше расположить тот или иной объект, чтоб одновременно реализовать все ваши планы и уложиться в те характеристики, которыми наделен участок. А если технических документов у вас еще нет, то их разработка – также в нашей компетенции. План участка 10 соток даст также проектировщику понимание какую отметку пола принять за ноль, и в какой части участка расположить здание.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения