Teplohode home 

Teplohode home

Given the cost of utility bills in our time, most people are seriously concerned about the economy. That is if earlier for space heating could be used additional heating devices, now, in the first place, is to attend to the issue of heat insulation. This can only be done teplohode building. These works are now held more often and have high efficiency. Without special equipment to determine the leakage of heat from the premises is almost impossible.

the company's Specialists LLC "Guild Engineering" carried out these surveys using a thermal imager. The result is a thermogram, because the survey is carried out in the light of infrared rays. Due to this, staff can easily determine where the leakages. Knowing this information teapottery can be significantly reduced. In this case, check the heating system, sealing materials, insulating materials, especially in detail areas such as window and door openings, panel joints, etc. Teplohode home allows you to test all the systems without any damage and violations of the designs. In addition, the whole procedure is quite fast, and the results of the use of the thermal imager in this question are simply amazing.

Teplohode building can be performed in the construction of buildings, and repair buildings. This helps to guide the choices and to take certain measures in isolation facilities. As a result of teplohodike house specialists of the company LLC "Guild Engineering" will provide You with not only the report object, but also real tips for solving identified problems. All information received is carefully analysed by experienced craftsmen, so recommendations help to minimize heat loss.

Teplohode private house will help to detect all errors that were made during construction. Quite often in the construction of buildings builders violate certain norms and premises are places with high humidity. And if the warm season is not particularly noticeable, in the cold extreme temperatures can lead to appearance of damp spots on the walls, and especially corners of the building. Teplohode homes helps to identify such sites and to eliminate the problem. With this issue it is recommended to understand as soon as possible as dampness leads to mold. Bring it is extremely difficult, besides it is very dangerous for health. Therefore, teplohode of a private house compulsorily needed in the case if in the house there are small children, the elderly or people with poor health.

teplohode private house you can spend for the purpose of determining damage to a flat roof. Thermal vision allows to calculate the areas, where there are such problems. So You can avoid extra costs to shut down the whole roof and to repair only a specific area. Teplohode of the building is appropriate to take before building reconstruction. To find out how much the repair may be required, You will need accurate data about the state of the room. The thermal imager allows you to identify the places with peeling plaster and other nuances. This information will help you to optimize costs and spend only those works that are needed. Teplohode home it is reasonable to hold if you have problems with the "warm floor". So You can find out specific locations of damage and leaks heat.

Thus, talaiotic buildings, designed by specialists of the company company "Guild Engineering" allows you to produce high-quality thermal insulation of structures and to minimize Your expenses on repairs.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Теплоаудит дома

Учитывая стоимость коммунальных платежей в наше время, большинство людей всерьез озаботилось вопросами экономии. То есть если ранее для обогрева помещений могли использоваться дополнительные обогревательные приборы, то сейчас, в первую очередь, стоит озаботиться вопросом теплоизоляции помещения. Для этого стоит провести теплоаудит здания. Эти работы сейчас проводятся все чаще и имеют высокую эффективность. Без специальных приборов определить места утечки тепла из помещения практически невозможно.

Теплоаудит дома

Специалисты фирмы ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг» проводят эти изыскания при помощи тепловизора. В результате получается термограмма, ведь съемка проводится в свете инфракрасных лучей. Благодаря этому специалисты могут легко определить, где находятся места утечки тепла. Зная эти сведения телопотери можно существенно снизить. При этом проверяются отопительная система, герметизирующие материалы, изолирующие материалы, особо детально рассматриваются такие участки, как оконные и дверные проемы, панельные швы и др. Теплоаудит дома позволяет проверить все эти системы без каких-либо повреждений и нарушений конструкций. Кроме того, вся процедура выполняется довольно быстро, а результаты использования тепловизора в этом вопросе просто впечатляющие.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

Теплоаудит здания может выполняться как при строительстве сооружения, так и при ремонте здания. Это помогает скорректировать действия и предпринять определенные меры по изоляции сооружения. В результате теплоаудита дома специалисты фирмы ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг» предоставят Вам не только отчет по объекту, но и реальные советы по решению выявленных проблем. Вся полученная информация тщательно анализируется опытными мастерами, поэтому рекомендации помогают максимально снизить потери тепла.

Теплоаудит частного дома поможет выявить все погрешности, которые были допущены при строительстве. Довольно часто при постройке сооружения строители нарушают определенные нормы и при этом в помещениях имеются места с повышенной влажностью. И если в теплый период года это особо не заметно, то в холодное время резкий перепад температур может спровоцировать появление влажных пятен на стенах, и особенно, углах здания. Теплоаудит дома помогает определить такие места и ликвидировать проблему. С этим вопросом рекомендуется разбираться как можно быстрее, так как сырость приводит к возникновению плесени. Вывести ее чрезвычайно трудно, к тому же она крайне опасна для здоровья. Поэтому теплоаудит частного дома в обязательном порядке нужен в том случае, если в доме проживают маленькие дети, пожилые люди или люди с ослабленным здоровьем.

Также теплоаудит частного дома можно провести с целью определения повреждений плоской крыши. Тепловизор позволяет вычислить участки, где имеются подобные проблемы. Так Вы можете избежать лишних затрат по перекрытию всей крыши и отремонтировать только конкретный участок. Теплоаудит здания уместно выполнять перед реконструкцией помещения. Для того чтобы выяснить, насколько капитальный ремонт может потребоваться, Вам понадобятся точные данные о состоянии помещения. Тепловизор позволяет определить места с отставшей штукатуркой и прочие нюансы. Эти сведения помогут оптимизировать расходы и провести только те работы, которые действительно необходимы. Теплоаудит дома разумно провести при проблемах с «теплым полом». Так Вы можете выяснить конкретные места повреждений и утечек тепла.

Таким образом, теплоаудит здания, выполненный специалистами фирмы ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг» позволяет произвести качественную теплоизоляцию сооружения и минимизировать Ваши затраты на ремонтные работы.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения