Topographic mapping at a scale of 1 500 

Topographic mapping at a scale of 1 500

Topographic mapping at a scale of 1:500 is most common among all surveys. Topographical survey of scale 1:500 will need:

  • before design and construction on sites where a dense network of underground utilities;
  • to compile General plans;
  • for construction of multistoried buildings and industrial plants.
  • for the production of the land plot cadastral registration;
  • before you buy, sell, or section of the site;
  • before building a new house on the plot.
Topographic survey of scale 1:500

Without topographic survey of scale 1:500 not do, if your organization is going to conduct a new line, or improve or build a new system of underground communications. To order topographic surveying and other geodetic works in our company company "Guild Engineering". You should only order the service and we will call you back immediately and arrange for the price and time desired.

Properly conducted topographic survey of scale 1:500 consists of the following activities:

  1. documentation preliminary surveying, including topographic survey at a scale of 1:500 on this site, in geodetic organizations, which are located near.
  2. Field work, which includes georeferencing and topographical surveys with total stations. In this period, examined all the objects that fall within the field of view: elements of topography (hilltop, ravines), buildings, land, utilities, exits of underground utilities and the total station, all objects are tied to geodetic points that exist on or near the site.
  3. laboratory work: processing of data that were extracted in the process of conducting a total station works, drawings of topographical plan.

Topographic survey of scale 1:500 price depends on many factors:

  • location of shooting
  • density plot
  • the availability of utilities at the site;
  • plot area
  • the remoteness of the area from where there is a geodetic organization;
  • in the urgency of carrying out topographic works.

in addition, a topographic survey of scale 1:500 price depends on the cross section of the river or deep ravine, what is the density of underground utilities at the site. And the price of a topographic survey depends on whether there has been previously on this site topographic survey of any scale. If topographic survey was previously performed, then all measurements will need to carry out, some need only to compare.

When topographic survey of the site in scale 1:500 price agreed, we should not forget about the end result of topographic survey is a topographic plan. On the topographical plan are applied to buildings, rivers, forests, gardens, roads, underground and ground communications using symbols. The relief paint in the form of lines called contour lines. The horizontal is the line constructed from the same heights. The horizontal topographic survey 1:500 are applied, but not all, so as not to load topographic plan, and after 0.5 m. Also recorded on the topographic plan and characteristic points: the top of the mountains, the lowest point of the terrain and the points of a geodetic grid that fall on the plot.

On the topographical plan, not all items are the same. They are divided into solid and non-solid. So, solid symbols – all items with clear contours, for example, at home. And woods, fields are unsteady symbols.

Topographic survey of the site at a scale of 1:500 final price depends on which version You order a topographic plan, if only on paper, it will be cheaper, but if the customer wishes and in electronic form, it is a little more expensive.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Топографическая съемка масштаба 1:500

Топографическая съемка масштаба 1:500 наиболее распространена среди всех топографических съемок. Топографическая съемка масштаба 1:500 понадобится:

  • перед проведением проектирования и строительства на участках, где густая сеть подземных коммуникаций;
  • для составления генеральных планов;
  • для строительства многоэтажных домов и промышленных предприятий;
  • для постановки участка на кадастровый учет;
  • перед покупкой, продажей или разделом участка;
  • перед строительством нового дома на участке.
Топографическая съемка масштаба 1:500

Без топографической съемки масштаба 1:500 не обойтись, если организация собирается проводить новую линию электропередач или совершенствовать или строить новую систему подземных коммуникаций. Заказать топографическую съемку и другие геодезические работы можно в нашей фирме ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг». Вам следует только заказать услугу, а мы перезвоним немедленно, и договоримся за цену и время проведения нужной Вам работы.

Правильно проведенная топографическая съемка масштаба 1:500 состоит из следующих видов работ:

  1. Сбор документации предварительных геодезических работ, в том числе и топографической съемки м-ба 1:500 по данному участку, в геодезических организациях, которые расположены недалеко.
  2. Полевые работы, в которые входит привязка к местности и топографические работы при помощи тахеометра. В этот период обследуются все объекты, которые попадают в поле зрения: элементы рельефа (вершина холма, овраги), здания, наземные коммуникации, выходы подземных коммуникаций,а тахеометром все объекты привязываются к геодезических пунктов, которые есть на участке или вблизи.
  3. Камеральные работы: обработка данных, которые были добыты в процессе проведения тахеометрических работ, чертежи топографического плана.

Стоимость топографических работ от 2 000 грн за участок

Топографическая съемка масштаба 1:500 цена зависит от многих факторов:

  • местности, в которой проводится съемка;
  • плотности застройки на участке;
  • наличия инженерных коммуникаций на участке;
  • площади участка;
  • удаленности участка от места, где находится геодезическая организация;
  • срочности проведения топографических работ.

Кроме того, топографическая съемка масштаба 1:500 цена зависит и от того, пересекают участок река или глубокий овраг, какова плотность подземных коммуникаций на участке. А еще цена топографической съемки зависит от того, проводилась ли ранее на этом участке топографическая съемка любого масштаба. Если топографическая съемка ранее проводилась, тогда не все измерения надо будет проводить, некоторые нужно только сравнить между собой.

Когда топографическая съемка участка масштаба 1:500 цена согласована, то следует не забыть и о конечном результате топографической съемки – топографического плана. На топографическом плане наносятся здания, реки, леса, сады, дороги, подземные и наземные коммуникации с помощью условных знаков. Рельеф рисуют в виде линий, которые называются горизонталями. Горизонталь – это линия, построенная из одинаковых высот. Горизонтали при топографической съемке 1:500 наносятся, но не все, чтобы не очень загружать топографический план, а через 0,5 м. Также заносятся на топографический план и характерные точки: вершины гор, самые низкие точки рельефа и пункты геодезической сетки, которые попадают на участок.

На топографическом плане не все предметы одинаковы. Они условно делятся на твердые и нетвердые. Так, твердые условные обозначения – это все предметы, имеющие четкие контуры, например, дома. А леса, поля – это нетвердые условные обозначения.




3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua