Wiman W topographic-geodezichnogo plan 1:2000 for the REM Ternopiloblenergo for pdclean ultramares Ternopilska region 

Copy of survey plan 1:2000 for RES and Ternopiloblenergo to connect eletrocute Ternopil region

the Action! geodetic survey for connection to the mains supply and RECs  and Ternopiloblenergo such areas as Pidvolochisk district, Manastirski district, Zbarazh district, Shumsky district, Zalishchyky district, Lanovetskiy district, Chortkovsky district, Husyatyn district, Kremenets district, Tarnopolski district, Branch region, Buchach district, Terebovlya district, The Borshchiv district, Podgaetskii region, Berezhany district, Zboriv district, Ternopil region, consisting of: copy  of surveying plan in that structure, which require electrical power grid on 1:2000 scale with the definition of the location of the electrical installations, land or predictable connection point with a radius of 300 meters around the point of connection to the mains and site plan with the location of a placement of electrical installations cost-800 UAH. If necessary, send a technician to the site is 1500 UAH.

Wiman W topographic-geodezichnogo plan 1:2000 for the REM Ternopiloblenergo for pdclean ultramares Ternopilska region

Geodesy, as science has gained a wide application in the construction of various facilities. Whether it is the construction of a country house or the construction of a large scale, in any case, it is necessary to conduct various kinds of geodetic measurements, which will accompany the entire construction process. They are all very important as during the construction process and the preparatory stage.

Our company provides a wide range of surveying services in the Ternopil region, among which the most demanded among our clients - topographic survey. It includes a range of activities aimed at measurements are needed for further compilation of topographic plans and schemes. Topographic map is used for various purposes depends on its scale, which can be large or small. Topographic plan is a large-scale drawing, which shows the study area with a map method.

the Most popular scale topoplan 1:500, 1:1000, 1:2000, 1:10000. They are used to process all the necessary documentation during the preparatory stage of construction. This may be a General plan, drawings, project objects, regardless of its size and purpose. Topographic plan drawn up on the basis of the data obtained during the topographic survey. It should be done only by qualified surveyors such as the specialists of our company "Guild of Engineering". From how well was the topographic mapping depends on the accuracy of the plan. It can be submitted both in electronic form and designed graphically on paper.

the purpose of a topographic plan may be different. This affects  universal and specialized. Universal - main plans that can be used in various industries and are designed for General consumers. They carry a maximum of accessible and understandable information. Specialized are prepared under the individual order, on which is displayed a certain object, area or territory. Such topographical plans contain all the detailed information about the object or area.

Topographic and geodezichnii plan is the basis for the copies, which is necessary for supplying the electricity to the building or structure. This document is a miniature copy of topoplan and contains detailed information about the required plot. The copy can often be created at the scale of 1/500 or 1/2000 and can be made with the existing plan, or may be conducted separately.

Turning to the company "Guild of Engineering", you will get a quality copy of the site, which will contain all the necessary information. We provide the following services that will be needed for specialists of electrical networks: the copy of survey plan Ternopil region to Ternopiloblenergo, site plan with the location of a placement of electrical installations, copy of survey plan at a scale of 1:2000 for RES and Ternopiloblenergo with the definition of the location of the electrical installations.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана 1:2000 для РЭС и Тернопольоблэнерго

Акция! геодезическая съемка для подключения к электросети и РЭС  и Тернопольоблэнерго таких районов как Подволочисский район, Монастірисский район, Збаражский район, Шумский район, Залещицкий район, Лановецкий район, Чортковсккий район, Гусятинский район, Кременецкий район, Тернопорьский район, Козовский район, Бучачский район, Теребовлянский район, Борщёвский район, Подгаецкий район, Бережанский район, Зборовский район Тернопольской области, в составе: выкопировка  из топографо-геодезического плана в том составе, в котором требуют электрики электросети в масштабе 1:2000 с определением места размещения электроустановок, земельного участка или прогнозированной точки присоединения радиусом 300 метров вокруг точки подключения к электросети и ситуационный план с определением места размещения электроустановок по стоимости 800 грн. При необходимости выезда специалиста на участок - 1900 грн.

Выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана 1:2000 для РЭС и Тернопольоблэнерго

Геодезия, как наука набрала широкого применения в строительстве различных объектов. Будь это возведение загородного дома либо строительство комплекса большого масштаба, в любом случае необходимо проведение различного рода геодезических измерений, которые будут сопровождать весь строительный процесс. Все они очень важны как во время строительного процесса, так и на подготовительном его этапе.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 500 грн за объект

Наша компания предоставляет широкий спектр геодезических услуг в Тернопольской области, среди которых наиболее востребованная среди наших клиентов - топографическая съемка. Она включает в себя целый комплекс работ, направленных на измерения необходимого объекта для дальнейшего составления топографических планов и схем. Топографический план применяется для различных целей, от которых зависит его масштаб, который может быть крупным или мелким. Топографическим планом называется крупномасштабный чертеж, на котором отображают исследуемый участок с помощью картографического способа.

Наиболее востребованные топопланы масштаба 1:500, 1:1000, 1:2000, 1:10000. Они применяются для оформления всей необходимой документации во время подготовительного этапа строительства. Это может быть генеральный план, чертежи, проект объектов, независимо от его размеров и целевого назначения. Топографический план составляется на основе полученных данных в ходе проведения топографической съемки. Ее должны проводить только квалифицированные геодезисты такие, как специалисты компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг". От того насколько качественно была проведена топосъемка зависит точность плана. Он может быть представлен как в электронном виде, а также оформлен графически на бумаге.

Целевое назначение топографического плана может быть разным. Это влияет на  универсальными и специализированными. Универсальные - основные планы, могут применяться в различных отраслях деятельности и рассчитаны на широкого потребителя. Они несут в себе максимум доступной и понятной информации. Специализированные составляются под индивидуальный заказ, на которых отображается какой-то определенный объект, местность либо территория. Такие топографические планы содержат в себе всю подробную информацию об исследуемом объекте либо участке.

Топографо-геодезичесий план является основой для выкопировки, которая необходима для подведения электричества к зданию либо сооружению. Такой документ является уменьшенной копией топоплана и содержит детальную информацию о необходимом участке. Выкопировка чаще всего создается в масштабе 1/500 либо 1/2000 и может производится с уже имеющегося плана или же проводится отдельно.

Обратившись в компанию "Гильдия Инжиниринг", вы получите качественную выкопировку участка, которая будет содержать в себе всю необходимую информацию. Мы предоставляем такие услуги, которые понадобятся для специалистов электрических сетей: выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана Тернопольская область для Тернопольоблэнерго, ситуационный план с определением места размещения электроустановок, выкопировка из топографо-геодезического плана в масштабе 1:2000 для РЭС и Тернопольоблэнерго с определением места размещения электроустановок.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения