Reconciliation rolling mills 

Reconciliation rolling mills

performance measurement at the factories, in the shops - an integral part of the profession "surveyor". For the manufacture of sheet steel of various thicknesses, rolled in various fields need rolling mills. the Reconciliation of rolling mills occurs during installation, and renovation or modernization of mills. During the reconstruction the foundations are strengthened, the worn parts of equipment replaced with new. This difficult job can last a month and a half.

Reconciliation rolling mills

In close collaboration of designers and surveyors to create 3D models of individual parts of the rolling mill. The establishment of such models using the method of laser three-dimensional measurement allows you to develop a design solution for the reconstruction of the mill and build a clear sequence of all process of installation.

Rolling mills, depending on the product range, come in different sizes. Production line of steel sheet consists of multiple roughing and finishing stands, the feed and rotary mechanisms, facilities, desludging, refrigerator, scissors. So the work went smoothly, the treated steel sheet was moving uninterrupted from one device to another, and there was no marriage, all part of the huge line building in strict accordance with the project. To do this, during installation of the equipment is the reconciliation of the rolling mills.

Rolling mills mounted on a Foundation prepared in advance. The parameters they check. On the foundations of the fixed frame and the dies used for the alignment. Prepare geodetic substantiation. Is survey of the rolling mills, which determines the magnitude of the deviations of the actual foundations of the project. The tolerances must not be exceeded. Then install the equipment mounted on the metal pads, which will then remain underneath and will provide additional strength to the base, or on jacks, removed fixing hardware.

breakdown of the axes of the rolling mills is performed in two directions: longitudinal and transverse. For the main axle of the axis of the rolling mill and some of the transverse axis. Inaccurate breakdown of the major axis may result in uneven provision of rolls that will end the production of defective products.

During the alignment check the position of the equipment in plan and in height. Jacks or decreasing, or increasing the thickness of the shims to achieve the desired installation position. Breakdown of the axes of the rolling mills is to run the reconciliation in the plan. Checks vertical position of the base surfaces, the planned position of numerous parts, horizontal installations. Geodetic survey of the rolling mills shows the accuracy of matching locations of individual parts of a line relative to each other and to the overall project.

Along with the traditional levels and theodolites to improve the accuracy and accelerate the process can be used Sokkia total stations and laser systems.

the Entire reconciliation process is defined in the regulations, the maximum deviation of the measured parameters. Engineers-surveyors company LLC “the Guild Engineering” know the entire process of reconciliation and have experience that enable them stand out from other artists. The company has the necessary equipment and software that allows you to work with paper drawings and 3D models. Reconciliation of rolling mills made by our company, allow for a long time to produce high quality products. If necessary, the surveyors of the company will exercise control for settlement of the foundations during operation of the mill and check on the status of equipment after repair.




Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Выверка прокатных станов

Выполнение измерений на заводах, в цехах - составная часть профессии “геодезист”. Для изготовления листовой стали различной толщины, проката различного профиля нужны прокатные станы. Выверка прокатных станов происходит как во время установки, так и при реконструкции или модернизации станов. Во время реконструкции фундаменты укрепляются, изношенные части оборудования меняются на новые. Эта сложная работа может длиться полтора месяца.

Выверка прокатных станов

В тесном сотрудничестве проектировщиков и геодезистов создаются 3D модели отдельных частей прокатного стана. Создание такой модели с помощью метода трехмерных лазерных измерений позволяет выработать проектное решение по реконструкции стана и выстроить четкую последовательность всего процесса монтажа.

Прокатные станы, в зависимости от ассортимента выпускаемой продукции, бывают разных размеров. Линия производства листовой стали состоит из нескольких черновых и чистовых клетей, подающих и поворотных механизмов, установок очистки от шлама, холодильника, ножниц. Чтобы работа шла слаженно, лист обрабатываемой стали двигался бесперебойно от одного устройства к другому, и не было брака, все части огромной линии выстраивают в точном соответствии с проектом. Для этого во время установки оборудования происходит выверка прокатных станов.

Стоимость выезда специалиста от 1 900 грн за объект

Прокатные станы монтируют на фундаментах, которые готовят заранее. Параметры их проверяют. На фундаментах закрепляют репера и плашки, применяющиеся для выверки. Готовят геодезическое обоснование. Выполняется геодезическая съемка прокатных станов, которая определяет величины отклонений фактических фундаментов от проектных. Установленные допуски не должны превышаться. Затем устанавливают монтируемое оборудование на металлические подкладки, которые впоследствии останутся под ним и будут обеспечивать дополнительную прочность основания, или на домкраты, удаляющиеся после фиксации оборудования.

Разбивка осей прокатных станов выполняется в двух направлениях: продольном и поперечном. За главные оси принимают ось прокатного стана и некоторые поперечные оси. Неточная разбивка основных осей может привести к неровному положению валков, что закончится выпуском бракованной продукции.

Во время выверки проверяют положение оборудования в плане и по высоте. Домкратами или уменьшением, или увеличением толщины подкладок добиваются нужного положения установки. Разбивка осей прокатных станов делается для выполнения выверки в плане. Проверяется высотное положение базовых поверхностей, плановое положение многочисленных частей, горизонтальность установок. Геодезическая съемка прокатных станов показывает точность соответствия положения отдельных частей линии относительно друг друга и в целом проекту.

Наряду с традиционными нивелиром и теодолитом для повышения точности и ускорения процесса могут быть использованы тахеометры и лазерные системы.

Весь процесс выверки определен в нормативных документах, установлены максимальные величины отклонений измеряемых параметров. Инженеры-геодезисты фирмы ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг” отлично знают весь процесс выполнения выверки и имеют опыт, позволяющий им выгодно отличаться от других исполнителей. Фирма имеет необходимое оборудование и программное обеспечение, что позволяет работать как с бумажными чертежами, так и с 3D моделями. Выверка прокатных станов, выполненная нашей фирмой, позволит долго выпускать продукцию высокого качества. При необходимости геодезисты фирмы осуществят контроль за осадкой фундаментов во время эксплуатации стана и проверят положение оборудования после ремонта.




3 основных достижения нашей компании за 3 года: 312 выполненных объектов за прошлый месяц (июнь 2016г), в том чисте 93 участков по инженерно-геологическим изысканиям Полное геодезическое сопровождение строительства нового завода Днепросталь от Генподрядчика Итальянской фирмы Даниэли (2008-2014 г) Топографическая съёмка м 1:500 завода ДМК площадью 800 га за 4 месяца со всеми согласованиями (2014 г)

Copyrights 2011-2016 geotop.com.ua