Geodetic works in construction

With surveying it begins construction. Geodetic works in construction – a complex of works on the measurement of the earth's surface with geodetic instruments, the calculation of the data and then entered this data on paper with the aim of drawing a topographic plan. Geodetic works in construction as required for the construction of large objects and small. In every moment you can order geodetic works for construction or other purposes in the company "GeoTop Engineering, and our specialists will perform the work quickly and professionally.

Geodetic works in construction

What is geodetic works in construction?

Geodetic works in construction – the following works:

  • topographic survey;
  • engineering-geological investigations;
  • the establishment of boundaries;
  • the creation of additional geodetic grid;
  • the breakdown of the trench;
  • geodetic measurements and calculations during the digging of the pit and its strengthening;
  • the calculation of the volume of moving soil;
  • geodetic calculations for the laying of the Foundation;
  • breakdown of axes of a building;
  • geodetic calculations for the construction of walls and roofs;
  • Executive survey of the pit, Foundation and individual parts of the building;
  • geodetic observations for settlement building.

How to carry out geodetic works in construction?

Geodetic works for construction are performed in stages. First you have to choose the site where the construction will take place and then collect materials related to area of work. Best would be a situation where surveying starts, before carrying out construction works throughout construction, and after completion of construction works.

Geodetic works in construction starts, with topographic survey and geotechnical studies. When surveying is studied and the area where it will be construction. During engineering-geological works drilled several wells, including collecting samples of soil, examined the geological conditions of the area, determined by the groundwater level.

If the area of work is not about triangulating points, then, to bind, with the help of geodetic measurements of thickening of the geodetic grid.

Cost of geodetic support of construction 2 500 UAH per day

Another geodetic works for construction are performed?

Breakdown of axes of buildings is an important geodetic works in construction. This work is the transfer of all data from the plan for the area with maximum precision. This is especially true of those parts of works that are in cities where accuracy is very important because a small mistake – and you will find yourself on the neighbouring property.

First and foremost, work on the breakdown of axes of a building begins with the binding of the site to a geodetic point which is closer to the work site. This is necessary in order to learn the coordinates of the points located on the perimeter of the site. If triangulating point is far away from the place of work, then you can bind to the nearest building with known coordinates.

Then rendered on the terrain the main axis of the building. With the help of them you can imagine the dimensions of the future building and its configuration. After the main axes of the building are carried to the axis of the individual elements of the building, a broken field, which consists of piles that will keep the entire building. Of great importance in the construction have the following surveying Executive surveys, which are conducted throughout the building several times to check if there are any deviations from the project.

After Executive surveys definitively as-built drawings. This is a very demanding job. The survey plan consists of the following documents:

  • situational plan of scale 1:2000;
  • topographic plan of scale 1:500;
  • longitudinal profile;
  • the catalogue of coordinates points of underground utilities, and drawings sections of the underground chambers, manholes and sewers.



Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезические работы в строительстве

С геодезических работ начинается все строительство. Геодезические работы в строительстве – это комплекс работ по измерению земной поверхности с геодезическими приборами, вычислению данных, а затем занесению этих данных на бумагу с целью вычерчивание топографического плана. Геодезические работы в строительстве необходимы как для строительства крупных объектов, так и малых. В любой момент вы можете заказать геодезические работы для строительства или других целей в фирме ООО «Геотоп Инжиниринг», и наши специалисты выполнят эти работы быстро и квалифицированно.

Геодезические работы в строительстве

Что такое геодезические работы в строительстве?

Геодезические работы в строительстве – это такие работы:

  • топографическая съемка;
  • инженерно-геологические исследования;
  • установление границ участка;
  • создание дополнительной геодезической сетки;
  • разбивка котлована;
  • геодезические измерения и вычисления при рытье котлована и его укреплении;
  • подсчет объема работ по перемещению грунта;
  • геодезические вычисления при закладке фундамента;
  • разбивка осей здания;
  • геодезические подсчеты при возведении стен и крыши;
  • исполнительная съемка котлована, фундамента и отдельных частей здания;
  • геодезические наблюдения за осадкой здания.

Как проводятся геодезические работы в строительстве?

Геодезические работы в строительстве проводятся поэтапно. Сначала надо выбрать площадку, где будет проходить строительство, а затем собрать материалы, касающиеся участка работ. Лучшей будет такая ситуация, когда геодезические работы начинаются перед проведением строительных работ, проводимых на протяжении всего строительства, а также после завершения строительных работ.

Получить бесплатный расчет стоимости работ по сопровождению строительства для Вашего объекта
Основная информация про объект изысканий
Ваше имя*
Телефон или email

Геодезические работы в строительстве начинаются с топографической съемки и инженерно-геологических исследований. При топографической съемке изучается и местность, где будет проводиться строительство. Во время инженерно-геологических работ бурится несколько скважин, из которых берутся пробы почв, изучаются геологические условия участка, определяется уровень грунтовых вод.

Если на участке работ нет около триангуляционного пункта, тогда, чтобы провести привязку, надо с помощью геодезических измерений сгустить геодезическую сетку.

Какие еще проводятся геодезические работы в строительстве?

Разбивка осей здания – немаловажные геодезические работы в строительстве. Эта работа представляет собой перенос всех данных с плана на местность, с максимальной точностью. Особенно это касается тех участков работ, которые находятся в городах, где точность очень важна, потому что небольшая неточность – и вы окажетесь на соседнем участке.

В первую очередь работа по разбивке осей здания начинается с привязки участка работ к геодезическому пункту, который находится ближе к участку работ. Это нужно для того, чтобы узнать координаты точек, расположенных по периметру участка работ. Если триангуляционный пункт находится далеко от места работ, тогда можно привязаться к ближайшему зданию с известными координатами.

Затем выносятся на местность основные оси здания. С помощью их можно представить габариты будущего здания, и ее конфигурацию. После главных осей здания выносятся оси отдельных элементов здания, и по этим данным разбивается поле, которое состоит из свай, которые будут держать всю конструкцию. Большое значение в строительстве имеют следующие геодезические работы - исполнительные съемки, которые проводятся на протяжении всего строительства несколько раз, чтобы проконтролировать нет ли отклонений от проекта.

После проведения исполнительной съемки окончательной складываются исполнительные чертежи. Это очень ответственная работа. Исполнительный чертеж состоит из следующих документов:

  • ситуационный план масштаба 1:2000;
  • топографический план масштаба 1:500;
  • продольный профиль;
  • каталог координат точек подземных коммуникаций, и рисунки с разрезами подземных камер, колодцев и коллекторов.



Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения