Surveying,geology,removal of boundaries in Melitopol, topographic survey for design

Attention share, best price,  full range of engineering site surveys as part of geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries in Melitopol and Veselovsky district, Azov district, Yakimovo district, Tokmak district, Chernihiv region, Melitopol district. for the price of 5000 UAH. !!!

Our company has carried out a topographical survey of filling stations WOG at Zaporizhzhya track was also performed control calculation of earthworks in Melitopol, were also carried out geotechnical work for the Foundation design.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

what do you think unites these concepts - surveying, inventory, Geology, cartography? With all these terms, one related General science - engineering geodesy. To go into detail, what is geodesy, probably not worth it. This science is inextricably linked to the activities of our company. Especially when it comes to this branch of engineering geodesy in combination with engineering Geology. It is designed to perform various engineering tasks, and we are the performers of these tasks. Our company, called the Engineering Guild, many years actively working in the market of such services. We are a popular company in the major cities, it is advantageous standing out among competitors. In addition, we are very popular in small towns, where not every company is ready to perform its activities. One of the cities where we work, is Melitopol and the surrounding areas and villages, such as Konstantinovka, Voznesenka, Semenovka, New, Good, Dolinsky, Chamomile, Fruit, Brick, village of marjevka, Golden Valley, Polenovo, the village of marjevka, Prairie, Cerulean, annovka, Shevchenko, black, Akimovka, Danilo-Ivanovka, Timothy, Garden,  Mordvinova, Nadezhdina, Rodionovka, Konstantinovka, Novoivanovka, sports, Azov, Tavria, Glowka, Devninskoe, Belorechnskoe, Wave, HIRSOVA, Georgievka, Dunaeva, Novokonstantinovka, Primorskiy Posad, Aleksandrovka, Dunaeva, Viktorovka, Stepanovka First place, Botevo, Bogdanovka, Kirillovka, Inzuka, Stroganov, Okhrimovka, Salugi, Davydovka, Novogrigorovka, new World, New labour&, Perekop, a New beginning, Bee, Ozeryany, Atmani, Limansky, Oblique, Dagmarovka, Military, Guerrillas, Smooth, Sergeevka ,Vladimirovka, Way of Nesamoney, Awakening, Sivash, Otradovka, Novotroitskoye, Combat, Moravka, Plavsko, Geodesy, geology,  removal of boundaries Melitopol, topographic survey for designNovosaratovka, Olenevka, Petrovka, Pavlovka, Expanse Green, Beautiful, Poplak, Timothy, Fescue, resurrection, Hearth, Markeev, Double ,place, Metropol, Novoznamenka, Gornostaevka, Timothy, Wondrous, Kashkarova, Fedorovka, Novopetrovka Second, fertile, Katerinovka, Satovcha, Balashova, Frunze, Vesnyanka, Ukrainian, Pheremone, Drugbuy, black, Petrovka, Wide Beam, steppe, Novgorodova, Successful, towns Novonikolaevsk, lighthouse, East, Rich, Taurus, Distant, Smooth, Peaceful, Tambovka,  Small Outlog,  Sosnovka, Novoprybuli, Patience, Meadow, Fedorovka, Pershotravnevyi, Eastern, Towns Novonikolaevsk, Tikhonovka, Olenivka, Borisovka, Astrakhanka, Zhovtneve, Rozovka, Kalinovka, Novovasylivka, Pivdennogo, Cherry, Vladimirovka, Bogdanovka, Stepanovka Second Novoaleksandrovka.

We will not describe in detail all surveying services rendered. Will focus only on some key ones.

Start with topographic survey at 1:500. It is a fundamental geodetic procedure. The second her name - through tacheometric and traverse. It is derived from the device that performed the procedure. Now this equipment has a digital or electronic nature. So the whole process is much faster and more accurately. Modern professional total stations and GPS systems provide the ability to quickly remove and immediately transmit the information to the Central processing office. And information using topographic you can get there are many options, and sizes of territory, the advantages and disadvantages of topography and location, the indication of the position of objects in the survey area and other features.

Geodesy, geology,  removal of boundaries Melitopol

Another service on which you want to stop removal of boundaries of the site on the landscape. Why is this attention? Because this description minor procedure is able to arrange everything in its place, with respect to the boundaries of the territory. This question is always relevant and often leads owners of neighboring properties in the courtroom. With the Act of removal of demarcation drawn up after the procedure, is the best proof of the true boundaries and the correctness of their position on the ground. Moreover, the process of its implementation involves coordination with neighbors of the results.

you Can call many geodetic not less important services. Other types of shooting, registration of cadastral documentation, surveying work on the construction site in the form of breaking axles building in Melitopol and others.

Another activity, which is actively developing our company is Geology, and more specifically, engineering Geology. Geology involves the analysis of the soil to identify its components and characteristics. It's quite different  the science that studies the earth and its composition. However, it is also connected with geodesy - the combination of these two Sciences and two studies and provide the best quality result, which in turn we can guarantee you that as performers.

Only as a result of drilling on your land, you will be 100% confident in the soil structure, its physical and mechanical properties, the depth of the groundwater, their aggressiveness to the foundations, etc. On the basis of our technical report your designers will take the correct and cost-effective design solutions. As well as removal of boundaries in Melitopol will help you put the fence strictly on geodetic coordinates with the preservation of legal areas. Topographic survey  will help and ergonomic place is a construction site with the correct marks and parallelism.

please Call us 097-57-246-57 will be glad to cooperate!

>

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия, геология,вынос границ участка Мелитополь,топографическая съемка для проектирования

Внимание акция, лучшая цена, полный комплекс инженерных изыскания на участке в составе геодезии, геологии, выноса границ участка по Мелитополю и Весёловскому району, Приазовскому району, Якимовскому району, Токмакскому району, Черниговскому район, Мелитопольскому району. по цене от 5900 грн!!!

Наша компания выполняла топографическую съемку заправки WOG на Запорожской трассе, так же был выполнен контрольный подсчет объемов земляных работ в Мелитополе, так же были проведены инженерно-геологические работы для проектирования фундамента.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Как вы думаете, что объединяет эти понятия – геодезия, кадастр, геология, картография? Со всеми этими терминами связана одна общая наука – инженерная геодезия. Вдаваться в подробности, что такое геодезия, наверное, не стоит. С этой наукой неразрывно связана деятельность нашей компании. Особенно, когда речь заходит о таком ее ответвлении, как инженерная геодезия в сочетании с инженерной геологией. Она призвана выполнять всевозможные инженерные задачи, а мы являемся исполнителями этих задач. Наша компания, именуемая Гильдия Инжиниринг, много лет активно работает на рынке подобных услуг. Мы являемся популярной компанией в крупных городах, выгодно выделяясь среди конкурентов. Кроме того, мы очень востребованы в небольших населенных пунктах, где не каждая компания готова выполнять свою деятельность. Один из городов, где мы осуществляем работу, – это Мелитополь и ближайшие районы и села, такие как Константиновка, Вознесенка, Семеновка, Новое, Удачное, Долинское, Ромашки, Фруктовое, Кирпичное, Марьевка, Золотая Долина, Поляновка, Марьевка, Степное, Лазурное, Анновка, Шевченко, Черноземное, Акимовка, Данило-Ивановка, Тимофеевка, Садовое, Мордвиновка, Надеждино, Радивоновка, Константиновка, Новоивановка, Новопокровка, Приазовское, Таврийское, Гамовка, Девнинское, Белоречанское, Волна, Гирсовка, Георгиевка, Дунаевка, Новоконстантиновка, Приморский Посад, Александровка, Дунаевка, Викторовка, Степановка Первая, Чкалово, Ботиево, Богдановка, Кирилловка, Инзовка, Строгановка, Охримовка, Шелюги, Давыдовка, Новогригоровка, Новый Мир, Новая Праця, Перекоп, Новый Азов, Пчелка, Озеряны, Атманай, Лиманское, Косых, Догмаровка, Боевое, Партизаны, Ровное, Сергеевка, Владимировка, Шлях Незаможника, Пробуждение, Сивашское, Отрадовка, Новотроицкое, Боевое, Щорсовка, Плавское, Геодезии, геология, вынос границ участка Мелитополь, топографическая съемка для проектированияНовоефремовка, Велетневка, Петровка, Павловка, Раздолье, Зеленое, Дивное, Попелак, Тимофеевка, Ковыльное, Воскресенское, Подовое, Маркеев, Двойное, Чкалово, Метрополь, Новознаменка, Горностаевка, Тимофеевка, Дивное, Качкаровка, Федоровка, Новодмитровка Вторая, Благодатное, Катериновка, Шотовка, Балашово, Фрунзе, Весняное, Украинское, Переможное, Дружбовка, Черноземное, Петровка, Широкая Балка, Степное, Новгородковка, Удачное, Новониколаевка, Маяк, Восточное, Обильное, Таврия, Далекое, Ровное, Мирное, Тамбовка, Малый Утлюг, Сосновка, Новопилиповка, Терпенье, Луговое, Федоровка, Першотравневое, Восточное, Новониколаевка, Тихоновка, Оленовка, Борисовка, Астраханка, Жовтневое, Розовка, Калиновка, Нововасильевка, Пивденное, Вишневое, Владимировка, Богдановка, Степановка Вторая, Новоалександровка.

Мы не станем подробно описывать все геодезические услуги, которые оказываем. Остановимся только на некоторых ключевых из них.

Начать следует с топографической съемки м 1:500. Она является основополагающей геодезической процедурой. Второе ее название – тахеометрическая и теодолитная. Это производное от прибора, которым проводится данная процедура. Сейчас это оборудование имеет цифровую или электронную природу. Поэтому весь процесс проходит гораздо быстрее и правильнее. Современные профессиональные тахеометры, а также GPS-системы дают возможность оперативно снимать и сразу же передавать информацию в пункт обработки центральный офис. А информации при помощи топографической съемки можно получить немало – это параметры и размеры территории, плюсы и минусы рельефа и расположения, обозначение положения объектов, имеющихся на исследуемом участке и прочие особенности.

Геодезии, геология, вынос границ участка Мелитополь

Еще одна услуга, на которой следует остановиться – вынос границ участка на местность. Почему мы заостряем на этом внимание? Потому что эта по описанию незначительная процедура способна расставить все на свои места, что касается границ территории. Этот вопрос всегда актуален и часто приводит владельцев соседних участков в зал судебных заседаний. Имея на руках Акт выноса границ в натуру, который составляется по окончании процедуры, является наилучшим подтверждением истинных границ и правильность их положения на местности. Тем более что процесс ее проведения предполагает согласование с соседями полученных результатов.

Можно назвать еще много геодезических не менее важных услуг. Это другие виды съемки, оформление кадастровой документации, геодезические работы на строительной площадке в виде разбивки осей здания в Мелитополе и прочие.

Другое направление деятельности, которое активно разрабатывает наша компания – это геология, а, точнее, инженерная геология. Геология предполагает проведение анализа грунта для выявления его составляющих и характерных особенностей. Это совсем другая наука, которая исследует землю и ее состав. Однако она также связана с геодезией – совокупность этих двух наук и этих двух исследований и обеспечивают самый лучший, качественный результат, который мы в, свою очередь, можем вам гарантировать как исполнители.

Только в результате проведения бурения скважин на вашем участке, вы будете на 100% уверены в составе грунтов, его физико-механических показателях, глубине залегания грунтовых вод, их агрессивности к фундаментам и т.д. На основании нашего технического отчета ваши проектировщики примут правильные и экономически целесообразные проектные решения. А также вынос границ участка в Мелитополе поможет вам правильно поставит забор строго по геодезическим координатам с сохранением законной площади участка. Топографическая съемка поможет правильно и эргономично разместить пятно застройки с правильными отметками и параллельностью.

Звоните нам по телефону 097-57-246-57, будем рады сотрудничеству!

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения