Topographic survey for design of Nezhin, Geology, surveying, removal of boundaries

Promotion!!! The company "Guild Engineering" performs the whole complex of geodetic works in Nizhyn cost from 5900 UAH!

Our company is a developing and progressive. We try to learn all new activities, to expand the geography of its services. Even among those studies which we have long and successfully executed, we are improving. Our specialists are constantly added to base their practical knowledge, update software and equipment. Expand your contact base and partner. We are committed to each of our current and potential customer received from us all that is necessary regardless of which region or area it is located. For example, we have been successfully developing its activities in the city flats and a number of villages and settlements in the vicinity of Nezhin such as: Lipov horn, Chernigovka, Kunashovka, glade, Steep, Palivoda, PEREVODOV, Pachecano, Paszkowka, Kurylivka, Talalaevka, Bezuglovka, Khvylivka, Sulak, Cobalamine, Zingaresca. Valentien, Chervonyi Partisans, Danino, Shatura. Lastovka, Cellar, Gamasina, Osinovka, Bogdanovka, Peremoga, Kalinovka, Homolka, Leonidovka, Galitsa, Rochak-Stepanovka, Garden, Welcome, Tertychnyi, Green, Shmakovka, Annovka, The Struggle, Baranovka, Bellecita, Pustorino, Zhovtneve, Little Girl, A Great Girl, Kirovka, Katerinovka, Lull, Melnicki, Kobyshcha, Svydovets, Vareniki, Veprik, Peremoga, Chervonyi Caladesi, Kalinovka, Komarovka, Makeevka, Andreevka, Priputni, Siloviki, Shrub, Kuksin, Bakhmach, Bobrik, Vertijivka, Bottoms, Kolesniki, Kuksin, Lipov Horn, Pereyaslavka, Baklanova, Woodland. Senki, Youth, Radgona, Kuksin, Parhomovka, Smolyanka, Orlovka. Drozdovka, Red, Progress, Drutsk, Groin, CEMER. Hayova Chulaki, Tarasov, Pouty, Adamovka, Bluse, Staviskoe, Vetmedica, Bluse, The Village Of Budische There, Kyselivka, Kosary. Andreyevka, Dobrevo, Erjavec, Flat, free, Chulaki, Humpbacks, a New Way, CEMER, Hayova Likhachev, Mnsr,New Bulls,  Zhovten, Voykova, Lucasi, Astrologie, Selishche, Senkovka. Dudakov, Old Orica, Morozovka, Kirovo, Cossack, Veprik, Vareniki,  Aleksandrovka, Kolomiitsivka, Karabanova, Naumovka, Branica, Kobyshcha, Padhainy, Lukashevka, Way of Illich, Galkin, Kuksin, Perehodovka, Zhukovka, Kulikovka, Versaci, Fun, Demanovka, The Village Of Budische There, Titovka, Vertijivka, Forest, Fingers, Trostyanka, Mitchenko, Karpenkov, Pyrohivka, Malyi Sambir, Holenka, The Eighth Beresna, Deptula, Red Koledin, Ponary, Grezowka, New Plane, Nettle, Jackdaw, Widmere, Arefieva, Ivanjica, Miranka, Ichnya, Borovinka, Rupicola, Cherry Liqueur, Sarycheva, Pliska, Factulty, Zarukavne, Kuren, Great Zagorulko, Small Zagorulko, The Libertines, Sivalai, Steppe, Krasilovka,  Petrovsky, Kalinovka, Burimka, Saudita, zaymishche, and many others. Our geological and geodetic services are there demand. Kulikovsky district, Pryluky district, village, district, Ichnya district, ( district, Nizhyn district also are the regions where we provide services for geodesy.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Topographic survey for design Nizhyn, Geology, surveying, removal of boundaries

Geology has always been important, but many did not give and does not give it value. However, no geological studies it is impossible to build a safe house or other structure. Buildings constructed without geological analysis, even the most simple, very soon make themselves felt - effect ignoring important process. The wrong choice of construction method, especially foundations and Foundation waterproofing can adversely affect the durability and structural strength. Subsidence, cracks, damage, flooding and other negative factors can occur at any time. And timely and, most importantly, the quality of the geological survey will provide an opportunity to save finances, saving on unnecessary expenses and ensure the safety of buildings from destruction. According to the results engineering-geological investigations in Nezhin, we offer help on soil structure and all parameters of rocks for calculation of Foundation for soil sampling we use manual drilling of up to 10 meters.

Geodetic services of our company are separate activity and include many different procedures and processes. Especially if you need engineering pre-construction. However, when you use only the bare land, it does not mean that it needs not only  in geological research. The first thing you need to delimit their boundaries, the boundaries of its territory, to secure their documents. So you get rid of unnecessary disputes and litigation, because your boundaries are fixed signs, and will act with all coordinates. In this case we produce service removal of boundaries in Nezhin area.

And if you've already decided that you want to see on the site is a beautiful garden with walkways and flower beds or comfortable house, before you embark on your dream, you need to order topographical survey, scale 1:500. It is necessary for the design of future construction or landscape. With its help it is possible to define all the characteristics and features of the site, its topography, advantages and disadvantages. Shooting lets you capture even the smallest details, which will then be reflected on the topographic plan. On a topographical survey applied to all underground and surface utility network communication, the point of connection to gas, water, Sewerage, electricity. For connection to the mains supply power companies usually order a topographical survey, scale 1:2000 to the nearest transformer and a radius of 300 meters around the point of connection, as well as situational site plan scale 1:500. The information it contains, will form the basis of your project will count all the materials and quantities. And so this procedure must be performed with special care. An error here will cause errors in future construction, the change in the cost and disruption of term. We guarantee high quality results and detailed and accurate surveying  the survey. Any other our service is a guarantee of reliability. Start to build properly with the removal of boundaries of the site, Geology, geodesy and surveying.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Топографическая съемка для проектирования Нежин, геология, геодезия, вынос границ участка 

Топографическая съемка для проектирования Нежин, геология, геодезия, вынос границ участка

Акция!!! Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" выполнит целый комплекс геодезических работ по Нежину стоимостью от 5900 грн.

Наша компания является развивающейся и прогрессивной. Мы стараемся осваивать все новые направления деятельности, расширять географию предоставления своих услуг. Даже среди тех работ, которые мы давно и с успехом выполняем, мы совершенствуемся. Наши специалисты постоянно пополняют базу своих практических знаний, обновляют программное обеспечение и оборудование. Расширяют контактную базу и партнерскую. Мы стремимся, чтоб каждый наш действительный и потенциальный заказчик получил от нас все необходимое независимо от того, в каком регионе или области он находится. Например, мы успешно развиваем свою деятельность в городе Нежин и ряде сел и поселков в окрестности Нежина таких как: Липов Рог, Черняховка, Кунашовка, Поляна, Круты, Паливода, Перебудова, Почечино, Пашковка, Куриловка, Талалаевка, Безугловка, Хвылевка, Сулак, Кобылещина, Синдаревское, Валентиев, Червоные Партизаны, Данино, Шатура. Лустовка, Погребец, Гармащина, Лосиновка, Богдановка, Перемога, Калиновка, Хомовка, Леонидовка, Галица, Ровчак-Степановка, Садовое, Отрадное, Тертышники, Зеленое, Шняковка, Анновка, Боротьба, Бажановка, Белоречица, Пустотино, Жовтневое, Малая Девица, Великая Девица, Кировка, Катериновка, Затишье, Мыльники, Кобыжча, Свидовец, Вороньки, Веприк, Перемога, Червоний Колодязь, Калиновка, Комаровка, Бакаевка, Андреевка, Припутни, Шиловичи, Зруб, Кукшин, Бахмач, Бобрик, Вертиевка, Низы, Колесники, Кукшин, Липов Рог, Переясловка, Бакланово, Лесовое, Зеньки, Юность, Радгоспное, Кукшин, Перходовка, Смолянка, Орловка. Дроздовка, Красное, Прогрес, Друцкое, Крещатое, Чемер, Гаевое, Шуляки, Тарасов, Паюты, Адамовка, Блудше, Стависское, Ведмедевка, Блудще, Будище, Киселевка, Козары, Андреевка, Дебрево, Иржавец, Плоское, Раздольное, Шуляки, Горбачи, Новый Шлях, Чемер, Гаевое, Лихачев, Мрин, Новый Быков, Жовтень, Войково, Лукаши, Остролучье, Селище, Сеньковка, Дударков, Старая Оржица, Морозовка, Кирово, Козацкое, Веприк, Вороньки, Александровка, Коломийцевка, Карабиновка, Наумовка, Браница, Кобыжча, Подгайное, Лукашовка, Шлях Илльича, Гальчин, Кукшин, Переходовка, Жуковка, Куликовка, Вересочь, Веселое, Дремановка, Будище, Титовка, Вертиевка, Лесовое, Пальчики, Тростянка, Митченки, Карпенково, Пироговка, Малый Самбор, Голенка, Восьмое Березня, Дептовка, Красный Колядын, Поноры, Грицовка, Новое, Рубанка, Крапивное, Галка, Ведмежье, Парафиевка, Иваница, Гмырянка, Ичня, Дорогинка, Крупичполе, Вишневка, Сваричевка, Плиски, Фастовцы, Зарукавное, Курень, Великая Загоровка, Малая Загоровка, Вольница, Сиволож, Степь, Красиловка, Петровского, Кальчиновка, Буромка, Заудайка, Займище и многие другие. Наши геологические и геодезические услуги пользуются там спросом. Куликовский район, Прилукский район, Борзнянский район, Ичнянский район, Носовский район, Нежинский район также относятся к регионам, где мы оказываем услуги по геодезии.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Топографическая съемка для проектирования Нежин, геология, геодезия, вынос границ участка

Геология всегда была важна, но многие не придавали и не придают ей значения. Однако без геологических исследований невозможно выстроить надежный и безопасный дом или другое строение. Здания, построенные без геологического анализа, даже самого простого, совсем скоро дают о себе знать – сказывается игнорирование важным процессом. Неправильный выбор метода строительства, особенно фундамента и его гидроизоляции может негативно сказаться на долговечности и прочности конструкции. Просадки, трещины, разрушения, подтопления – эти и другие негативные факторы могут проявиться в любое время. А своевременное и, самое главное, качественное геологическое исследование даст возможность сохранить финансы, избавив от лишних материальных затрат и обеспечить сохранность строения от разрушения. По результатам инженерно-геологических изысканий в Нежине, мы предоставляем справку о составе грунтов и все параметры пород для расчета фундамента, для отбора образцов грунта мы используем ручное бурение до 10 метров.

Геодезические услуги нашей компании представляют собой отдельное направление деятельности и включают множество различных процедур и процессов. Особенно, если вам требуется инженерная подготовка к строительству. Однако, когда в вашем пользовании только голый земельный участок, это не значит, что он нуждается не только в геологическом исследовании. Первым делом вы должны обозначить свои границы, границы своей территории, закрепить их документально. Так вы избавитесь от лишних споров и разбирательств, потому что ваши границы будут закреплены знаками, а на руках будет акт с указанием всех координат. Мы в таком случае производим услугу вынос границ участка по Нежину и району.

А если вы уже определились с тем, что хотите видеть на своем участке – красивый сад с дорожками и клумбами или уютный домик, то прежде чем приступить к реализации своей мечты, вам нужно заказать топографическую съемку м 1:500. Нужна она для проектирования будущей конструкции или ландшафта. С ее помощью можно определить все отличительные черты и особенности участка, его рельеф, достоинства и недостатки. Съемка позволяет фиксировать даже самые мелкие детали, которые потом найдут отражение на топографическом плане. На топографическую съемку наносятся все подземные и наземные инженерные сети коммуникации, точки подключения к газу, воде, канализации, электрике. Для подключения к электросети в Облэнерго обычно заказывают топографическую съемку м 1:2000 до ближайшего трансформатора и радиус 300 метров вокруг точки подключения, а также ситуационный план участка в масштабе 1:500. Именно сведения, которые он содержит, лягут в основу вашего проекта, будут подсчитаны все материалы и объемы работ. И поэтому эта процедура должна быть выполнена с особой тщательностью. Ошибка здесь приведет к ошибкам в дальнейшем строительстве, изменению стоимости и срыву сроков. Мы гарантируем вам качественный результат и подробную и точную геодезическую  съемку. И любая другая наша услуга – это гарантия надежности. Начните строить правильно с выноса границ участка, геологии, геодезии и топографической съемки.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения