Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky

Promotion!!! A full range of geodetic surveys from 5000 UAH!!!

Residents of Kyiv region are often faced with a situation where all good companies are located in the capital and abroad there are only small not very conscientious and skilled firm. However, if the company really cares about its reputation, if it is seeking to expand the horizons and the number of clients, it will open their branches and representative offices in different cities not only Kyiv, but also to other areas of the state. So do we.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky, topographic survey for design

We did removal of boundaries of the site in the following villages: Stoppage, Fun, Dawicki, Kovalyn, Openers, Old, Cornflowers, Peaceful, Small Eravci, Damyanti, Markovci, Masinki, skirts, Veselinovo, Maskovtsy, Pastrami, Berezan, Lepecki, Fedorov, Kozlov, Gladyshev, Hasin, Great Karatul, and moreover, none of the complex of geodetic work was not similar to the previous one. Yahotyn district, MHP district, Kagarlitsky district, Vasylkiv district, Baryshevsky region, Boryspil district. Pereyaslav Khmelnitsky region also belong to the regions where we provide services for geodesy.

We have a Guild Engineering - leading specialists in the provision of geodetic and geological assistance to the inhabitants of many cities. Was no exception and one of the settlements of Kyiv region - Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky. Our specialists here, well studied engineering sector of the city, major institutions, and established contacts with them. So to make exploratory paper, obtain permits for the construction, commissioning of the finished construction in cooperation with us is easy and correctly.

in Addition to supporting aid and assistance in the preparation of various documentation, we provide practical assistance in geological and geodetic directions. A full range geodetic survey will help everyone with the site for any purpose. If this production, any leveling operation, the axial breakdown or topographic survey for design in Pereyaslav-Khmelnytsky, always at your service. If you are going to be built, topographic and as-built surveying, axial split, earthworks and engineering controls simplify the entire construction process, will add confidence in your actions.

And in that case, if you need a land survey documentation, we define the coordinates and boundaries of the object using a cadastral survey, as well as conduct removal of boundaries in nature in Pereyaslav-Khmelnitsky to ensure that you have a clear idea about the exact boundaries. And it will help you to put in the right place containment, fences, buildings, trees, paths.

As you can see from the above situations, in most cases, need a topographic survey, which will give the most detailed information about the location of the site, its parameters and space and all the objects on it and under it (communication and network engineering). surveying - this is exactly the case when it is safe to say that the scale is set. Depending on your needs and the goals that you as a customer will put in front of us, you can pick and scale. But if we are talking about detailed shooting with the designation of all objects, the scale should be large, e.g. 1:500. All information we provide you in digital and graphical options.

Well, in that case, if you doubt that you have enough good land for building or gardening, can we spend geological surveys, Geology  area in Pereyaslav-Khmelnytsky, which is where it will show. If it is visually evident that the area is not favourable, a number of analyses we will conduct on the spot, drill wells, laboratory test samples, we will give you recommendations based on your conditions.

Any action that we do on conscience and conscience. The only way we will maintain leadership and received positive reviews from customers.

complex geological and geodetic surveys each process depends on the previous as speed and quality, so entrust the carrying out of the boundaries of the site, topographic mapping, engineering Geology and surveying professionals from the Engineering Guild!

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Переяслав-Хмельницкий, топографическая съемка для проектирования 

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Переяслав-Хмельницкий

Акция!!! Полный комплекс геодезических изысканий от 5900 грн!!!

Жители Киевской области часто сталкиваются с ситуацией, когда все хорошие компании размещаются в столице, а за ее пределами работают только мелкие не совсем добросовестные и квалифицированные фирмы. Однако если компания действительно дорожит своей репутацией, если она стремится расширять горизонты и круг клиентов, то она будет открывать свои филиалы и представительства в разных городах не только Киевской, но и других областей государства. Так поступаем и мы.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геодезия, геология, вынос границ участка Переяслав-Хмельницкий, топографическая съемка для проектирования

Мы выполняли вынос границ участка в следующих поселках: Столпяги, Веселое, Девички, Ковалин, Сошников, Старое, Васильки, Мирное, Малые Ерковцы, Демьянцы, Харьковцы, Мазинки, Подолье, Веселиновка, Масковцы, Пристромы, Березань, Лепяки, Волчков, Козлов, Гланышев, Гашин, Великая Каратуль. И причем ни один комплекс геодезических работ не был похожим на предыдущий. Яготинский район, Мироновский район, Кагарликский район, Васильковский район, Баришевский район, Бориспольский район. Переяслав Хмельницкий район также относятся к регионам, где мы оказываем услуги по геодезии.

Мы – компания Гильдия Инжиниринг – ведущие специалисты в сфере оказания геодезической и геологической помощи жителям многих городов. Не стал исключением и один из населенных пунктов Киевской области – Переяслав-Хмельницкий. Наши специалисты, работающие здесь, хорошо изучили инженерно-изыскательскую отрасль города, основные учреждения и наладили контакты с ними. Поэтому оформлять предпроектные бумаги, получать разрешения на строительство, вводить в эксплуатацию готовое сооружение в сотрудничестве с нами будет предельно легко и правильно.

Кроме сопроводительной помощи и помощи в подготовке различной документации, мы оказываем практическую помощь в геологическом и геодезическом направлениях. Полный комплекс геодезических изысканий поможет каждому с участком любого назначения. Если это производство, то любые нивелировочные работы, осевая разбивка или топографическая съемка для проектирования в Переяслав-Хмельницком, всегда к вашим услугам. Если вы собрались строиться, то топографическая и исполнительная съемки, осевая разбивка, земляные работы и инженерный контроль максимально упростят весь строительный процесс, добавят уверенности в ваших действиях.

А в том случае, если вам нужна землеустроительная документация, то мы определим координаты и границы объекта при помощи кадастровой съемки, а также проведем вынос границ участка в натуру по Переяслав-Хмельницкому для того, чтоб вы сами имели четкое представление о точных границах. А это поможет вам расположить в правильном месте оградительные сооружения, заборы, здания, деревья, дорожки.

Как видим из перечисленных ситуаций, в большинстве случаев нужна топографическая съемка, которая даст самую подробную информацию о положении участка, его параметрах и площади, а также всех объектах на нем и под ним (имеются в виду коммуникации и инженерные сети). Топографическая съемка – это как раз тот случай, когда смело можно сказать, что масштаб имеет значение. В зависимости от ваших нужд и тех целей, которые вы как заказчик поставите перед нами, можно подобрать и масштаб. Но если речь идет о подробной съемке с обозначением всех объектов, то масштаб должен быть крупный, например, 1:500. Все сведения мы предоставим вам и в цифровом, и графическом вариантах.

Ну, а в том случае, если вы сомневаетесь в том, что у вас достаточно хорошая земля для строительства или для организации садовых работ, мы можем провести геологические изыскания и геологию участка в Переяслав-Хмельницком, которые все и покажут. При этом если визуально видно, что участок не совсем благоприятный, ряд анализов мы проведем прямо на месте, пробурим скважины, лабораторно испытаем образцы, дадим рекомендации исходя из ваших условий.

Любое действие, которое мы проводим, делаем на совесть и по совести. Только так мы долгие годы удерживаем лидерство и получаем благодарные отзывы от клиентов.

В комплексе геолого-геодезических изысканий каждый процесс зависит от предыдущего как по скорости так и по качеству, поэтому доверьте вынос границ участка, топографическую съемку, инженерную геологию и геодезию профессионалам из Гильдии Инжиниринг!

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения