topographic survey for design, Geology Rokytne, surveying, removal of boundaries 

Topographic survey for design and Geology in Rokytne. Surveying, removal of boundariesg

Attention!!! Promotion!!! Engineering surveys for the Rokytne district and Rakitovskoe cost from 5900 UAH!!! Hurry to order Geology and geodesy at the promotional price!

real estate are such concepts as "primary" and "secondary housing. The difference between them is that the primary is new, just built. In this house or apartment you are the owner. And the secondary is the one that you bought from the previous owner. Of course, that the secondary housing is cheaper and its more than new buildings. If we are talking about apartments, here with a new building, everything is clear. The Builder builds a house, and you get the finished quadrature. Private homes more difficult. If you want to get a new house with the desired size and layout, the only way is to build yourself. Especially, when the town assumes the existence of a private house, such as the village of Rakitnoe.

Build even a small house is a very complicated process that takes a lot of time and effort. Independently of this work is to perform. At each stage need the assistance of appropriate specialists - engineers, builders, electricians. In the initial stages, you simply can not do without consultation, and practical activities such specialists as surveyor and engineer-geologist. Geodesy Rakitnoe our main direction of our company.

people Often complain that a new home built a few years ago, is already beginning to crack, to give drawdown. So with your new home, this did not happen, before starting work on the draft order geological analysis. This will give you the opportunity to learn the peculiarities of the soil on which you are going to bet the house, find out all the pros and cons of the area.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Although 99% of the soil in this area is clean sand with groundwater at 3-4 metres, still the Geology of the site should be done to clarify the composition, particle size, sand and so on,Three stages, which will provide the most complete and accurate information. These three stages are sampled for analysis by drilling, laboratory testing data samples, and the processing of results and report writing. In addition to the report with the actual data specialists develop valuable recommendations regarding the construction process on this site, recommendations on combating the aggressiveness of groundwater to the material foundations. Topographic survey in Rokitno will show the location of wellheads on the site, their elevation, which is needed for writing engineering-geological sections.

topographic survey for design, Geology Rokytne, surveying, removal of boundariesHowever, the basis-the basics are all the same geodetic works in Rakitnoe. It geodesy can be called the Foundation of the entire construction process. Even when it does not concern the construction of the building, and only the land territory, surveying services necessary and there. For example, removal of boundaries in nature Rakitnoe is a process which is not necessary during the construction phase, and in the period of registration of documents for the site. This procedure validates the existing boundaries of the site, or if the question to restore at least one lost point. We are also working in Asnick, Lisovskaya, Osdi, Buda, Snovidovichi, Salable, Blagova, Belsk, Considerable, Great Caramel, Shrikes, Great Lakes, Periodici, Budila, Jaden, Chochin, Odrick, MILAC, meadow, Ferment, Budila, White, Wielun, Zagrobla, Brodets, Vysotsk, SMARTS, Clay, Stone, Mikhaylovka, Snovidovichi, Osdi, Musewiki, Rudnya, Jurjevich, Komsomol, Andreevka, Susani, Hmelivka, Booths, Carosino, Rudnya - Fast, Varvarovka, Booth-Snowydovytski, Grind, Aleksandrovka, Village, Karpilovka, Borovoye, Square, Line, Cabell, Yasnogorka, Selishche, Stone Sluchanko, Serovie, Oak Forests, Cudell, Simovici, Klesov, Timeshared, Olevsk, Bialowieza, Mikhaylovka, Lopatica, Kisin, Lepenica, Achinsk, RADOMIL, Zhubrovichi, Bronica, Onions, Ackovic, Hawtin, Prisluch, Well Drugov, Woodlands, Adamovka, Great Settlements, Mouth, Lucica, Gorodnitsa, Small Anastasescu, Hoduski, Makeevka, Morozovka, Vesnyanka, Haralur, Zeleznica, Sericin, Nevernov, Zhernovka, Woodlands, Drugov, Maletin, Borovoye, Yasnogorka, Chebel, Balashovka, Bogush, Timica, Corot, Angles, Stepan', Rudnya, Small Verbon, Great Verbon, Romani, Rudnya, Cecils, Kucevo, Sarny, Orlovka, The Police Band, Oaks, Berenica, City, Vladimir, Dolgova, Lubaki, Suhovolja, Rafalivka, Lipno, Krasnosel, Zelenitsya, Kroupova, Crevice, Lipica, Lipno, Beslac, Great Telkovichi, Luco, Stargorod, Dabrowski, Saracevic, Partisan, LUDING, Zabolotie, Poznan, Birch, Grabone, Glynn, Dubno, OBSEC, Stone, Recreational, Belsk, Karpilovka, Rudnya-Karpilovsky, Square, Line, Zhovtneve, Parayno, Small Glance, Malopolska, Medvedevo, Latino, Dam, Bolyarka, Clearing, Poroseva, Secretly, Great Twila, Adam, Kurcinka Guta, Ilyashenko, New Serbs, Malaki, Farm Malaki, Lenin, Great Villages, Great Lyubasha, Mama, Kostopil,Meadows, Vitkovice, Antonovka, Zorny, Karasin, Pugach, Fedorovka, Granite, Alekseyevka.

And when it comes to construction, it is not possible to start without surveying to connect to networks or design. It is necessary for the proper location of future construction. Covering a wide range of information on the site, this procedure can get the most information about it and the complexity of the topography, and subsurface sensing, communications, and positioning each of the objects, if they are already on the site. The scale is chosen depending on the goals that are put before the contractor, in 90% of cases is 1 to 500, but 9% is 1:2000 for the REFs, but we can produce topographic survey of all sizes and areas.

to carry out all these and other works efficiently, you need a reliable team of professionals who will be able to come to your site tomorrow. Only such solid work on the object will give you the expected result. By choosing our company, you can't go wrong and will get a new and durable house.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Топографическая съемка для проектирования и геология в Рокитном. Геодезия, вынос границ участка

Внимание!!! Акция!!! Инженерные изыскания по Рокитному и Рокитновскому району стоимостью от 5900 грн!!! Спешите заказать геологию и геодезию по акционной цене!

В сфере недвижимости выделяются такие понятия как «первичное» и «вторичное» жилье. Разница между ними в том, что первичное – это новое, только что возведенное. В этом доме или квартире именно вы являетесь владельцем. А вторичное – это то, которое вы купили у предыдущего владельца. Естественно, что вторичное жилье дешевле и его больше по сравнению с новостройками. Если речь идет о квартирах, то здесь с новостроем все понятно. Застройщик возводит дом, а вы приобретаете готовую квадратуру. С частными домами все сложнее. Если хотите получить новый дом с нужной площадью и планировкой, единственный выход – строиться самостоятельно. Особенно, когда населенный пункт предполагает наличие частного дома, как, например, поселок Рокитное.

Строительство даже небольшого дома – очень сложный процесс, занимающий много времени и сил. Самостоятельно эту работу не выполнить. На каждом этапе нужна помощь соответствующих специалистов – инженеров, строителей, электриков. На начальных этапах вам просто не обойтись без консультаций, а также практической деятельности таких специалистов, как геодезист и инженер-геолог. Геодезия Рокитное - основное направление нашей компании.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Часто многие жалуются, что новое жилье, построенное несколько лет назад, уже начинает трескаться, давать просадку. Чтоб с вашим новым домом такого не случилось, перед началом работ по разработке проекта закажите услугу геологического анализа. Это даст вам возможность узнать особенности того грунта, на котором вы собираетесь ставить дом, выяснить все плюсы и минусы местности.

Хотя на 99% грунтов в данном районе - чистый песок с грунтовыми водами на 3-4-метрах, все равно геологию участка нужно делать на предмет уточнения состава, гранулометрии песка и т.д. Три этапа, в которые осуществляется работа, дадут наиболее полную и достоверную информацию. Этими тремя этапами являются забор проб для анализа путем бурения скважин, лабораторное исследование данных образцов, а также обработка результатов и составление отчета. Помимо отчета с фактическими данными специалистами разрабатываются ценные рекомендации относительно строительного процесса на данной территории, рекомендации по борьбе с агрессивностью грунтовых вод к материалам фундаментов. Топографическая съемка в Рокитном покажет расположение устьев скважин на участке, их высотные отметки, которые нужны для составления инженерно-геологических разрезов.

Топографическая съемка для проектирования и геология в Рокитном. Геодезия, вынос границ участкаОднако основой-основ выступают все-таки геодезические работы в Рокитное. Именно геодезию можно смело назвать основой всего строительного процесса. Даже когда речь не касается возведения здания, а только землеустройства территории, то геодезические услуги необходимы и там. Например, вынос границ участка в натуру Рокитное – это процесс, который необходим не на этапе строительства, а еще в период оформления документов на участок. Именно эта процедура подтверждает правильность существующих границ участка, либо при вопросе восстановить хотя бы одну потерянную точку. Также мы работаем в Осницк, Лисовская, Остки, Буда, Сновидовичи, Залавье, Блажово, Бельск, Ельное, Великий Черемель, Шахи, Великие Озера, Переходичи, Будымля, Жадень, Хочин, Удрицк, Миляч, Луговое, Переброды, Будымля, Белое, Велюнь, Загребля, Бродец, Высоцк, Смородск, Глинное, Каменное, Михайловка, Сновидовичи, Остки, Масевичи, Рудня, Журжевичи, Комсомольское, Андреевка, Сущаны, Хмелевка, Будки, Корощино, Рудня Быстрая, Варваровка, Будки-Сновидовичские, Дерть, Александровка, Кисоричи, Карпиловка, Боровое, Майдан, Лески, Чабель, Ясногорка, Селище, Каменно-Случанское, Заровье, Дубняки, Чудель, Немовичи, Клесов, Томашгород, Олевск, Беловеж, Михайловка, Лопатичи, Кишин, Тепеница, Артинск, Радовиль, Жубровичи, Броница, Лука, Яцковичи, Хотин, Прислуч, Колодезное, Друхов, Полесское, Адамовка, Великие Селища, Устье, Лучица, Городница, Малая Анастасьевка, Ходурки, Михеевка, Морозовка, Весняное, Харалуг, Зализница, Щекичин, Невирков, Жерновка, Полесское, Друхов, Малятин, Боровое, Ясногорка, Чебель, Балашовка, Богуши, Тыщица, Корост, Углы, Степань, Рудня, Малое Вербче, Великое Вербче, Ромейки, Рудня, Кричильск, Чучево, Сарны, Орловка, Полицы, Дубки, Бережница, Кидры, Владимирец, Долговля, Любахи, Суховоля, Рафаловка, Липно, Красноселье, Зеленица, Крупово, Кривица, Липица, Липно, Бышляк, Великие Телковичи, Луко, Степангород, Дибровск, Сварицевичи, Партизанское, Людынь, Заболотье, Познань, Березовое, Грабунь, Глинное, Дубно, Обсич, Каменное, Ельное, Бельск, Карпиловка, Рудня-Карпиловская, Майдан, Лески, Жовтневое, Паранино, Малая Глумча, Малоглумчанка, Медведево, Нитино, Запруда, Болярка, Просека, Покощево, Тайки, Великая Цвиля, Адамово, Курчицкая Гута, Ильяшевка, Новые Сербы, Мокляки, Хутор-Мокляки, Ленчин, Великие Селища, Великая Любаша, Маща, Костополь, Поляны, Витковичи, Антоновка, Зорное, Карасин, Пугач, Федоровка, Гранитное, Алексеевка.

А когда речь заходит о строительстве, то его невозможно начать без топографической съемки для подключения к сетям или проектирования. Она нужна для грамотного расположения будущей конструкции. Охватывая широкий круг информации о территории, одной этой процедурой можно получить максимум сведений о ней – это и сложности рельефа, и подземная съемка коммуникаций, и определение расположения каждого из объектов, если они уже имеются на участке. Масштаб подбирается в зависимости от целей, которые ставятся перед исполнителем, в 90% случаев это 1 к 500, но 9% - это 1:2000 для РЭС, но мы можем произвести топографические съемки любых масштабов и площадей.

Чтоб провести все эти и другие работы качественно, вам нужна надежная команда специалистов, которые смогут выехать к вам на участок уже завтра. Только такая сплоченная работа на объекте подарит вам ожидаемый результат. Выбрав нашу компанию, вы не ошибетесь, и получите в результате новый и долговечный дом.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения