The removal of boundaries in the village. Salt,geodesy, Geology for Foundation design

Attention share, best price,  full range of engineering site surveys such as surveying,  geodesy, Geology as well as the removal of boundaries of the site on Salanoa and Solomyanska the district of Dnepropetrovsk region at a price of 6000 UAH. Hurry up before the end of December !!!

Solonyanskiy the district of Dnepropetrovsk region is a very interesting region from the point of view of gardening, especially the well manifest themselves in these lands and soils berries, such as raspberries, strawberries, blackberries, etc, but is it worth to begin construction at their summer cottage, will tell you the company is the Engineering Guild.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

the Removal of boundaries in the village. Salt and Solonyansky district, Dnipropetrovsk region, geodesy, surveying, Geology for the Foundation design

Spending the Geology of the site should pay attention to the following things:

  • exploratory drilling in the spot future development should take place not less than 6 metres, in other words, the Geology of the site;
  • sampling soil and rock must be done by a special core sampler, so as not to disrupt the structure of the sample;
  • samples should be placed in special containers for further laboratory testing of soil;
  • all parameters of the obtained input laboratory research processes certifiably engineer-geologist (need it sertificirovannye, otherwise such report shall be void);
  • all data about the mouths of wells, number of wells plotted on the actual topographical survey for construction of geological sections to understand slope as elevation and angles of groundwater;
  • the result of all this work, a report on engineering-geological researches in this area, which is relevant 5 years and contains all the necessary data, the parameters of the soil and the site and recommendations for the Foundation design and mining and geological conditions for the building and its reconstruction.

we have been approached many customers Salty with different engineering issues, most competent we are in the following:

  • removal of the boundaries of vnature on Salt and Solomyanska area;
  • removal of the unit on the ground for agriculture;
  • bounds checking land use the land for various purposes;
  • topographic survey for design of industrial facilities and private buildings, that is, geodesy section Salt;
  • topographic and copies of topographic geodezicheskikh plans, scale 1:2000 for electrical connection;
  • topographic mapping 1:500 for conducting gas in the village. Salt;
  • the surveying of land for privatization;
  • technical report on surveying for the project of land plot into ownership;
  • privatization of plots Solomyanska area;
  • assignment of cadastral numbers in Salt;
  • engineering Geology of the site with soil sampling for project development Foundation

as nasami specialists have been carried out in the following settlements Solonenko district and Dnipropetrovsk region: Appolonov, Zhdanovka, free, trudolyubovka Chervonokamenka, Vasilevka, Zvonetsky farm, Stone, glass Slipper, Kalinovka, Sergeevka, Ramenskoe , Tritone, Stardniprovski, Sirakorola, Novoannovka, Bezborodova, Steep, Novoternuvatka, Pusmecio, Sectioli, Adamovka, Morozovka, Pershe Travnya, Kalinovka, Yasinovate, nut, Nikolskoe on the Dnieper river, Mallorca, Volos'ka, Vasilevka, Kamenka, Fraternal, Novoaleksandrovka, 'ko-Lithuanian, 'ko-Mikhaylovka, Paschen Beam, Zhdanova, Lenin, Nikolaevka, Surskoe, Red Promin, Egorova, Vladimirovka, Mamamialove, Bereznuvativka, Grushevka, Shmakovo, Konstantinovka, Orlovo, Elizarova, Far, Resnova, Stardniprovski, Bezborodova, Tritone, Raspberry, Kotlyarova, Pistachio, Druzhelyubovka, Wide, Novopokrovka, Friendly Labour, Linep, Water, Tractor, Nicholas Field, Augustinova, Svitanok, Friendly, Novosemide, Novopetrovka, Dolinovka, Dniprovska, Perun, Orel, Mineral Association, Petro-Svistunova, Shevchenko, Velykodubove, Zhovtneve, Ternovka, Zaporizhzhya, Raven, Alexandropol, Akimovka, Ulyanovka, Grushevka, Steep, Military, Mar'evskiy, Research, Evony Sadok, Honey. We also cater Dnipropetrovsk region, Sinelnikovo district, manganese mining district, Nikopol district, Sofia district,Krinichanskii district, Solonyanskiy area.

One of the most interesting objects was an order for the removal of boundaries in C. Raven on the banks of the Dnieper river. Our specialists have established the precise boundaries of the unit, it turned out that the fence stood incorrect, and if it is put on the coordinates in the design position, you can still be planted 1 row of raspberries, which is 500 meters will produce a crop in excess of 600 kg  during the year, the price for geodesy will pay for itself in less than six months.

During the surveying of the site was identified the need for topographic surveys for a more ergonomic placement of various crops in the fields, while surveying 5 land  units of 5 Hectares each with a total area of 25 Hectares, at a cost of at cost to the customer in 8500 UAH, this shows that the price per hectare topographic not built-up area is 340 UAH.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Вынос границ участка в пгт. Соленое и Солонянском районе, Днепропетровская обл., геодезия, топографическая съемка, геология для проектирования фундамента 

Вынос границ участка в пгт. Соленое,геодезия, геология для проектирования фундамента

Внимание акция, лучшая цена, полный комплекс инженерных изысканий на участке таких как топографическая съемка, геология а также вынос границ участка по Солоному и Солонянскому району Днепропетровской области по цене от 5900 грн!!!

Солонянский район Днепропетровской области очень интересный регион с точки зрения садоводства, особо хорошо себя проявляют на данных землях и почвах ягодные культуры, такие как малина, клубника, ежевика и т.д, а вот стоит ли начинать строительство на своем дачном участке, ответит вам компания Гильдия Инжиниринг.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Вынос границ участка в пгт. Соленое и Солонянском районе, Днепропетровская обл., геодезия, топографическая съемка, геология для проектирования фундамента

Проводя геологию участка стоит обратить внимание на следующие вещи:

  • разведочное бурение в пятне будущей застройки должно проходить не менее чем на 6 метров, иными словами геология участка;
  • отбор проб грунта и пород должен производится специальным керноотборником, чтобы не нарушить структуру образца;
  • опытные образцы должны быть сложены в специальные контейнеры для дальнейших лабораторных испытаний грунта;
  • все параметры получены входе лабораторных исследований обрабатывает сертифированный инженер-геолог (нужен именно сертифицорованный, иначе такой отчет считается недействительным);
  • все данные об устьях скважин, номера скважин наносятся на актуальную топографическую съемку для построения геологических разрезов, чтобы понимать уклоны как рельефа, так и углы залегания грунтовых вод;
  • по итогу всей проделанной работы составляется отчет об инженерно-геологических изысканиях на данном участке, который актуален 5 лет и вмещает в себя все необходимые данные, параметры о грунте и участке и рекомендации для проектирования фундамента и горно-геологические условия для строительства и реконтсрукции.

К нам обращались много заказчиков по Соленому с разными инженерными вопросами, наиболее компетентные мы в следующих:

  • вынос границ участка внатуру по Соленому и Солонянскому району;
  • вынос пая на местности для сельского хозяйства;
  • проверка границ землепользования угодиями различного назначения;
  • топографическая съемка для проектирования как промышленных объектов, так и частных застроек, то есть геодезия участка в Соленом;
  • топографические съемки и выкопировки из топографо-геодезичеких планов в м 1:2000 для подключения в электрике;
  • топографическая съемка м 1:500 для проведения газа в пгт. Соленое;
  • геодезия участка для приватизации;
  • технический отчет по геодези для проекта отвода земельного участка в собственность;
  • приватизация участков по Солонянскому району;
  • присвоение кадастровых номеров в Соленом;
  • инженерная геология участка с отбором проб грунта для разработки проекта фундамента

Так же нашами специалистами были проведены работы в следующих населенных пунктах Солонянского района и Днепропетровского района: Апполоново, Ждановка, Привольное, Трудолюбовка, Червонокаменное, Василевка, Звонецкий Хутор, Каменное, Башмачка, Калиновка, Сергеевка, Радянское , Тритузное, Староднепровское, Широкополе, Новотерновка, Безбородьково, Крутое, Новотерноватка, Письмечево, Шестиполье, Судановка, Морозовка, Перше Травня, Калиновка, Ясиноватое, Орехово, Никольское-на-Днепре, Майорка, Волосское, Василевка, Каменка, Братское, Новоалександровка, Сурско-Литовское, Сурско-Михайловка, Пашена Балка, Жданово, Ленинское, Николаевка, Сурское, Червоный Проминь, Егоровка, Владимировка, Маломихайловка, Березноватовка, Грушевка, Шмаково, Константиновка, Орлово, Елизарово, Дальнее, Рясново, Староднепровское, Безбородьково, Тритузное, Малиновое, Котляровка, Письмачево, Дружелюбовка, Широкое, Новопокровка, Товарищеский Труд, Ликнеп, Водяное, Тракторное, Николай-Поле, Августиновка, Свитанок, Приветное, Новоселище, Новопетровка, Долиновка, Днепровка, Перун, Орловское, Губенское, Петро-Свистуново, Шевченко, Великодубовое, Жовтневое, Терновка, Запорожское, Вороново, Александрополь, Акимовка, Ульяновка, Грушевка, Крутое, Войсковое, Марьевское, Дослидное, Чевоный Садок, Дорогое.

Одним из наиболее интересных объектов был заказ на вынос границ участка в с. Вороново на берегу реки Днепр. Нашими специалистами были установлены точные границы пая, оказалось, что забор стоял некорректно, и если его поставить по координатам в проектное положение, то можно посадить еще 1 ряд малины, что на 500 метров даст урожая в лишних 600 кг.  в год, тем самым цена за работы по геодезии окупится менее чем за пол года. Мы также обслуживаем Днепропетровский район, Синельниковский район, Марганецкий район, Никопольский район, Софиевский район,Криничанский район, Солонянский район.

В ходе проведения геодезии участка была выявлена потребность в топографической съемке для более эргономичного размещения различных культур на полях, при этом топографическая съемка 5-ти земельных  паев по 5 Га каждый общей площадью 25 Га, обошлась по стоимости заказчику в 8500 грн, отсюда видно что цена одного гектара топографической съемки не застроенной территории составляет 340 грн.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения