Geodesy and Geology in the Yellow Waters. The removal of boundaries, topographic survey for design

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Guild Engineering leads active in industrial Krivoy Rog region, separately wanted to mention Yellow Water and the surrounding villages, namely Peter, Novoivanovka, Sukha Balka, Peaceful, Poltava-Bogolubovo, Mirolyubovka, Lana, Osipovka, artemovka rivers, Green, Radgona, Culture, Novoivanovka, Chervona Polyana, Sauro, Zaporozhets, piatykhatky, dawn of Communism, Proudstar, Ivashkovka, Semenovka, Zaporozhets, Free, Stone, Novoivanovka, Chervona Polyana, Peter, Vladimirovka, Demarino-Varvarovka, Galina Lozovatka, Saksagan, Sauvca, Chumakov, Gomel, Chervone, Zavialova, Kalinin, the village of marjevka, Gomel, Makorty, Ordo-Vasilevka, Vladimirovka, South, Annot-Nikolaevka, Pershe Travnya , Aleksandrovka, Krynychky, Sergeevka, Mary Dmitrovka, Kodak, Field Stone, Chervony Yar, Chervone Field, Miloradovich, Fraternal, Zaporizhzhya, Katerinovka, Novomyloradivka, Kirovka, Lyubimovka, Morck, Adamovka, Dawn, Threads, Kudasheva, Pervozvanny, Dry Farm, Chapaevka, Threads, Baltuska, Nadia, Salewatch, Shops, Kudasheva, Pokrovka, Novomyloradivka, Katerinovka, Grushevka, Chervone, Lenin, Fertile Field, Tarasovka, Chernigovka, Novodaryevka, Nasarudin, Meadow, Granite, Promin, Long, Akimovka, Natalovka, Novenario, Neperemozhne, Osipenko, Tilled, Voykova, Alexandropol, Annovka, Chervone, Iskreva, Cabanova, Dawn, Petrovo, Alexander The Village Of Marjevka, Osipovka, Petrovo, Ivanovka, Krasnopolye, Lugano, Carbonconstrained, Hlavacka, Lozovatka, Nadezhdovka, Novopol, Wide, Novoivanovka, Miner, Ordzhonikidze, Sofiyivka, Novopetrovka, Dniprovska, Red, Chervonyi Pods, Zlatoustovka, Suvorovka , Trudovoe, Novogrigorovka, The Village Of Marjevka, Pavlovka, Zhovtneve, Nowowiejska, Trudolyubovka Novopodolskiy, Novovasylivka, Garden, Ukrainian, Petropavlovka, Yellow, New Kovna, Tarnawatka, Petrovo, Alekseevka, Nazarovka, Neperemozhne, Vladimirovka, Loshkareva, Sorochino, Shelter, The Village Of Marjevka, Zhovtneve, Pavlovka, Novanova, Bazarova, Okulovka, Gruzskoe, Hlavacka, Avant-Garde, Miner, Ternoway Kut, Nadezhdovka, Golden Meadow, Novomeysky, Zlatopol. In all these towns and villages there is a need for geodesy and Geology. In each plot, you can make carrying out of the boundaries of vnature as before buying so when replacing the fence. If you decided to build himself a house in Yellow Waters, is to start from the engineering-geological and engineering-geodesic surveys and works, namely the removal of the boundaries of vnature, topographic survey for design and layout of the house, engineering Geology, drilling exploration wells at 6-8 meters from the selection of samples for further laboratory studies. It is this complex of geodetic, geological and cadastral works, you'll clarify what Foundation to salivate in the Foundation of the house, cottage, is it possible to build a basement, the maximum height of a building where the area of the ergonomic positioning of the building, which earthworks are coming, what is the situation with land land use, cadastral whether the room is a fence and whether the area of the site,   generally advisable to begin construction in these conditions. Verhnedneprovsk district, Krivoy Rog district, Sofia district, Krinichanskii district, Petrikovsky district, St. Macarius area.

Geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries in the Yellow Waters, topographic survey for design

so, where to start

You have chosen a plot of land for purchase, ideally, that he had inventory number and all documents, preferably in the absence of buildings, so as better to start with a clean slate. If documents no no, then welcome to an interesting quest called privatization of land (that is a separate topic for debate).

Send us cadastral number on the email so we can check where it is located on geodetic coordinates, whether he's in the inventory at all, then begins field surveying stage. Having arrived at this site surveyors will carry out the procedure removal of the boundaries of naturo. With the help of modern satellite GPS receiver Japanese topcon will determine the coordinates of the points of the boundaries on the ground. The accuracy will be a few centimeters, will remind you of the admission on the Yellow waters of the 30 see Each turning point will be fixed boundary sign (from the wooden peg to a concrete post, it all depends on the wishes of the customer, in some cases, we even installed a fence turnkey). If working conditions do not allow to apply satellite system, we find the exit in the use of electronic total station, data instrument network in General millimeter precision.

so, with boundaries defined, you now need to identify which will be the main building tentatively, there will need to pay special attention to Geology! In spot up drill 2-3 wells 6-8 meters for soil sampling and determining the quality and composition of the rocks.

Parallel conduct surveys the scale of 1:500 for the further design of buildings, structures, points of connection to the engineering networks, gas, water, electrical, sewage, etc. as this copy is suitable for RES, gas workers, water-to-let house in operation. In the future of topographic mapping 1:500, you can do a topographical survey, scale 1:2000, for the interested bodies.

Then when geodesy and Geology of the site completed, soil samples were laboratory studies, we provide engineering-geological report about geological survey. Having on hand a report of any designer can design as  the Foundation and landscaping, with all the original data.

When the project is ready to proceed to the removal of vnature again, this time we will make and lay out building axis for builders, foremen. Can also mark the spot of the building and secure the construction of the marker.

Then you need to make geodetic control building.

On the final stage performed the final surveys.

Call, I will be glad to cooperate.

phone 097-57-246-57

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия и геология в Желтых Водах. Вынос границ, топографическая съемка для проектирования 

Геодезия и геология в Желтых Водах, топографическая съемка для проектирования

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Компания Гильдия Инжиниринг ведет активную в промышленном Криворожском регионе, отдельно хотел отметить Желтые Воды и прилежащие поселки, а именно Петровское, Новоивановка, Сухая Балка, Мирное, Полтаво-Боголюбовка, Миролюбовка, Ланы, Йосиповка, Артемовка, Зеленое, Радгоспное, Культура, Новоивановка, Червоная Поляна, Савро, Запорожец, Пятихатки, Зоря Коммунизма, Нерудсталь, Ивашковка, Семеновка, Вольное, Каменное, Петровское, Владимировка, Демурино-Варваровка, Галина Лозоватка, Саксагань, Саевка, Чумаки, Гомельское, Червоное, Завьяловка, Калинина, Марьевка, Гомельское, Макорты, Ордо-Васильевка, Владимировка, Южное, Анно-Николаевка, Перше Травня, Александровка, Кринички, Сергеевка, Марье Дмитровка, Кодак, Каменное Поле, Червоный Яр, Червоное Поле, Милорадовка, Братское, Запорожское, Катериновка, Новомилорадовка, Кировка, Любимовка, Щорск, Адамовка, Заря, Потоки, Кудашевка, Первозвановка, Сухой Хутор, Чапаевка, Потоки, Болтышка, Надия, Скелеватка, Ковалевка, Кудашевка, Покровка, Новомилорадовка, Катериновка, Грузиновка, Червоное, Ленина, Благодатное Поле, Тарасовка, Черниговка, Новомарьевка, Незабудино, Луговое, Гранитное, Проминь, Дальное, Акимовка, Наталовка, Новомарьево, Непереможное, Осипенко, Пропашное, Войково, Александрополь, Анновка, Червоное, Искровка, Чабаново, Заря, Петрово, Александро-Марьевка, Йосиповка, Петрово, Ивановка, Краснополье, Луганка, Червоноконстантиновка, Глееватка, Лозоватка, Надеждовка, Новополье, Широкое, Новоивановка, Горняцкое, Орджоникидзе, Софиевка, Новопетровка, Днепровка, Красные, Червоные Поды, Златоустовка, Суворовка, Красино, Новогригоровка, Марьевка, Павловка, Жовтневое, Нововитебское, Трудолюбовка, Новоподольское, Нововасильевка, Садовое, Украинка, Петропавловка, Желтое, Новые Ковна, Терноватка, Петрово, Алексеевка, Назаровка, Непереможне, Владимировка, Лошкаревка, Сорочино, Приют, Марьевка, Жовтневое, Павловка, Новоанновка, Базарово, Чкаловка, Грузское, Глееватка, Авангард, Горняцкое, Терноватый Кут, Надеждовка, Золотая Поляна, Новомайское, Златополь. Во всех этих городах и селах есть потребность в геодезии и геологии. В каждом участке можно производить вынос границ участка в натуру как перед покупкой, так при замене забора. Если вы решили построить себе дом в Желтых Водах, то начинать стоит именно с инженерно-геологических и инженерно-геодезических изысканий и работ, а именно вынос границ участка в натуру, топографическая съемка для проектирования и расположения дома, инженерная геология с бурением разведочных скважин на 6-8 метров с отбором образцов для дальнейших лабораторных исследований. Именно этот комплекс геодезических, геологических и кадастровых работ вам внесет ясность какой фундамент залаживать в основание дома, коттеджа, можно ли строить подвал, максимальную высоту здания, в каком месте участка эргономично расположить здание, какие земляные работы предстоят, какая ситуация с участком землепользования, по кадастровому ли номеру стоит забор и соблюдена ли площадь участка, целесообразно вообще ли начинать строительство в данных условиях. Верхнеднепровский район, Криворожский район, Софиевский район, Криничанский район, Петриковсакий район, Желтоводский район.

Геодезия и геология в Желтых Водах. Вынос границ, топографическая съемка для проектирования

Итак, с чего начать

Вы присмотрели участок земля для покупки, идеально, чтобы у него уже был кадастровый номер и все документы, желательно отсутствие строений, так как лучше начинать с чистого листа. Если документов никаких нет, то добро пожаловать на интересный квэст под названием приватизация участка (это уже отдельная тема для размышлений).

Пришлите нам кадастровый номер на электронную почту, чтобы мы проверили где он расположен по геодезическим координатам, есть ли он в базе кадастра вообще, затем начинается полевой геодезический этап. Приехав на данный участок геодезисты проведут процедуру выноса границ участка в натуру. При этом с помощью современного спутникового GPS приемника японской topcon определят координаты точек границ на местности. При этом точность составит считаные сантиметры, напомню о допуске по Желтым водам в 30 см. Каждая поворотная точка будет закреплена межевым знаком (от деревянного колышка до бетонного столба, все зависит от пожелания заказчика, в некоторых случаях, мы даже сами устанавливаем забор под ключ). Если условия работы не позволяют применять спутниковые системы, то мы находим выход в применении электронного тахеометра, данных прибор дает вообще миллиметровую точность.

Итак, с границами определились, теперь нужно наметить где будет находиться основное здание ориентировочно, там нужно уделить особое внимание геологии! В пятне застройки бурим 2-3 скважины на 6-8 метров для отбора проб грунта и определения качества и состава пород.

Параллельно проводим топографическую съемку м 1:500 для дальнейшего проектирования зданий, сооружений, точек подключения к инженерным сетям, газа, водопровода, электрики, канализации и др. Также эта выкопировка подходит для РЭС, газовщиков, водоканала для сдачи в дома в эксплуатацию. В дальнейшем из топографической съемки м 1:500 можно сделать топографическую съемку м 1:2000, для заинтересованных инстанций.

Затем когда геодезия и геология участка выполнены, образцы грунта прошли лабораторные исследования, мы выдаем инженерно-геологический отчет об геологических изысканиях. Имея на руках такой отчет любой проектировщик может проектировать как фундамент, так и ландшафтный дизайн, имея все исходные данные.

Когда проект готов приступаем к выносу в натуру опять, на этот раз мы будем выносить и размечать строительные оси для строителей, прорабов. Так же можем разметить пятно здания и закрепить строительные репера.

Затем нужно производить геодезический контроль строительства.

На конечном этапе выполняем финальную топографическую съемку.

Звоните, будем рады сотрудничеству.

телефон 097-57-246-57

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения