Geodesy and Geology, removal of boundaries Zolochiv

The promotion is only until the end of June! A full range of engineering surveys for construction and design in Zolochiv from 5000 UAH in just 3 days!

Settlement. Zolochiv (Kharkiv region) is an ancient city which is located in the Kharkiv region, located on the left Bank of the UDA river. It is quite small, so it is not such a wide selection of companies to provide certain services. In particular, it concerns and surveying companies. The local firm values are not engaged in full-service and do not practice the complexity, it would be very difficult for the residents of the city making the necessary planning documents and engineering survey geological and geodetic character for construction and rekonstruktsii. Geology Zolochiv is the main direction, geodesy Zolochiv - is as a supplementary service to the geological survey for the quality postroeniya engineering-geological sections.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries Zolochiv, Kharkiv oblast, topographic survey for design

But now Zolochiv there is a branch company of the Engineering Guild, which is one of the largest in its field.

So what we have accomplished in the following villages and settlements Zolochiv, UDA, Kazachya Lopan, Zubovka, Prudence, of Ivashka, Aleksandrovka, Litovka, Odnoralov, raznoe, Bizimana, Britanica, Zubovka, Pisarevka, steppe, Hay, Ulyanovka, Bogodukhov, Regimental Nikitovka, Waders, skovorodinovka village, Great Rogozenko, Peremoga, Zhovtneve, Latino, Armless, Russian Lozovaya, Dergachi, Cherkaska Lozova, Malaya Danilovka, Peresecina, Solonitsevka, Lyubotin, Way, Kavagi, New Merchyk, Station, Aleksandrovka, Hroudova Nikitovka, Peaceful, Dublyanka, Alekseevka, visokopolye, Perekop, Shelestov, elm, Slobodka, Parhomivka Sun, Osnovyntsi, Gorodnia, Pervouchine, Old Merchyk, Rat, Maksimovka, bitter, gotowka, Great passages, Deep, Lipsy, Russian Tees, Zircona, Fun, Strelitzia. Bosski district, Brody district, Pustomyty district, peremyshlanska district, Kamianka - Buska district, Zolochiv district also are the regions where we provide services for geodesy.

high-Quality and efficient services are now available not only in regional centers, but also in small towns. Expanding its geography, Engineering Guild allows more people to use the services of a reliable, honest assistant land issues.

Surveying in our execution will be performed as quickly as possible. We don't just perform geodetic preparation of the land plot, but followed the entire construction process. Thus, we can control everything that happens on the Playground, to detect all errors and inconsistencies, correct them promptly in order to achieve extremely accurate results. The main method when the support construction is Executive survey. It is conducted throughout the process to monitor the accuracy and completes all the steps in order on the basis of its data to make the correct documents for commissioning new buildings.

Not only Executive survey so actively we use, and topographic. It is necessary at the initial stage of all construction work site. Removing not only the surface, but all surface and subsurface objects, you can get the most complete picture about this site and all its components.

special mention removal of boundaries in Zolochiv. For fulfillment of this service at a low price (1000 USD). geodetic companies need to combine 3 parameter - modern GPS receiver, the ability to roborate RTK - the ability to get the coordinates from the satellites online, have access to the coordinates of the stations, so as often to make the boundaries of the area on the ground a little to have the coordinates of only the 1st section, it is necessary to recheck the entire neighborhood, left, right, front, behind, to anyone who has not climbed and real fences coincided and state acts and documents on the ground.

geodesy, Geology, removal of boundaries Zolochiv

Removal of boundaries in Zolochiv - this is a mandatory procedure for the design of various land use documents, in particular cadastral. Using simple procedures around the perimeter of the site exhibited boundary markings, which are the result of the removal of demarcation.

in Addition to surveying the areas we work in the direction of the geological. This integrated approach helps to avoid unnecessary costs. For example, knowing that the area that you want to buy, is unfavorable geological indicators, you are not going to pursue it further surveying or clarification of the boundaries. That is, you simply will refuse to purchase and get a new one. In that case, if you do decide to buy, we will discuss with you the best option of designing on the basis of the received information.

This multidisciplinary approach allows our company to not spend unnecessary time searching  and the involvement of the different companies, each competent in their field. Do not spend the extra money to pay for the services of each, and immediately  quickly and accurately obtain all the data and documents.  

When boundaries are established on the ground, proceed with the next step before the research project is topographic survey in Zolochiv. Topographic survey on a scale of 1:500 your designers will be able to design connections to all networks, to place all the buildings on the site, to calculate the quantity of materials and the area of lawns and paths, earthwork volume, to determine the zeros of the buildings, the mark of gender, the opportunity to build basements, cellars, to determine the groundwater levels.

At the end of the construction we perform the final surveys to enter a new building.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезия и геология, вынос границ участка Золочев Харьковская область

Акция, только до конца июня! Полный комплекс инженерных изысканий для строительства и проектирования в Золочеве от 5900 грн всего за 3 дня!

Пгт. Золочев (Харьковская область) – это древний город, который расположен в Харьковской области, находится на левом берегу реки Уды. Он достаточно небольшой, поэтому в нем нет такого широкого выбора компаний по предоставлению тех или иных услуг. В частности, это касается и геодезических компаний. Фирмы местного значения не занимаются полным спектром услуг и не практикуют комплексность, что очень затрудняет жителям города оформление необходимых землеустроительных документов и проведение инженерных изысканий геологического и геодезического характера для строительства и реконсрукции. Геология Золочев - основное направление, геодезия Золочев - идет как доп. услуга к геологическим изысканиям для качественного построения инженерно-геологических разрезов.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геодезия и геология, вынос границ участка Золочев Харьковская область. Топографическая съемка для проектирования

Однако теперь в Золочеве функционирует филиал компании Гильдия Инжиниринг, которая является одной из крупнейших в своей области.

Также нами были произведены работы в следующих селах и поселках Золочев, Уды, Казачья Лопань, Цуповка, Прудянка, Ивашки, Александровка, Лютовка, Одноробовка, Рясное, Безымено, Братеница, Цаповка, Писаревка, Степное, Сенное, Ульяновка, Богодухов, Полковая Никитовка, Заброды, Сковородиновка, Великая Рогозянка, Перемога, Жовтневое, Слатино, Безруки, Русская Лозовая, Дергачи, Черкасская Лозовая, Малая Даниловка, Пересечная, Солоницевка, Люботин, Шлях, Ковяги, Новый Мерчик, Привокзальное, Александровка, Хрущовая Никитовка, Мирное, Дублянка, Алексеевка, Высокополье, Перекоп, Шелестово, Вязовая, Слободка, Пархомовка, Солнечное, Основинцы, Городнее, Первухинка, Старый Мерчик, Крысино, Максимовка, Горького, Гоптовка, Великие проходы, Глубокое, Липцы, Русские Тишки, Циркуны, Веселое, Стрелечья. Бусский район, Бродовский район, Пустомытовский район, Перемышлянский район, Каменка- Бугский район, Золочевский район также относятся к регионам, где мы оказываем услуги по геодезии.

Качественные и оперативные услуги теперь доступны не только в областных центрах, но и в небольших городах. Расширяя свою географию, Гильдия Инжиниринг дает возможность как можно большему числу людей воспользоваться услугами надежного, добросовестного помощника по земельным вопросам.

Геодезия в нашем исполнении будет выполнена максимально оперативно. Мы не просто проводим геодезическую подготовку земельного участка под застройку, но сопровождаем весь строительный процесс. Таким образом, мы можем контролировать все происходящее на площадке, вовремя выявлять все ошибки и несоответствия, быстро их исправлять, чтоб добиться предельно точного результата. Основным методом при сопровождении строительства является исполнительная съемка. Она проводится на протяжении всего процесса для контроля точности, а также завершает все этапы, чтоб на основе ее данных составить правильно документы для ввода в эксплуатацию нового строения.

Не только исполнительная съемка так активно нами используется, но и топографическая. Она нужна на самом начальном этапе всех работ по обустройству территории. Снимая не только поверхность, но и все наземные и подземные объекты, можно получить максимально полную картину о данном участке и всех его составляющих.

Отдельно стоит отметить вынос границ участка по Золочеву. Для качественного исполнения этой услуги по низкой цене (от 1000 грн.) геодезической компании нужно сочетать в себе 3 параметра - наличие современного GPS приемника, умение работать в режиме RTK - способность получать координаты со спутников онлайн, иметь доступ к координатам участков, так как зачастую, чтобы вынести границы участка на местности, мало иметь на руках координаты только 1-го участка, нужно обязательно перепроверить всех соседей, слева, справа, спереди, сзади, чтобы никто ни к кому не залез и реальные заборы совпадали и госактами и документами на землю.

Геодезия и геология, вынос границ участка Золочев Харьковская область

Вынос границ участка в Золочеве - это обязательная процедура при оформлении различной землеустроительной документации, в частности кадастровой. С помощью нехитрой процедуры по всему периметру территории выставляются межевые знаки, которые и являются результатом выноса границ в натуру.

Кроме геодезического направления мы работаем и в направлении геологическом. Такой комплексный подход помогает избежать лишних затрат. Например, зная, что участок, который вы хотите купить, является неблагоприятным по геологическим показателям, вы не станете проводить на нем дальнейшую геодезическую съемку или уточнение границ. То есть, вы просто откажетесь от его покупки и приобретете новый. В том случае, если вы все же решите его покупать, мы оговорим с вами самый оптимальный вариант проектирования на основании полученных сведений.

Такой многопрофильный подход нашей компании позволяет не тратить лишнее время на поиски и привлечение различных компаний, компетентных каждая в своей сфере. Не тратить лишние средства на оплату услуг каждой, а сразу же оперативно и качественно получить все данные и документы.  

Когда границы установлены на местности, переходим с следующему этапу предпроектных изысканий - топографическая съемка в Золочеве. На топографической съемке масштаба 1:500 ваши проектировщики смогут спроектировать подключения ко всем сетям, расположить все здания на участке, подсчитать количество материалов и площади газонов и дорожек, объемы земляных работ, определить нули зданий, отметки пола, возможность строить подвалы, погреба, определить уровни грунтовых вод.

По окончанию строительства мы выполняем финальную топографическую съемку для ввода нового здания в эксплуатацию.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения