Geodetic monitoring of sediments and deformation of buildings, foundations and structures 

Geodetic monitoring of sediments and deformation of buildings, foundations and structures

The concept of deformation-geodetic monitoring

One of directions of modern geodesy is the applied deformation monitoring. This concept includes the geodetic monitoring of sediments and deformations of foundations, as well as other important structural elements of buildings and structures. In addition to the deformation monitoring can be a variety of industrial equipment (pumps, compressors, tanks, towers, masts, pipes, etc.).

Geodetic monitoring of sediments and deformation of buildings, foundations and structures

Deformation-geodetic monitoring is the regular tracking of deformation of buildings and other important structures by geodetic methods, produced for the purpose of timely detection and prevention of development of emergency situations. This type of engineering monitoring is an important element in the construction, as well as in the system of state and departmental technical supervision.

Deformation-geodetic monitoring of sediments and deformations of structures during construction

Geodetic monitoring of sediments and deformation of buildings and constructions needed not only to control objects already put into operation. Unfinished construction projects also often require close attention and careful monitoring. In the course of geodetic monitoring of buildings under construction make observations, both for his deformities, and for those buildings that are located within a radius of possible impact of the construction site. Especially important is the organization of similar observations in the construction of tall buildings in urban environments when precipitation and deformation of the new building could cause a "chain reaction" of similar problems among nearby.

Price surveying 2 900 UAH for the object

Geodetic monitoring of sediments and deformation of buildings intended to detect critical deviations from the norm as early as possible, in order to identify their causes, to calculate the forecast for the development of strains in time to develop and implement activities for the elimination of unwanted processes.

Monitoring the monitoring process consists of monitoring vertical and horizontal displacements of the characteristic points and lines:

  1. For observations of vertical deflections (monitoring rainfall) in laying the Foundation of the so-called sedimentary brands, and these brands produced periodic leveling. The difference in elevation marks marks after comparing the data of different cycles of measurements describes the size of the deformations, and also their speed. In case differential settlement leads to the development of fracture deformation, they are also subject to monitoring.
  2. The second aspect of geodetic monitoring of horizontal displacement (shear, roll) vertical structures: columns, walls, etc. Such monitoring is particularly important for objects of type towers.

The list of controlled objects, accuracy of measurements and allowable limits of deviations, the frequency of observations established in the specifications under which a contract for the provision of the monitoring services. According to the results of observations of precipitation and deformations prepare a technical opinion. If necessary, the forecast, and provided recommendations on measures that prevent adverse effects of excessive deformations.

Geodetic monitoring of sediments and deformations of foundations, structures, industrial equipment is one of the types of engineering activities of the company "Guild Engineering". Cooperation with open company "Guild Engineering" in this area greatly facilitate the work of service of technical supervision of buildings and structures the construction, industrial and other enterprises.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геодезический мониторинг за осадками и деформациями зданий, фундаментов и сооружений 

Геодезический мониторинг за осадками и деформациями зданий, фундаментов и сооружений

Понятие деформационный геодезический мониторинг

Одним из направлений современной прикладной геодезии является деформационный мониторинг. В это понятие входит геодезический мониторинг за осадками и деформациями фундаментов, а также других важных конструктивных элементов зданий и сооружений. Кроме них, объектами деформационного мониторинга может являться разнообразное промышленное оборудование (насосы, компрессора, резервуары, вышки, мачты, трубы и др.).

Геодезический мониторинг за осадками и деформациями зданий, фундаментов и сооружений

Деформационный геодезический мониторинг заключается в регулярном отслеживании деформаций сооружений и других важных конструкций геодезическими методами, производящимся с целью своевременного обнаружения и предупреждения развития аварийных ситуаций. Данный вид инженерного мониторинга является важным звеном в строительстве, а также в системе государственного и ведомственного технического надзора.

Деформационный геодезический мониторинг за осадками и деформациями сооружений при строительстве

Геодезический мониторинг за осадками и деформациями зданий и сооружений необходим не только для контроля объектов, уже введенных в эксплуатацию. Незавершенные строительные проекты также часто нуждаются в пристальном внимании и тщательном контроле. В ходе геодезического мониторинга строящегося здания производят наблюдения, как за его деформациями, так и за теми постройками, которые расположены в радиусе возможного влияния строительной площадки. Особенно важна организация подобных наблюдений при строительстве высотных зданий в городских условиях, когда осадки и деформации нового здания могут вызвать «цепную реакцию» подобных проблем среди соседних.

Цена геодезических работ от 1 900 грн за объект

Геодезический мониторинг за осадками и деформациями сооружений преследует цель – обнаружить критические отклонения от нормы как можно раньше, чтобы можно было выявить причины их возникновения, просчитать прогноз развития деформаций, успеть разработать и реализовать мероприятия для ликвидации нежелательных процессов.

Наблюдения в процессе мониторинга складываются из контроля вертикальных и горизонтальных смещений характерных точек и линий:

  1. Для наблюдений вертикальных отклонений (мониторинг за осадками) в фундамент закладывают так называемые осадочные марки, и по этим маркам производится периодическое нивелирование. Разница высоты отметок марок после сравнения данных разных циклов замеров, характеризует размер деформаций, а также их скорость. В случае если неравномерная осадка приводит к развитию трещинных деформаций, то они также становятся объектами мониторинга.
  2. Второй аспект геодезического мониторинга – контроль горизонтального смещения (сдвига, крена) вертикальных конструкций: колонн, стен и др. Такой мониторинг особенно важен для объектов типа башен.

Перечень контролируемых объектов, точность замеров, допустимые пределы отклонений, периодичность наблюдений устанавливаются в техническом задании, на основании которого заключается договор на оказание мониторинговых услуг. По итогам наблюдений за осадками и деформациями составляется техническое заключение. При необходимости, делается прогноз, и предоставляются рекомендации по мерам, предотвращающим неблагоприятные последствия сверхнормативных деформаций.

Геодезический мониторинг за осадками и деформациями фундаментов, готовых сооружений, промышленного оборудования является одним из видов инженерной деятельности фирмы ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг». Сотрудничество с ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг» в этой области существенно облегчает работу служб технического надзора за состоянием зданий и сооружений строительных, производственных и прочих предприятий.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения