Geoecology. Laboratory of Geoecology 

Geoecology. Laboratory of Geoecology

Research and analysis in water.

  1. Sanitary-Toxicological assessment of water on the content of heavy metals, which normita.
  2. the Assessment of conformity of quality of drinking water GOST-2871.
  3. Sanitary-hygienic assessment of drinking water before and after use of devices for water purification.
  4. the Evaluation of the quality of water used for irrigation (irrigation and domestic purposes.
  5. Study on the composition and quality of natural water:
    • pH, salinity, macrocomponent composition and hydrochemical water type;
    • the following components: NO2-, NO3-, NH4+, Fe2+, Fe3+, and others;
    • the presence of heavy metals (Pb, Cu, Zn, Cd, Mn, Cr, Ni, Co).

Sanitary-Toxicological assessment of water on the content of heavy metals, which normita.Conformity assessment of drinking water quality GOST-2871.Sanitary-hygienic assessment of drinking water before and after use of the devices for water purification.Assessment of the quality of the water used for irrigation (irrigation and domestic purposes.Studies on the composition and quality of natural water:pH, salinity, macrocomponent composition and hydrochemical type of water;the presence of the following components: NO2-, NO3-, NH4+, Fe2+, Fe3+, and others;the presence of heavy metals (Pb, Cu, Zn, Cd, Mn, Cr, Ni, Co).

Analysis of the water produced in the laboratory. The aim of these works is the determination of the bacteriological and chemical composition. By results of researches it is determined whether to carry out various methods for water purification, as well as selected methods of purification. Can you use this water for drinking and for domestic purposes depends on whether the composition of international standards and requirements.

Geoecology. Laboratory of Geoecology

Chemical analysis of water is divided into two types. One suggests 12 indicators and is designed to control the operation of the filters. Another involves 24 indicators. This type of examination is performed to select a desired filter. Examination of 24 indicators allows to give an adequate assessment of water pollution. Water is delivered to the lab technician, but also it can be done and the customer. Research during the chemical analysis of water are in accordance with all legislative requirements of normative documents. The choice of cleaning method is determined also according to the documents.

Bacteriological analysis allows us to determine whether the water is contaminated, whether it is the causative agent of typhoid fever, and other dangerous to human health pathogens. For bacteriological analysis of water is performed by the specialist. There is also a microbiological study.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Research and analysis of soils.

  1. Definition of sanitary indicators of soils that are used for growing crops.
  2. Assessment in the salt content of the soil to determine the need for reclamation activities.
  3. the Monitoring and evaluation of the level of heavy metal pollution of environmental objects environment (soils, rocks, plants, natural waters).
  4. Definition of heavy metals in industrial and domestic wastes and estimation of their hazard class.
  5. Study of adsorption (absorb) properties of soil and sediment heavy metal.
  6. Definition of physical properties of rocks and soils.
  7. Definition of mobile forms of heavy metals in soils and rocks.

The definition of sanitary indicators of soil used for growing crops.Evaluation of the salt content of soil to determine the need for reclamation activities.Monitoring and assessment of the level of heavy metal pollution of environmental objects (soil, rocks, plants, natural waters).Determination of content of heavy metals in industrial and domestic waste and the assessment of their hazard class.Study of sorption (absorbing) properties of soil and sediment heavy metals.The determination of the physical properties of rocks and soils.Definition mobile forms of heavy metals in soils and rocks.

Soil investigation is carried out in three stages. The first stage is the selection of soil samples. For on terrain chernitsa rectangle and draws a soil from its center and each corner. At the next stage, the study of soil in the laboratory. The laboratory should be accredited. At the final stage of the analysis of the obtained results, the design of appropriate materials. In the end, the customer is given a Protocol with the conclusion. From the data that contains the Protocol depends on the positive coordination of the project company involved in the construction process and provide for possible losses for the enterprises of an economic nature. It is therefore very important to study the soil were conducted in a good laboratory.

Qualitative analysis of soil for construction gives the possibility to define data on soil type, plasticity, porosity, and his propensity to frosty the heave. Based on the data selects the type of soil, which affects the reliability and durability of buildings or structures.

The cost of the study of soil affected:

  • view of earth;
  • the complexity of the land plot;
  • the number of samples of the soil.

Turning to the company "Guild Engineering" you will receive quality analysis of water and soil, which will be conducted in accordance with all requirements specified in the regulatory statutory institutions.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геоэкология. Лаборатория геоэкологии

Исследования и анализы воды

  1. Санитарно-токсикологическая оценка воды по содержанию тяжелых металлов, которые нормируютя.
  2. Оценка соответствия качества питьевой воды ГОСТу-2871.
  3. Санитарно-гигиеническая оценка питьевой воды до и после использования приборов для очистки воды.
  4. Оценка качества воды, которая используется для полива (орошения) и бытовых целей.
  5. Исследования состава и качества природной воды:
    • pH, минерализация, макрокомпонентный состав и гидрохимический тип воды;
    • наличие следующих компонентов: NO2-, NO3-, NH4+, Fe2+, Fe3+ и другие;
    • присутствие тяжелых металлов (Pb, Cu, Zn, Cd, Mn, Cr, Ni, Co).

Санитарно-токсикологическая оценка воды по содержанию тяжелых металлов, которые нормируютя.Оценка соответствия качества питьевой воды ГОСТу-2871.Санитарно-гигиеническая оценка питьевой воды до и после использования приборов для очистки воды.Оценка качества воды, которая используется для полива (орошения) и бытовых целей.Исследования состава и качества природной воды:pH, минерализация, макрокомпонентный состав и гидрохимический тип воды;наличие следующих компонентов: NO2-, NO3-, NH4+, Fe2+, Fe3+ и другие;присутствие тяжелых металлов (Pb, Cu, Zn, Cd, Mn, Cr, Ni, Co).

Геоэкология. Лаборатория геоэкологии

Анализ воды производится в лаборатории. Целью данных работ является определение бактериологического, а также химического ее состава. По результатам исследований определяется нужно ли проводить различные методы по очистке воды, а также выбираются методы ее очистки. Можно ли использовать данную воду для питья и в бытовых целях зависит от того соответствует ли ее состав международным нормам и требованиям.

Химический анализ воды делится на два вида. Один предполагает 12 показателей и предназначен для контроля работы установленных фильтров. Другой предполагает 24 показателя. Данный вид экспертизы осуществляется для выбора необходимого фильтра. Экспертиза на 24 показателя позволяет дать адекватную оценку загрязненности воды. Доставляется вода в лабораторию специалистом, но также это может сделать и заказчик. Исследования во время химического анализа воды осуществляются согласно всем требованиям законодательной нормативной документации. Выбор метода чистки определяется также согласно данным документам.

Бактериологический анализ позволяет определить является ли вода зараженной, содержатся ли в ней возбудители тифа, а также другие опасные для здоровья человека патогенные микроорганизмы. Для бактериологического анализа забор воды осуществляет специалист. Также существует микробиологическое исследование.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Исследования и анализы почв.

  1. Определение санитарных показателей грунтов, которые используются для выращивания сельскохозяйственных культур.
  2. Оценка солевого состава грунтов с целью определения необходимости проведения мелиоративных мероприятий.
  3. Мониторинг и оценка уровня загрязнения тяжелыми металлами объектов окружающей среды (грунтов, пород, растений, природных вод).
  4. Определение содержания тяжелых металлов в промышленных и бытовых отходах и оценка их класса опасности.
  5. Исследования сорбционных (поглощающих) свойств грунтов и осадочных пород тяжелых металлов.
  6. Определение физических свойств горных пород и грунтов.
  7. Определение подвижных форм тяжелых металлов в грунтах и породах.

Определение санитарных показателей грунтов, которые используются для выращивания сельскохозяйственных культур.Оценка солевого состава грунтов с целью определения необходимости проведения мелиоративных мероприятий.Мониторинг и оценка уровня загрязнения тяжелыми металлами объектов окружающей среды (грунтов, пород, растений, природных вод).Определение содержания тяжелых металлов в промышленных и бытовых отходах и оценка их класса опасности.Исследования сорбционных (поглощающих) свойств грунтов и осадочных пород тяжелых металлов.Определение физических свойств горных пород и грунтов.Определение подвижных форм тяжелых металлов в грунтах и породах.

Исследование грунта проводится в три этапа. На первом этапе происходит отбор проб грунта. Для этого на местности чертится прямоугольник и осуществляется забор грунта из его центра и каждого угла. На следующем этапе осуществляется исследование грунта в лаборатории. Лаборатория должна быть аккредитированной. На заключительном этапе проводится анализ полученных результатов, оформление соответствующих материалов. В итоге заказчику предоставляется протокол с заключением. От данных, которые содержит протокол зависит положительное согласование проекта компанией, выполняющей строительный процесс и предусмотреть возможные потери предприятия экономического характера. Поэтому очень важно, чтобы исследования грунта были проведены в хорошей лаборатории.

Качественный анализ грунта для строительства дает возможность определить данные по типу грунта, его пластичности, пористости, а также его склонности к морозному пучению. На основе полученных данных выбирается тип грунта, от которого зависит надежность и долговечность здания либо сооружения.

На стоимость исследования грунта влияет:

  • вид земли;
  • сложность земельного участка;
  • количество взятых проб грунта.

Обратившись в компанию "Гильдия Инжиниринг" вы получите качественный анализ воды и грунта, который будет проведен в соответствии со всеми требованиями, указанными в нормативной законодательной организации.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения