Geological maps of Ukraine 

Geological maps of Ukraine

To be made the geological map, the efforts of the collective people. For delineating the area within which they will perform works, hope the routes and indicate locations of outcrops, sinking prospecting, sampling and applying other information will need to survey the material. the Geologic map appears after a study of outcrops, examination of rocks in the quarries, data mapping drilling and other work. To decrypt the structures involved aerial. In parallel can be metallotechnica and radiometric survey. When metallogenically (geochemical) survey soil samples are taken via the prescribed distance, and radiometric survey is performed by measuring radiometer background radiation. All data collected in the field during the off-period undergo a thorough study and analysis. Selected samples were subjected to laboratory analysis on the content of various chemical components. The facts are shown on the map.

Geological maps of Ukraine

Geological map reflects the development of different rocks. Geologists read a map through a color background and the shading. The map typically shows the surface without Quaternary deposits. Geological map accompanied maps showing tectonics, sediments of the Quaternary period, hydrogeological conditions. Geological maps of Ukraine have different content. The map of geomorphological structure of Ukraine shows accumulative and denudation-accumulative plains and mountains. The limits of the maximum distribution (Dnieper) glaciation and the mid - and upper Pliocene marine transgressions. It also shows such forms of relief as salt domes, bowls, cones of ancient volcanoes, eskers, caves, heaps.

Geological map of Ukraine serve as a source of information for making decisions on planning the territory of Ukraine. According to the results of environmental studies a map of the environmental situation and state drinking waters of Ukraine (scale 1:2 500 000). Environmental assessment of air and soil, the zones of conditionally clean, polluted, very polluted and extremely polluted. There are also identified areas of radioactive contamination, pollution of surface and groundwater and of pollution of the sea.

Geological map of Ukraine presents the map of Quaternary deposits. It can be seen as widespread within Ukraine and mesopotania the loess soils. Within Ukraine explored a huge number of mineral deposits. In addition to General on Ukraine overview map, which shows deposits of non-metallic, fossil fuels and metals, there are maps of larger scale individual areas and detailed maps of fields. In the Kiev region created an interactive map of granite deposits for production of crushed stone and building sand deposits. It is printed on all the studied fields, which are exploited and those that do not yet have owners.

Geological map of Kiev are often written for use in engineering Geology. Map of flooding in Kiev it is possible to determine the maximum level of flooding of the territory on the map of Kiev shows soil contamination of soil with cesium, mercury and lead.

Accumulated information and new concepts of the geological structure and development of the earth's crust require updating previously created geological maps. If You need a geological map of any region of Ukraine or Kiev geological maps of any scale, please contact the company LLC “the Guild Engineering”.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геологические карты Украины

Чтобы была изготовлена геологическая карта, нужны усилия коллектива людей. Для оконтуривания района, в пределах которого будут произведены работы, проложения маршрутов и указания мест обнажений, проходки разведочных выработок, взятия проб и нанесения другой информации потребуется топогеодезический материал. Геологическая карта появляется после исследования обнажений, обследования пород в карьерах, сопоставления данных бурения и других работ. Для расшифровки структур привлекаются снимки с воздуха. Параллельно может проводиться металлометрическая и радиометрическая съемка. При металлометрической (геохимической) съемке берутся пробы грунта через установленные расстояния, а радиометрическая съемка выполняется путем замеров радиометром радиоактивного фона. Все полученные в поле данные во время камерального периода проходят тщательное изучение и анализ. Отобранные пробы подвергаются в лаборатории анализу на содержание различных химических компонентов. Факты изображаются на карте.

Геологические карты Украины

Геологическая карта отражает области развития разных горных пород. Геологи читают карту благодаря цветовому фону и штриховке. На карте обычно показана поверхность без четвертичных отложений. Геологическую карту сопровождают карты, на которых показаны тектоника, отложения четвертичного периода, гидрогеологические условия. Геологические карты Украины имеют разное содержание. На карте геоморфологического строения Украины показаны аккумулятивные и денудационно-аккумулятивные равнины и горы. Показаны границы распространения максимального (днепровского) оледенения и средне- и верхнеплиоценовых морских трансгрессий. Здесь же показаны такие формы рельефа, как соляные купола, блюдца, конусы древних вулканов, озы, пещеры, терриконы.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Геологические карты Украины служат источником информации для принятия решений по планированию территории Украины. По результатам экологических исследований составлена карта экологической ситуации и состояния питьевых вод Украины (масштаб 1:2 500 000). По экологической оценке состояния воздуха и грунтов выделены зоны условно-чистые, загрязненные, очень загрязненные и чрезвычайно загрязненные. Выделены также зоны радиоактивного загрязнения территории, загрязнения подземных и поверхностных вод и загрязнения морского побережья.

Геологические карты Украины представлены также картой четвертичных отложений. По ней видно, как широко распространены в пределах Украины лессы и лессоподобные грунты. В пределах Украины разведано огромное количество месторождений полезных ископаемых. Кроме общей по Украине обзорной карты, на которой показаны месторождения неметаллических, горючих полезных ископаемых и металлов, существуют карты более крупного масштаба отдельных областей и детальные карты месторождений. По Киевской области создана интерактивная карта месторождений гранита для производства щебня и месторождений строительного песка. На нее нанесены все изученные месторождения, которые эксплуатируются и те, что пока не имеют владельцев.

Геологические карты Киева часто составляются для применения в инженерной геологии. По карте затопления Киева можно определить максимальный уровень затопления территории, на карте грунтов Киева показано загрязнение грунтов цезием, ртутью и свинцом.

Накапливающаяся информация и новые концепции геологического строения и развития земной коры требуют обновления ранее созданных геологических карт. Если Вам нужна геологическая карта любого региона Украины или геологические карты Киева любого масштаба, обращайтесь в фирму ООО “Гильдия Инжиниринг”.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения