Geological services in Dnepropetrovsk 

Geological services in Dnepropetrovsk

Our company Guild Engineering performs engineering-geological surveys in Dnepropetrovsk, but also throughout the region. We provide a wide range of geological services to be provided efficiently and within the specified time. Our company has not only highly qualified specialists with great experience, but all the necessary technological equipment of new generation, which allows the work to get the most accurate data.

Geological services in Dnepropetrovsk

Our company provides a engineering-geological surveys in Dnepropetrovsk:

  • for individual housing construction;
  • industrial high-rise buildings;
  • to create the project and construction of linear structures;
  • the
  • to design solutions site selection.

geological Engineering surveys are a set of field work, laboratory analyses and laboratory data needed to study the properties and characteristics of soil in relation to the concrete and for adequate assessment of the impact on the geological environment of the planned construction of buildings and structures. Many underestimate the role of the geodetic survey, saving on it, which further leads to emergency situations and elimination, which leads to such consequences as increased time and budget construction.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Geological surveys are a necessary procedure for construction and design.  This range of activities carried out in several stages. The first is the preparation, which is the collection of all necessary information about those works, which was made early in the study area. During the second stage, which is called "field" is the selection of a soil, drilling, measured groundwater level. Severely is the laboratory stage. During this stage, the soil analysis in the laboratory, determined by its physicochemical properties, its corrosivity.

In process engineering-geological survey studied the topography of the study area, the hydrological regime and composition of the soil. Such surveys are carried out at the stage of podgotovleni for design. Proper conduct geotechnical surveys will allow in the future to prevent flooding of buildings or structures, landslide processes, swelling, frost heave.

Value geological services in Dnepropetrovsk depends on the technical parameters of the future building. Also not the last role in the determination of prices is the complexity of the geological conditions and the location of the object.

"Guild Engineering" provides geological services in Dnepropetrovsk, and in every corner of the Dnipropetrovsk region. We have the best geologists, who each job fit competently and responsibly. We offer high quality of carried out works at an affordable price.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геологические услуги в Днепропетровске 

Геологические услуги в Днепропетровске

Наша компания Гильдия Инжиниринг выполняет инженерно-геологические изыскания в Днепропетровске, а также по всей области. Мы предоставляем широкий спектр геологических услуг, которые будут предоставлены качественно и в обговоренные сроки. Наша компания имеет не только высококвалифицированных специалистов с большим опытом работы, но и все необходимое технологическое оснащение нового поколения, которое позволяет во время проведения работ получать максимально точные данные.

Геологические услуги в Днепропетровске

Наша компания предоставляет инженерно-геологические изыскания в Днепропетровске:

  • для индивидуального жилищного строительства;
  • для промышленных высотных зданий;
  • для создания проекта и проведения строительных работ линейных сооружений;
  • для проектных решений выбора участка.

Инженерно-геологические изыскания представляют собой совокупность полевых работ, лабораторных анализов и камеральной обработки данных, которые необходимы для исследования свойств и характеристик грунта по отношению к бетону, а также для адекватной оценки влияния на геологическую среду планируемого возведения зданий и сооружений. Многие недооценивают роль проведения инженерно-геодезических изысканий, экономя на этом, что в дальнейшем приводит к аварийным ситуациям и ликвидации, что влечет за собой такие последствия как увеличенные сроки и бюджет строительства.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Геологические изыскания являются необходимой процедурой для строительства и проектирования.  Такой комплекс работ выполняется в несколько этапов. Первый - это подготовительный, во время которого происходит сбор всей необходимой информации о тех работах, которые раннее производились на исследуемой территории. Во время второго этапа, который носит название "полевой" происходит отбор грунта, бурение скважин, замеряется уровень грунтовых вод. Завершальным является камеральный этап. Во время данного этапа происходит анализ грунта в лаборатории, определяются его физико-химические свойства, его коррозионная агрессивность.

В процессе инженерно-геологических изысканий изучаются рельеф исследуемой местности, гидрологический режим территории и состав грунта. Такие изыскания осуществляются на этапе подготовлений для проектирования. Грамотное проведение инженерно-геологических изысканий позволит в дальнейшем избежать подтопления здания либо сооружения, оползневые процессы, набухание, морозное пучение.

Стоимость геологических услуг в Днепропетровске зависит от технических параметров будущей постройки. Также не последнюю роль в определении цены играет сложность инженерно-геологических условий и местоположение объекта.

Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" предоставляет геологические услуги в Днепропетровске, а также в любом уголке Днепропетровской области. У нас работают самые лучшие геологи, которые к каждому заданию подходят грамотно и ответственно. Мы предлагаем высокое качество проведенных работ по доступной цене от 3000 грн.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения