Geology for the design of linear structures

Geology for the design of linear structures is characterized in that the extended areas. Done geological forecast for the entire route. The work begins with the issue of technical specifications. On the five hundredth topographic plan of scale should be applied to the track. Geological surveys preceded by a topographic survey. The cost of the work is the sum of the length of the track, the design stage, the complexity of the Geology of the route. Geology for the design of linear structures begins with a preliminary examination of the land, permission to survey, and drilling operations. Some tests are conducted in the field. The samples processed in the laboratory. Studied in detail the terrain. It is also important to have an understanding of seismic and tectonic conditions of the area. It is important to predict the change of geological conditions for the future. After writing the report is under examination.

Geology for the design of linear structures

Geology for the design of water supply systems is to find the most optimal path for hope water. For this, we first need to study the Geology of the proposed route on archival materials. The area studied in detail by remote sensing – if extended linear structure. A detailed study of topography is also conducted with the purpose to avoid complications due to low permeability or strong land developing areas. Then the routes are laid. The main stage are drilling, sampling. Carefully studied dangerous processes, the structure of the soil. Often used in Geophysics, especially seismic exploration methods. The number of wells depends on the length of the object stage of the project, the complexity of geological conditions, from how much and how often the track is bent. Geology for design of water pipelines must include a forecast of development of dangerous processes in the ground for the future. Prepared geological report that the designers use for the design.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Geology for design of the sewer is carried out to estimate the slopes. At the design stage can be used in Geophysics, can be tested in the field; examines the groundwater and predicts the possible changes of geological, hydro-geological conditions; determining the strength of soils. In places of occurrence of natural obstacles, is a more thorough study. The detail of the study depends on the stage of the project. The beginning of works is preceded by a reconnaissance survey. The survey is written explanatory note. Geology for the design of sewage is also based on the study of archival records before you begin the field work. The bandwidth of the route usually take from one hundred to two hundred meters. The distance between holes is taken one hundred to three hundred meters. Drilling depth should be one-two feet below the estimated depth of the pipeline. And one or two meters below the depth to which the soil freezes. According to geological report, the designers develop the technical project.

Geology for design of the pipeline must be performed regardless of the length of the track. Initially the route is plotted on the survey plan. Studied the terrain, the possibility of installing a drilling rig on the working platforms. Also topographic base allows you to estimate the amount of work. On toplane should be plotted the hope of underground utilities. Wells are drilled to depths of two to four meters depending on the characteristics of the object, the complexity of the Geology of the area. The distance between workings from two hundred to three hundred meters along the projected route. Additional drilling is conducted in areas of the complications, the intersections of roads, rivers, embankments.  the distance between the wells depends on the type of track and the complexity of the terrain. The harder, the less the distance. In simple terms the distance increases. Geology for design of the pipeline at the last stage ends with the writing of the report and the protection of its expert commissions.

Order a geological study of linear structures in the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология для проектирования линейных сооружений

Геология для проектирования линейных сооружений отличается тем, что имеем дело с протяжёнными участками. Делается геологический прогноз на протяжения всей трассы. Работы начинаются с выдачи технического задания. На топографическом плане пятисотого масштаба должна быть нанесена трасса. Геологическим изысканиям предшествует топографическая съёмка. Стоимость работ складывается из протяжённости трассы, стадии проектирования, сложности геологии трассы. Геология для проектирования линейных сооружений начинается с предварительного осмотра участка, получения разрешения на изыскания, и самих буровых работ. Некоторые испытания проводятся в полевых условиях. Отобранные пробы обрабатываются в лаборатории. Детально исследуется рельеф местности. Важно также иметь представление о сейсмических и тектонических условиях местности. Важно сделать прогноз изменения геологических условий на будущее. После написания отчёта проводится экспертиза.

Геология для проектирования линейных сооружений

Геология для проектирования водопроводов заключается в нахождении наиболее оптимального пути для проложения водопровода. Для этого вначале нужно изучить геологию планируемого пути по архивным материалам. Местность детально изучается по данным дистанционного зондирования – если протяжённое линейное сооружение. Подробное изучение рельефа ведётся также с целью, чтобы потом не возникли осложнения из-за низкой проходимости или сильной застроенности местности. Потом прокладываются маршруты. Самым основным этапом являются буровые работы, опробование. Внимательно изучаются опасные процессы, строение почвы. Часто используется геофизика, особенно методы сейсморазведки. Количество скважин зависит от протяжённости объекта, стадии проекта, сложности геологических условий, от того, как сильно и часто трасса изгибается. Геология для проектирования водопроводов обязательно должна включать прогноз развития опасных процессов в земле на будущее. Составляется геологический отчёт, который проектировщики используют для проектирования.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Геология для проектирования канализации проводится для оценки трассы. При заказе геология для ливневой канализации с бурением асфальта, на стадии проекта может использоваться геофизика, могут проводиться испытания в полевых условиях; изучаются грунтовые воды, прогнозируются возможные изменения геологических, гидрогеологических условий; определяется прочность грунтов. В местах появления естественных препятствий проводится более тщательное изучение. Детальность изучения зависит от стадии проекта. Началу работ предшествует рекогносцировочное обследование. По результатам обследования пишется пояснительная записка. Геология для проектирования канализации также опирается на изучение архивных отчётов перед тем, как начинаются полевые работы. Ширину полосы трассы обычно берут от ста до двухсот метров. Расстояние между скважинами берётся сто-триста метров. Глубина бурения должна быть на один-два метра ниже предположительной глубины заложения трубопровода. И на один-два метра ниже глубины, до которой промерзает грунт. По данным геологического отчёта проектировщики разрабатывают технический проект.

Геология для проектирования газопровода должна проводиться в независимости от длины трассы. Изначально трасса наносится на обзорный план. Изучается местность, возможности установки буровой установки на рабочих площадках. Также топографическая основа позволяет прикинуть объёмы работ. На топоплане должны быть нанесены места проложения подземных коммуникаций. Скважины бурятся на глубины два-четыре метра в зависимости от характеристик объекта, сложности геологии района. Расстояние между выработками от двухсот до трёхсот метров вдоль проектируемой трассы. Дополнительное бурение проводится в местах осложнений, в местах пересечения дороги, реки, насыпи.  Расстояние между скважинами зависит от типа трассы и сложности рельефа. Чем сложнее условия - тем меньше расстояние. В простых условиях расстояние увеличивается. Геология для проектирования газопровода на последнем этапе заканчивается написанием отчёта и защитой его в экспертной комиссии.

Заказать геологическое изучение линейного сооружения вы можете в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения