Geology for construction of industrial objects 

Geology for the design of linear structures

Geology for the construction of industrial facilities has many subtleties, and its study requires the help of professionals. Specialists of the company LLC "Guild Engineering" have many years of experience in implementing this type of work, as engineering Geology for construction of industrial facilities. The turnaround time can range from seven to twenty days. Geology for construction of industrial objects is complex, you will need to consider the size, topography, location of site, nearest roads, shelterbelts, water bodies. Geology for construction of industrial facilities needed for analysis of different characteristics of soils.

Geology for construction of industrial objects

Construction of buildings must begin with the study of such data as Geology for construction of industrial objects with the aim of avoiding unnecessary, unanticipated capital investments. In the construction of industrial buildings, geological surveys are conducted only at the beginning, when laying the Foundation. Sometimes after analysis, study of soil is found to be invalid by the operation of factories. Geological analysis will be required not only from the point of view of selection of Foundation, number of storeys, type of building, and, in principle, to determine the tolerances of construction. If, as a result, it was revealed that construction work took place in the fertile black soil, the further use of the territory for the same purpose is unacceptable, in addition, improper use of land may be subject to a fine, the object is seized, the activities of the company, is likely to be prohibited by the inspector.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Geological work carried out on the basis prepared those jobs, it can be engineers LTD. "the Guild of Engineering" on the basis of regulatory standards, their choice depends on the geological conditions, the design stage, number of storeys, degree of operation of the building.

Geology for construction of industrial objects of how the surveying should be carried out in 3 stages:

  • preparatory
  • field;
  • Desk.

At the stage of preparatory works are analyzed, gathering data about previously executed jobs in the area. After collecting the map, analytical data, statistical data, field works start, during which it held mining and drilling. As a result of these works, the boundary of lithological layers becomes a matter of time. In addition, selected soil samples, measured groundwater levels for a complete picture of the geological situation, paid attention to the study of dangerous geological processes that can change significantly over the years, the composition and properties of soils.

Office - to determine soil properties in the laboratory, the result of which is determined by the corrosivity of the soil, chemical composition of groundwater. As a result those drawn up report with a detailed description of all the soils, their quantity, possible factors influencing the composition and properties of soils. In the report there is analysis of soils for several years and the prospects for changes in the composition and properties of soils for the future taking into account the future activity of the enterprise.

After the preparation of the technical report must be carried out state expertise.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология для строительства промышленных объектов

Геология для строительства промышленных объектов имеет множество тонкостей, а ее изучение требует помощи профессионалов. Специалисты фирмы ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" имеют многолетний опыт в осуществлении такого вида работ, как инженерная геология для строительства промышленных объектов. Сроки выполнения работ могут составлять от семи до двадцати дней. Геология для строительства пром объектов носит комплексный характер, потребуется учитывать площадь, рельеф, местоположение территории, ближайших дорог, лесополос, водоемов. Геология для строительства пром объектов нужна для анализа разных характеристик грунтов.

Геология для строительства промышленных объектов

Строительство зданий должно начинаться с изучения таких данных, как геология для строительства промышленных объектов с целью избежания лишних, непредвиденных капиталовложений. При строительстве пром зданий, геологические исследования проводятся лишь в начале, при закладке фундамента. Иногда после окончания анализа, изучения грунтов оказывается недопустимым эксплуатация заводов, фабрик. Геологический анализ потребуется не только с точки зрения выбора фундамента, этажности, типа строения, а в принципе для определения допуска строительства. Если в результате было выявлено, что строительные работы проходили на плодородных черноземах, то дальнейшее использование территории по тому же целевому назначению недопустимо, кроме того неправильное использование земли может облагаться штрафом, на объект накладывается арест, деятельность предприятия, скорее всего, будет запрещена инспектором.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Геологические работы проводится на основании заранее подготовленного тех задания, его могут составить инженеры ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" на основании нормативных стандартов, их выбор зависит от геологических условий, стадии проектирования, этажности, степени эксплуатации здания.

Геология для строительства пром объектов, как геодезия, должна осуществляться в 3 этапа:

  • подготовительный;
  • полевой;
  • камеральный.

На стадии подготовительных работ анализируются, собираются данные об уже ранее выполняемых работах в данной местности. После сбора картографической, аналитической информации, статистических данных, начинаются полевые работы, в процессе чего проводятся горные выработки и бурение скважин. В результате таких работ установление границ литологических слоев становится делом времени. Кроме того отбираются пробы почв, замеряется уровень грунтовых вод для полной картины геологической ситуации, уделяется внимание изучению опасных геологических процессов, которые могут с годами существенно изменить состав, свойства почв.

Камеральные работы - определение свойства почв в лаборатории, в результате которых определяется коррозионная агрессивность почв, хим состав грунтовых вод. В результате составляется тех отчет с детальным описанием всех почв, их количества, возможных факторов влияния на состав и свойства почв. В тех отчете имеется анализ почв за несколько лет и перспективы изменения состава и свойств почв на будущее с учетом будущей деятельности предприятия.

После составления технического отчета, обязательно должна осуществляться гос. экспертиза.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения