Geology and geodesy in Alexandria

the Geology of the site Alexandria due to the entry area in the Dnieper upland on Neogene and Precambrian base. The area is located on the border smaller its structures – the Ingulo-Inguletsky accumulative dissected loess plains of the right Bank middle Dnieper and dissected loess upland. In tectonic terms the area is located within the Ukrainian shield. Next to the plot on the right in 1.5 km away is the river Ingulets. Half a kilometer to the South-West is a large reservoir. The relief is sublime, absolute heights in the region of 200m.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Alexandria

Surveying Alexandria includes geodetic and topographical survey of the project site. Processing shooting, creation of digital topographic maps. Before drilling survey of the site, all residential and non-residential buildings, constructions and various communications. For more accurate laying of the mouths of wells to drill may need the removal of the borders of Alexandria. Based on these boundaries and topoplan geologist maps out a place to drill. Also at the initial phase involves a reconnaissance survey of the area, the documentation of rock outcrops that are visible engineering-geological processes (avalanches, landslides, dolines, sinkholes, ravines, steep slopes), ponds. Alexandria topographical survey is conducted to create topographic maps for geotechnical and design work. Also before drilling, geologists study the archived materials from previous reports.

the Geology of the Alexandria area associated with finding within the Ukrainian crystalline shield. Therefore, the sedimentary layer is relatively small. Under the Quaternary sediments overlain by diorites and granodiorites, diorite migmatite and granodiorite composition, the lower Miocene sediments of the Neogene. About 10km North of Alexandria is the limit distribution of the maximum Dnieper glaciation. As a result of melting of the glacier within the area formed  loess, strongly dissected glacial plain area. On the territory are such landforms as glacial valleys. The terrain is heavily eroded – well-developed gully network. The Quaternary system is represented by eluvial-deluvial sediments – loess, loess-like rocks, sandy loam, light and middle loam with a total capacity of 20-30m. Settling loess-like rocks – 15-30cm.

drilling results we can draw conclusions about the geological profile. On soil-vegetable layer overlain by soil with a capacity of 0.7 m Below the loam brownish-black, homoserine, with the roots of the plants from semi-solid to solid consistency with a capacity of 1.3 m. they Cross over in the loess-like loam, brownish, yellowish-brown, solid consistence, deprecatory, with a capacity of 5m.

At a depth of up to 7m groundwater not open down. But because of the proximity of the river, large bodies of water can be concluded about the occurrence of shallow groundwater. Therefore, the site can be attributed to the potentially flooded. Normative depth of seasonal freezing of soils common – 0.9 m. After the drilling, survey Alexandria allows you to shoot the mouth of the drilled wells.

In earthquake areas can be attributed to the second category. Engineering-geological conditions of complexity fall into the second category. This is due to the proximity of water bodies, the presence of weak technological and loess-like soils. These soils can give drawdown. Before building them whenever possible removed or compacted to a dense dry soil. It is also necessary to pay attention to the possible development of the processes of shedding of steep slopes, the possible development of ravines. You should avoid building near slopes. According to the results of geological surveys into a report with recommendation of Foundation for the house. Then do the project at home. On the basis of this information shall be removal of the borders of Alexandria.

Application for Geology can be arranged through our specialist phone 097-57-246-57. This will help you to choose the most suitable place for construction, to choose necessary materials, to protect themselves from dangerous natural processes and overall cheaper construction.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Александрия 

Геология и геодезия в Александрии

Геология участка Александрия обусловлена вхождением участка в Приднепровскую возвышенность на неогеновом и докембрийском основании. Площадь находится на границе более мелких её структур – Ингуло-Ингулецкой аккумулятивной лёссовой расчленённой равнины и Среднеднепровской правобережной расчленённой лёссовой возвышенности. В тектоническом плане участок расположен в пределах Украинского щита. Рядом с участком справа в 1.5 км находится река Ингулец. В полукилометре юго-западнее – крупное водохранилище. Рельеф возвышенный, абсолютные отметки поверхности в районе 200м.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Александрия

Геодезия Александрия включает в себя геодезическую и топографическую съёмку участка работ. Обработку съёмки, создание топографической цифровой карты. Перед бурением ведётся съёмка участка, всех жилых и нежилых зданий, сооружений и различных коммуникаций. Для более точного заложения устьев скважин для бурения может понадобиться вынос границ Александрия. На основе этих границ и топоплана геолог намечает места для бурения. Также на начальном этапе проводится рекогносцировочное обследование местности, документация обнажений пород, видимых инженерно-геологических процессов (обвалы, осыпи, карстовые провалы, воронки, овраги, крутые склоны), водоёмов. Топосъемка Александрия проводится для создания топографической основы для инженерно-геологических и проектных работ. Также перед началом бурения геологи изучают архивные материалы по предыдущим отчётам.

Геология участка Александрия связана с нахождением в пределах кристаллического Украинского щита. Поэтому осадочный слой относительно небольшой. Под четвертичными осадками залегают диориты и гранодиориты, мигматиты диоритового и гранодиоритового состава, миоценовые осадки нижнего неогена. Примерно в 10км севернее Александрии находится граница распространения максимального днепровского оледенения. В результате таяния ледника в пределах участка образовалась  лёссовая, сильно расчленённая равнина приледниковой области. На территории распространены такие формы рельефа, как ледниковые долины. Рельеф сильно эродирован – широко развита овражная сеть. Четвертичная система представлена элювиально-делювиальными осадками – лёссами, лёссовидными породами, супесями, лёгкими и средними суглинками общей мощностью 20-30м. Просадочность лёссовидных пород – 15-30см.

По результатам бурения можно сделать выводы о геологическом разрезе. На почвенно-растительном слое залегают насыпные грунты мощностью 0.7м. Ниже идут суглинки буровато-чёрные, гумусированные, с корнями растений, от полутвёрдой до твёрдой консистенции мощностью 1.3м. Переходят они в суглинок лёссовидный, бурый, желтовато-бурый, твёрдой консистенции, непросадочный, мощностью 5м.

На глубине до 7м подземные воды не подсечены. Но из-за близкого расположения реки, крупных водоёмов можно сделать вывод о неглубоком залегании подземной воды. Поэтому площадку можно отнести к потенциально подтопляемым. Нормативная глубина сезонного промерзания распространённых грунтов – 0.9м. После проведения буровых работ топосъемка Александрия позволяет заснять устья пробуренных скважин.

По сейсмоопасности участок можно отнести ко второй категории. Инженерно-геологические условия по сложности относятся ко второй категории. Это связано с близостью водоёмов, наличием слабых техногенных и лёссовидных грунтов. Эти грунты могут давать просадки. Перед строительством их по возможности снимают, или уплотняют до состояния плотного сухого грунта. Также необходимо уделить внимание возможному развитию процессов осыпания крутых склонов, возможному развитию оврагов. Стоит избегать строительства рядом с такими склонами. По результатам геологических исследований составляется отчёт с рекомендацией фундамента для дома. Потом делают проект дома. На основании этих сведений производится вынос границ Александрия.

Заявку на геологию можно оформить через нашего специалиста по телефону 097-57-246-57. Это поможет вам подобрать наиболее подходящее место для строительства, выбрать необходимые материалы, обезопасить себя от опасных природных процессов и в целом съэкономить на строительстве.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения