Geology and geodesy Boots 

Geology and geodesy in the Shoe

the Studied area in the administrative plan located on the South-East of Dnepropetrovsk region, in three and a half kilometers from the right Bank of the Dnieper. Through the village flows a tributary of the Dnieper, which divides. In the village there are three small lake, associated with the tributaries. This indicates shallow groundwater clay, loam soil that hold water. Natural relief is significantly changed by human activities, resulting in the formed small hillocks. Basically the terrain is slightly wavy. Elevation within 95-110.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Boots

the Geology of the site the lady's Slipper is determined by finding within the Dnieper upland. In geomorphological terms this Gulyaypolsky accumulative dissected loess plain in the larger province Zaporozhye plains Precambrian and Neogene base. In tectonic terms the site is located in the Southeast of the Ukrainian shield. River network is dedicated to ancient sediments of the Dnieper granite granite complex. In the rest of developed lower and srednevekovye gray-green and variegated clay. Quaternary sedimentary rocks have low power. Therefore, the native clayey sediments serve as a seal, on which are formed the reservoirs.

Geodesy Boots is the survey of the site and adjacent areas before leaving the drill crew. For survey works need a topographic map for planning excavations, to be able not to hurt underground pipes and cables. If you have problems with the locating of the site is the removal of the boundaries of the Slipper.

the plot is in the distribution of alluvial sediments of the floodplain of the river that pass in the loess sediments of the dissected loess plains. At the top lies a layer of soil, or bulk soil with a capacity of 0.6-1.1 m. They are underlain by loam pale yellow, firm capacity – 5.1 to 7.0 m Below lies the loess, representing pale-yellowish sandy loam with a capacity of 2.0 M.

Survey Boots is an integral, important part of geological work. And held when not carried out on the site before. Before leaving for drilling topoplan it is necessary to study the terrain, identify wells for drilling, mark the positions of the entrance of the drilling rig, the working platform.

Gidrogeologicheskikh the site belongs to the junction of the fractured waters of the Ukrainian shield and the Dnieper-Donetsk artesian basin. Free-flow level of the water appears at a depth of 7m in eluvial-deluvial loam, hydrodynamically connected with the waters of a tributary of the river. The Geology of the site the Shoe is characterized by the following negative engineering and geological conditions – the presence of subsidence of loess rocks, which show subsidence properties if you have any additional load. The study site by natural causes is to flooded. During heavy rains, intense snowmelt, man-made leaks, the water level can rise by about a meter.

the Foundation should lay upon special engineering training. Otherwise the base may be deformed unevenly. Such training consists in layer-by-layer compaction of soil cushion, as a result improve the construction properties of the soil. Also requires a set of measures that provide protection against additional moisture. Otherwise, the bottoms are unevenly deformed. These measures consist in the arrangement of blind area around the construction, engineering preparation of soils, reliable waterproofing of an underground part of the building.

In the ravine area of widespread activity, therefore dangerous building close to the slopes. For seismic conditions the area belongs to the 2nd category. Complexity of engineering-geological conditions also applies to 2 categories. Topographical survey of the Slipper at the end of the work necessary to skoordinirovanno well. After carrying out geological works, the project development object is the takeaway boundaries Slipper.

the Company LLC "Guild Engineering" holds geological study at all stages of design and construction.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Башмачка 

Геология и геодезия в Башмачке

Изучаемый участок в административном плане находится на юго-востоке Днепропетровской области, в трёх с половиной километрах от правобережья Днепра. Через село течёт приток Днепра, который разветвляется. На территории села есть три небольших водоёма, связанных с притоками. Это говорит о неглубоком залегании глинистых пород, суглинков, которые удерживают воду. Естественный рельеф значительно изменен деятельностью человека, в результате чего образовались мелкие бугры. В основном рельеф слабо волнистый. Отметки высот в пределах 95-110м.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Башмачка

Геология участка Башмачка определяется нахождением в пределах Днепровской возвышенности. В геоморфологическом отношении это Гуляйпольская аккумулятивная лёссовая расчленённая равнина в составе более крупной провинции – Запорожской равнины с докембрийским и неогеновым основанием. В тектоническом плане участок находится на юго-востоке Украинского щита. Речная сеть приурочена к древним гранитным осадкам Днепровского гранитного комплекса. На остальной территории развиты нижне и средненеогеновые серо-зелёные и пёстрые глины. Четвертичные осадочные образования имеют незначительную мощность. Поэтому коренные глинистые осадки служат водоупором, на котором образуются водоёмы.

Геодезия Башмачка заключается в съёмке участка и прилегающей территории перед выездом буровой бригады. Для изыскательных работ нужна топооснова для планирования выработок, чтобы иметь возможность не задеть подземные трубопроводы и кабели. Если возникают проблемы с определением нахождения участка – производится вынос границ Башмачка.

Участок находится в месте распространения аллювиальных осадков поймы русла реки, которые дальше переходят в лёссовые осадки расчленённой лёссовой равнины. Наверху залегает почвенный слой, или насыпной грунт мощностью 0.6-1.1м. Они подстилаются суглинками палево-жёлтыми, твёрдыми мощностью – 5.1-7.0м. Ниже лежит лёсс, представляющий собой бледно-желтоватую супесь мощностью 2.0м.

Топосъемка Башмачка является составной, важной частью геологических работ. И проводится тогда, когда не осуществлялась на участке раньше. Перед выездом на бурение на топоплане необходимо изучить местность, наметить скважины для бурения, наметить места подъезда буровой установки, рабочую площадку.

Гидрогеологически участок принадлежит к стыку трещиноватых вод Украинского щита и Днепровско-Донецкого артезианского бассейна. Безнапорный уровень воды появляется на глубине 7м в элювиально-делювиальных суглинках, гидродинамически связан с водами притока реки. Геология участка Башмачка характеризуется следующими негативными инженерно-геологическими условиями – наличием просадочных лёссовых пород, которые проявляют просадочные свойства при возникновении дополнительной нагрузки. Исследуемый участок по естественным причинам относится к подтопляемым. Во время сильных дождей, интенсивного снеготаяния, техногенных утечек уровень воды может подняться примерно на метр.

Фундамент необходимо закладывать после специальной инженерной подготовки. Иначе основание может неравномерно деформироваться. Такая подготовка заключается в послойном уплотнении грунтовой подушки, в результате улучшаются строительные свойства грунта. Также необходим комплекс мер, обеспечивающий защиту от дополнительного увлажнения. Иначе грунты могут неравномерно деформироваться. Эти меры заключаются в обустройстве отмостки вокруг постройки, в инженерной подготовке грунтов, в надёжной гидроизоляции подземной части постройки.

В районе широко распространена овражная деятельность, поэтому опасно строительство близко к склонам. По сейсмоопасности район относится ко 2 категории. По сложности инженерно-геологических условий тоже относится ко 2 категории. Топосъемка Башмачка в конце работ необходима, чтобы закоординировать скважины. После проведения геологических работ, разработки проекта объекта осуществляется вынос границ Башмачка.

Фирма ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" проводит геологическое изучение на всех стадиях проектных и строительных работ.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения