Geology and geodesy in Berdichev

Berdychiv geomorphologically is structurally Kozyatyn-denudational a hill in a part of the Dnieper upland on Neogene or pre-Cambrian base. Tectonically the area is located within the Ukrainian shield. The relief is a slightly rolling plain. In the West the river Gelopen (a tributary of the Teterev river). Half a kilometer to the North there is a flow of Gropeni with abundant water. Abs. mark - 251-253м.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Berdichev

Surveying Berdichev is to create tooooday for future work. According to the plot, objects plotted on topo. plan. Survey is conducted before the design of the facilities. Before going to the site is recognoscere. a survey of the areas. Survey Berdichev is part of a geodesic. works. For this territory are being shot with various residential and non-residential premises, communications. Mark the places where you will buritica well. To distribute the mouths of SLE. is removal of boundaries of Berdichev. As a result of reconnaissance surveys the terrain features, rivers, reservoirs, wells, springs, ravines, flowing observed engineering-geological processes. Archive. information obtained reconnaissance data give an idea, based on what the Geology of the site Berdichev.

the Site is located within the Ukrainian shield. The basis for the Quaternary rocks are lower Proterozoic granites and migmatite microcline-plagioclase ravnomernaya and porphyroblastic. Embedded low power, the layer of Quaternary soil. The thickness of Quaternary rocks up to 7-15m. They are composed of loess and loess-like rocks, loam and sandy loam medium and light. Settling soil 15-30cm. Within the site is overlain by eluvial-delluvial precipitation. On the basis of drilling data you can draw conclusions about the Geology of the site Berdichev. On top is soil-vegetative layer with a capacity of 0.7 m. Below are semi-solid loam – clay Loam 2.3 m plastic loamy soil (1.3 m), which in some wells go into the loam magkoelasticna capacity of 3.0 m Below lies the sandy loam semi-hard, water-bearing capacity of 2.7 m. the sandy loam temacapulin, hydrous – 2.0 m. the Sand is fine – 2.5-4.0 m.

Unconfined groundwater is encountered at a depth of 6.4-6.5 m. the Area potentially flooded. Loesslike rocks are weak soils. Seismic properties of the area belongs to the second or third category (a five-point scale). Complexity of engineering-geological conditions belongs to the II category of complexity. For these conditions it is advisable to build a dirt pillow. It is necessary to design a waterproof activities: removal of atmospheric water in the storm drain system, waterproofing. Soil-vegetable layer and bulk soils can serve as a natural base - it is recommended that their excavation prior to construction.

topographical Survey Berdichev is carried out after drilling. Which is shooting the mouths of wells drilled. Data are submitted on a topographic base. Kertitsa geological graphics (sections, columns). Analysis of data obtained in the laboratory. The forecast ing.-geological processes. Designers  the selected base, if necessary, various engineering methods are designed for the protection of soils. On the finished design data is the removal of the boundaries of Berdichev.

Engineering-geological study of soils and of processes is a guarantee for long life of your building. You will also know about depth of groundwater. To order such studies can call the specialist LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия в Бердичеве

Бердичев геоморфологически находится на Казатинской структурно-денадуционной возвышенности в составе Приднепровской возвышенности на неогеновом или докембрийском основании. Тектонически участок находится в пределах Украинского щита. Рельеф представляет собой волнистую равнину. На западе протекает река Гнилопень (приток реки Тетерев). В полукилометре на севере протекает приток Гнилопени с обширными водоёмами. Абс. отметки - 251-253м.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Бердичев

Геодезия Бердичев делается для создания топооосновы для последующих работ. По данным которых участок, объекты наносятся на топо. план. Геодезическая съёмка ведётся перед проектированием объектов. Перед выездом на участок осуществляется рекогносциров. обследование местности. Топосъемка Бердичев является частью геодезич. работ. Для данной территории ведётся съёмка различных жилых и нежилых помещений, коммуникаций. Размечаются места, где будут буриться скважины. Для разноса устьев скв. делается вынос границ Бердичев. В результате рекогносцировки обследуются особенности рельефа, реки, водохранилища, колодцы, родники, овраги, наблюдаемые протекающие инженерно-геологические процессы. Архив. сведения, полученные данные рекогносцировки дают представление, на чём основана геология участка Бердичев.

Участок находится в пределах Украинского щита. Основанием для четвертичных пород служат нижнепротерозойские граниты и мигматиты микроклин-плагиоклазовые равномернозернистые и порфиробластические. На них залегает незначительной мощности слой четвертичных пород. Мощность четвертичных пород достигает 7-15м. Сложены они лёссами и лёссовидными породами, суглинками и супесями средними и лёгкими. Просадочность почвы 15-30см. В пределах участка залегают эллювиально-деллювиальные осадки. На основании данных бурения можно сделать выводы о геология участка Бердичев. Сверху идёт почвенно-растительный слой мощностью 0.7м. Ниже залегают суглинки полутвёрдые – 2.3м. Суглинки тугопластичные (1.3м), которые в некоторых скважинах переходят в суглинки мягкопластичные мощностью 3.0м. Ниже залегает супесь полутвёрдая, водонасыщенная мощностью 2.7м. Супесь текучепластичная, водонасыщенная – 2.0м. Песок мелкий – 2.5-4.0м.

Безнапорные подземные воды встречены на глубине 6.4-6.5м. Площадь потенциально подтопляемая. Лессовидные породы являются слабыми грунтами. По сейсмическим свойствам район относится ко второй или третьей категории (пятибальная шкала). По сложности инженерно-геологических условий относится ко II категории сложности. Для данных условий рекомендуется сооружение грунтовой подушки. Необходимо запроектировать водозащитные мероприятия: отвод атмосферных вод в ливневую сеть, устройство гидроизоляции. Почвенно-растительный слой и насыпные грунты не могут служить в качестве естественного основания - рекомендуется их выемка перед строительством.

Топосъемка Бердичев осуществляется после бурения скважин. В результате которого проводится съёмка устьев пробуренных скважин. Данные выносятся на топографическую основу. Чертится геологическая графика (разрезы, колонки). Анализируются данные лаборатории. Делается прогноз инж.-геологических процессов. Проектировщиками  подбирается основание, при необходимости проектируются различные инженерные методы защиты грунтов. По готовым проектным данным проводится вынос границ Бердичев.

Инженерно-геологическое изучение почвы и протекающих процессов является гарантией долгой эксплуатации вашей постройки. Также вы будете знать о глубине залегания подземных вод. Заказать такие исследования можно, позвонив специалисту фирмы ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения