Geology and geodesy for the reconstruction of the bridge 

Geology and geodesy for the reconstruction of the bridge

Engineering survey for reconstruction of bridges

The company "Guild Engineering" specializiruetsya on all types of engineering surveys, regardless of their complexity, and the methods used. In particular, we provide such specialized services to such a complex process as the reconstruction of the bridge. Regardless of the type of complex artificial structures (pedestrian, road or railway bridge), at all stages of the reconstruction should be carried out certain engineering studies. Only in this case, the bridge, the last reconstruction, will be durable, safe and reliable.

Geology and geodesy for the reconstruction of the bridge

Engineering Geology for the reconstruction of the bridge

Engineering Geology for the reconstruction of the bridge is a very important part of the whole process of construction. But these events should be held at an early stage: the results of reliable, complete data obtained during the geological survey, developed the project of reconstruction. Engineering Geology for the reconstruction of the bridge allows to obtain information about the geological structure of a specific area, the changes that occurred during the operation of the bridge, man-made and natural phenomena. Incorporating all these data will help to avoid such negative consequences, such as deformation and fracture of bridge structural elements and gap engineering.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey by price 7 900 UAH

In fact, without these important studies, irreversible changes quite real in the case of uneven subsidence or erosion of the soil under the bridge. It is therefore important that the whole structure is fully consistent with geological and geophysical conditions. Engineering Geology for the reconstruction of the bridge focused on the detailed study of all the characteristics of the soils where elevated bridge as well as the properties and composition of groundwater, and the study of physico-geological processes and their manifestations.

When carrying out geotechnical surveys for the reconstruction of the bridges, the specialists of the company "Guild Engineering" perform the following work:

  • collect from public funds and archives of the geological, hydrological, seismological and geophysical information on the specific location and analyze the data.
  • perform route observations (reconnaissance survey);
  • carry out the drilling of 4 wells at 25 meters;
  • perform geophysical studies and field work with the ground (sensing, stamps), hydrological events;
  • examine samples in the laboratory;
  • the resulting data is processed using special computer software (office work);
  • be a competent technical report.

The technical report compiled by our experts and be sure past the state examination will be given all the information about the location of the land, its topography, hydrological conditions and geological and lithological characteristics. With such complete information, contractors will easily carry out the optimization of economic costs, will choose the right type of design and materials, are optimally suited to strengthening concrete bridge.

Surveying for the bridge reconstruction

From the beginning to the end of the reconstruction of the bridge required a high-precision implementation of the project. Such precision can only provide a professional surveying for the reconstruction of the bridge. These events include surveying, marking, geodetic control and Executive shooting. Initially, surveying for the reconstruction of the bridge, focuses on a thorough survey of the existing structure. First and foremost, assess the condition of major structural elements and their position. This used aerial survey work, the results of which receive high-precision topographic maps.

Also, surveying for the reconstruction of the bridge provides for holding control of instrumental measurements, including the shooting of the beam profiles, the roadway of the bridge, spans, podrostkovogo envelope. In mandatory measurement of deflection angles bearings and soundings of the depths in range of designs, as well as in the area of channel supports.

Important! Geodetic service during renovation work required during the period from the beginning of the preparatory stage to commissioning of the bridge in operation.

Topographic survey for the reconstruction of the bridge

Topographic survey for the reconstruction of the bridge has traditionally been done in a scale of 1:500. Only this type of work will provide the necessary accuracy and completeness of the information, and provide the ability to perform an objective assessment of the features of the terrain which is investigated. This survey ensures acquisition of accurate topographic plan of the most complete graphic document, which displays: landscape, water resources, infrastructure, ground and underground communications network.

Only with the availability of modern, high-precision digital equipment, possible quality and complete topographic survey for the reconstruction of the bridge. Because the arrangement of elements and their sizes must be transferred as accurately as possible: any error in the calculations would yield distorted data, and errors in the design phase and distortion of the entire construction process. In this regard, the implementation of this procedure should be trusted only to professionals with relevant experience and high qualifications.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия для реконструкции моста 

Геология и геодезия для реконструкции моста

Инженерные изыскания при реконструкции мостов

Фирма ООО «Гильдия Инжиниринг» специализируется на всех видах инженерных изысканий, независимо от их сложности, вида и используемых методов. В том числе, мы оказываем столь специализированные услуги для такого сложного процесса, как реконструкция моста. Независимо от типа сложного искусственного сооружения (пешеходный, автомобильный или железнодорожный мост), на всех этапах реконструкции должны быть проведены определенные инженерные исследования. Только в этом случае мост, прошедший реконструкцию, будет долговечным, безопасным и надежным.

Геология и геодезия для реконструкции моста

Инженерная геология для реконструкции моста

Инженерная геология для реконструкции моста − очень важная составляющая всего процесса строительных работ. Ведь такие мероприятия должны быть проведены еще на начальном этапе: по результатам достоверных, максимально полных данных, полученных в ходе геологических изысканий, разрабатывается проект реконструкции. Именно инженерная геология для реконструкции моста позволяет получить информацию об особенностях геологического строения конкретного участка, произошедших изменениях в ходе эксплуатации моста, техногенных и природных явлениях. Учет всех этих данных поможет избежать столь негативных последствий, как деформации и разрушения мостовых конструкционных элементов и разрыва инженерных сетей.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка по цене 7 900 грн

На самом деле, без таких важных исследований, необратимые изменения вполне реальны в случае неравномерного проседания либо размывания грунта под мостом. Поэтому важно, чтобы вся конструкция полностью соответствовала геологическим и геодезическим условиям. Инженерная геология для реконструкции моста направлена на подробное изучение всех характеристик грунтов, где возводится мост, а также свойств и состава грунтовых вод, и изучение физико-геологических процессов, их проявлений.

При проведении инженерно-геологических изысканий при реконструкции мостов, специалисты фирмы «Гильдия Инжиниринг» выполняют следующие работы:

  • собирают из государственных фондов и архивов геологическую, гидрологическую, сейсмологическую и геофизическую информацию о конкретной местности, проводят анализ этих данных;
  • выполняют маршрутные наблюдения (рекогносцировочное обследование);
  • осуществляют бурение 4 скважин по 25 метров;
  • выполняют геофизические исследования и полевые работы с грунтами (зондирование, штампы), гидрологические мероприятия;
  • исследуют образцы в лаборатории;
  • обрабатывают полученные данные с помощью специального компьютерного обеспечения (камеральные работы);
  • составляют грамотный технический отчет.

В техническом отчете, составленном нашими специалистами будет изложена вся информация о месторасположении участка, его рельефе, гидрологических условиях и геолого-литологическая характеристика. Имея такую полную информацию, подрядчики без проблем проведут оптимизацию экономических затрат, правильно выберут тип конструкции и стройматериалы, оптимально подходящие для усиления конкретного моста.

Геодезия для реконструкции моста

От начала и до конца реконструкции моста необходимо высокоточное выполнение проекта. Такую точность может обеспечить только профессиональная геодезия для реконструкции моста. К данным мероприятиям можно отнести геодезические, разбивочные работы, геодезический контроль и исполнительные съемки. Изначально, геодезия для реконструкции моста, делает основной упор на тщательном обследовании существующей конструкции. В первую очередь, оценивается состояние основных конструкционных элементов, их положение. При этом применяют аэрофотосъемочные работы, по итогам которых получают высокоточные топографические планы.

Также, геодезия для реконструкции моста предусматривает проведение контрольно-инструментальных измерений, в том числе съемки профилей балок, проезжей части моста, пролетных строений, подмостового габарита. В обязательном порядке выполняется измерения углов отклонения опор и промер глубин в створе конструкции, а также в районе русловых опор.

Важно! Геодезическая служба во время реконструкционных работ требуется в течение всего периода − с начала подготовительного этапа и заканчивая сдачей моста в эксплуатацию.

Топографическая съемка для реконструкции моста

Топографическая съемка для реконструкции моста традиционно выполняется в масштабе 1:500. Только этот вид работ обеспечит необходимую точность и полноту сведений, а также даст возможность выполнить объективную оценку особенности той местности, которая исследуется. Такая топосъемка гарантирует получение достоверного топографического плана − самого полного графического документа, в котором отображены: рельеф местности, водные ресурсы, элементы инфраструктуры, наземные и подземные коммуникационные сети.

Только при наличии современного, высокоточного цифрового оборудования, возможна качественная и полная топографическая съемка для реконструкции моста. Ведь расположение элементов и их размеры должны быть переданы максимально точно: любая ошибка в расчетах приведет к получению искаженных данных, ошибкам на этапе проектирования и искажению всего строительного процесса. В связи с этим, осуществление этой процедуры, стоит доверять исключительно профессионалам с соответствующим опытом и высоким уровнем квалификации.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения