Geology and geodesy in Horenychi

Geomorphologically Gorenichi is within  the Transnistrian hill in Kyiv Polissya, with blurred Paleogene-Neogene base. The terrain is flat with rolling hills, dissected by river valleys. Tectonically the study area is located on the northeastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. At a distance of a little more than kilometers in the North-East flows the river Irpen, there are several smaller rivers, tributaries Irpin, several small reservoirs.

Geology and geodesy Gorenichi

Surveying Gorenichi, survey Gorenichi are  the purpose of the compilation of topographic maps and plans for geological engineering surveys and design works. These data are digitized. Digital maps to study topography, slope, utilities. To digital enter the facilities of the drilling site. Before drilling is carried out the takeaway boundaries Gorenichi. Makes axis and the point wells location.

geological study begins with a visual examination. On the ground are carried wellheads. Field in the log record identified hazardous natural processes, the water level in wells, reservoirs and other necessary data. Geology Gorenichi at the stage of drafting allows you to choose BOO, the type, drilling depth.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geodesy Gorenichi, survey Gorenichi during drilling are used for takeout, shooting wellheads. Thanks to topoplan we can see the various underground utilities that may be impacted during drilling, or transportation. After drilling surveying Gorenichi need to fix the actually drilled wells, or other mine workings. These data are digitized, added to them]. At its base creates a 3D site model, hazardous phenomena.

Geological section from the top-down:

  • PRS – 0.2 m;
  • Holocene alluvial Sands – to 10-30m
  • Pleistocene fluvioglacial Sands – to 10-20m
  • Neogene variegated clays up to 10m
  • Bucha Paleogene clay – to 10-40m.

Geology Gorenichi presents bedrock Kiev Suite, buried under Quaternary sediments. They are composed of sandy-argillaceous rocks with inclusions of marl. To the North-East they pass into  the lower, verhneportovaya gray-green and variegated clay. Within the site are alluvial sediments of the second terrace above the floodplain – grain quartz Sands, loams, silts, fresh-water marl. The width of the floodplain terrace of a little more than four kilometers. Within the site can date the layers with peat. They are a weak ground, before starting construction it is important to conduct studies of the soil.

According to the drilling beneath the topsoil (0.2 m) underlain by sand (2.5 m). Then there are Sands with admixtures - 3.7 metres below the Sands moist and water-saturated – 1.8 m at the base 0.2 m of water-saturated Sands. Unconfined water is found at depths of 6-7.8 m. the Power is due to the filtration of surface waters. The water bearing rocks – Sands. Aggressive water leaching. Water is not aggressive to concrete and iron. Hydrogeological conditions of the area are not simple. The site is potentially flood prone. It is not recommended to build a basement and it is necessary to provide protection from moisture.

Silty, fine-grained sand, sandy freeze to a depth of 0.8– 1.5 m In a seismic hazard area belongs to the II-III category. Complexity of engineering-geological conditions - can be attributed to the II category. This is due to the fact that the geological section has allocated 4 geobody. River network hydrography is well developed. The soils are found in layers of peat. There is a possibility of flooding.

Application for geological surveys can be done in the firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Гореничи 

Геология и геодезия в Гореничах

Геоморфологически Гореничи находится в пределах  Приднестровской возвышенности в Киевском Полесье, имеющем размытое палеоген-неогеновое основание. Рельеф равнинный с холмами, рассечённый речными долинами. В тектоническом плане исследуемый участок находится на северо-восточном склоне Украинского щита. На расстоянии чуть больше километра на северо-востоке протекает р. Ирпень, есть ещё несколько небольших речек, притоков Ирпень, несколько небольших водохранилищ.

Геология и геодезия Гореничи

Геодезия Гореничи, топосъемка Гореничи проводятся  с целью составления топографических карт и планов для инженерно-геологических изысканий и проектных работ. Полученные данные оцифровываются. На цифровых картах изучают рельеф, уклоны, инженерные коммуникации. На цифровую основу заносят хозяйственные объекты, места бурения. Перед буровыми работами осуществляется вынос границ Гореничи. Также выносятся оси и точки расположения скважин.

Геологическое изучение начинается с визуального обследования. На местности выносятся устья скважин. В полевом журнале фиксируют обнаруженные опасные природные процессы, уровень воды в колодцах, водоёмах и др. необходимые данные. Геология Гореничи на стадии составления проекта позволяет выбрать БУ, тип, глубину бурения.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геодезия Гореничи, топосъемка Гореничи во время бурения применяются для выноса, съёмки устья скважин. Благодаря топоплану мы можем видеть различные подземные коммуникации, которые могут быть задеты во время бурения, или транспортировки. После бурения геодезия Гореничи нужна для фиксирования фактически пробуренных скважин или других горных выработок. Полученные данные оцифровываются, к ним добавляется геология. На её базе создаётся 3Д-модель участка, опасных явлений.

Геологический разрез, начиная сверху-вниз:

  • ПРС – 0.2м;
  • голоценовые аллювиальные пески – до 10-30м;
  • плейстоценовые водно-ледниковые пески – до 10-20м;
  • неогеновые пестроцветные глины – до 10м;
  • палеогеновые бучакские глины – до 10-40м.

Геология Гореничи представлена коренными породами киевской свиты, залегающей под четвертичными осадками. Сложены они песчано-глинистыми породами с включениями мергеля. К северо-востоку они переходят в  нижне-, верхненеогеновые серо-зелёные и пёстрые глины. В пределах участка находятся аллювиальные осадки второй надпойменной террасы – пески разнозернистые кварцевые, суглинки, илы, пресноводный мергель. Ширина надпойменной террасы чуть больше четырёх километров. В пределах участка могут встречаться слои с торфом. Они являются слабыми грунтами, перед тем как начать строительство важно провести исследования грунтов.

Согласно бурению под чернозёмом (0.2м) залегает песок (2.5м). Затем идут пески с примесями - 3.7м. Ещё ниже идут пески увлажнённые и водонасыщенные – 1.8м, в подошве - 0.2м водонасыщенные пески. Безнапорные воды обнаружены на глубине 6-7.8м. Питание происходит за счёт фильтрации поверхностных вод. Водовмещающие породы – пески. Агрессивность вод выщелачивающая. Воды не агрессивны к бетону и железу. Гидрогеологические условия участка не простые. Участок относится к потенциально подтопляемым. Не рекомендуется строить подвальные помещения и необходимо предусмотреть меры защиты от увлажнения.

Пылеватые, мелкозернистые пески, супеси промерзают до глубины 0.8– 1.5м. По сейсмологической опасности район относится ко II-III категории. По сложности инженерно-геологических условий - можно отнести ко II категории. Это связанно с тем, что в геологическом разрезе выделили 4 ИГЭ. Речная сеть, гидрография довольно развита. В грунтах встречаются слои торфа. Существует вероятность подтопления.

Заявку на геологические изыскания можно сделать в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения