Geology and geodesy Kozelets 

Geology and geodesy Kozelets

Kozelets according to the geomorphological zoning is within the limits of Chernihiv Polissya with Paleogene base. Within his smaller structures – the Dnieper-Desna alluvial terrace plains.  On the right Bank of the Oster river, a tributary of the Desna. There are also several small ponds. Tectonically confined to the North-Western part of Dnieper-Donets basin.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Kozelets

Survey Kozelets begins at the stage of reconnaissance work. Also performed a visual inspection of the area. Are being shot all residential and non-residential properties of all communications. Initially you are binding phase, the takeaway boundaries Kozelets. Pre-planning drilling wells. Preliminary Geology of the site consists of Kozelets visual inspection of the area. Study and documentation of the detected processes of endogenous.

Geodesy  Kozelets at the initial stage is the removal of the mouths of wells for drilling. Previously, these wells were marked on a topographic basis. It also recorded all underground utilities that may be impacted during drilling and transportation. After drilling geodesy  Kozelets is as-built survey for fixation of wells actually drilled.

the Geology of the site  Kozelets for the Dnieper-Donets basin is characterized by variegated Permian clays, limestone, dolomite, gypsum. Triassic sediments similar, only there is the marl. The most common Paleogene Sands, sandstones, marl and clay. The upper part of geological section form the alluvial and water-glacial Sands, clayey sediments of the moraine, Aeolian loess-like loams. Topographical survey Kozelets helps to create an electronic map to which you bind the data on Geology.

To a depth of six metres in the drilling of dissected alluvial deposits, loess-like loam and sandy loam. The top is overlain by soil with up to 1.5 m. Then there is a PRS with a capacity of 0.8 m. Deeper lies loess-like sandy loam pale yellow, light brown, subsiding, solid consistency with a capacity of 1-1.4 M. below that is sand, quartz, yellowish gray, silty, slightly wet with a capacity of 1.6-1.8 m. At the bottom of the section is overlain by loess-like loam, peleato-yellow with interbeds of sand, plastic loamy soil up to solid consistency with a capacity of 2m.

Seasonal ground freezing depth is 0.8-1.5 m In a seismic hazard area belongs to the II category (five-point scale). Complexity of engineering-geological conditions the area belongs to the II category of complexity. On the surface do not appear dangerous geological processes. Complicate the construction of collapsible loess-like sandy loam and clay loam. Before you lay the Foundation you need to fix these sagging properties. Under normal load conditions, the settling soil are not manifested. When water-saturated sandy loam (IEG 3) deliquesce, worsen their deformation properties. When constructing the foundations in such soils it is recommended to prepare the surface – a dirt bed of local soils.  

During the design process it is necessary to provide a water-tight event – planning platform, the mode of movement of water after the rainy season, construction around the construction of the blind area width from 1.5 m for the smooth movement of water in runoff water. For IEG 4 recommended arrangement of the slag pillows from crushed igneous rock, or compacted blast furnace slag.

In the floodplain of a tributary of the river Oster widespread deposits of peat. This weak soils for construction. It is necessary to provide engineering protection of soil.

To find out all peculiarities of the geological processes on your site, investigate the properties of the soil – you can order through the Geology of the specialist LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Козелец

Козелец согласно геоморфологическому районированию находится в пределах Черниговского Полесья с палеогеновым основанием. В пределах его более мелкой структуры – Днепровско-Деснянской террасовой равнины.  На правом берегу реки Остер – притока Десны. Здесь находятся также несколько небольших водоёмов. Тектонически приурочен к северо-западной части Днепровско-Донецкой впадины.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Козелец

Топосъемка Козелец начинается на этапе рекогносцировочных работ. Также производится визуальный осмотр местности. Ведется съёмка всех жилых и нежилых объектов, всех коммуникаций. Изначально производится привязка участка, вынос границ Козелец. Предварительно планируют буровые скважины. Предварительная геология участка Козелец складывается из визуального осмотра местности. Изучения и документации обнаруженных эндогенных процессов.

Геодезия  Козелец на начальном этапе заключается в выносе устьев скважин для бурения. Предварительно эти скважины были размечены на топографической основе. Также на ней зафиксированы все подземные коммуникации, которые могут быть задеты при бурении и транспортировке. После окончания бурения геодезия  Козелец заключается в исполнительной съёмке для фиксирования фактически пробуренных скважин.

Геология участка  Козелец для Днепровско-Донецкой впадины характеризуется пермскими пёстрыми глинами, известняком, доломитом, гипсом. Триасовые осадки аналогичны, только ещё появляется мергель. Наиболее распространены палеогеновые пески, песчаники, мергель и глина. Самую верхнюю часть геологического разреза образуют аллювиальные и водно-ледниковые пески, глинистые осадки морены, эоловые лессовидные суглинки. Топосъемка Козелец помогает создать электронную карту, к которой привязываются данные по геологии.

До глубины шести метров в результате бурения вскрыты аллювиальные отложения, лессовидные суглинки и супеси. Сверху залегают насыпные грунты мощностью до 1.5м. Потом идёт ПРС мощностью 0.8м. Глубже залегает лессовидная супесь палево-жёлтая, светло-коричневая, просадочная, твёрдой консистенции мощностью 1-1.4м. Под ним находится песок кварцевый, желтовато-серый, пылеватый, маловлажный мощностью 1.6-1.8м. В самом низу разреза залегают лессовидные суглинки, палевато-жёлтые с прослоями песка, от тугопластичного до твёрдой консистенции мощностью 2м.

Сезонная глубина промерзания грунтов - 0.8-1.5м. По сейсмологической опасности район отнесён ко II категории (пятибалльная шкала). По сложности инженерно-геологических условий участок относится ко II категории сложности. На поверхности не проявляются опасные геологические процессы. Осложняют строительство просадочные лессовидные супеси и суглинки. Перед заложением фундамента необходимо устранить их просадочные свойства. При обычных нагрузках просадочность грунтов не проявляется. При насыщении водой супеси (ИГЭ 3) переходят в текучее состояние, ухудшаются их деформационные свойства. При устройстве фундаментов в таких грунтах рекомендуется предварительно подготовить основание – грунтовую подушку из местного грунта.  

Во время проектирования необходимо предусмотреть водозащитные мероприятия – планировка площадки, учёт путей движения воды после дождей, строительство вокруг сооружения отмостки шириной от 1.5м для беспрепятственного движения воды в ливнёвку. Для ИГЭ 4 рекомендуется обустройство шлаковой подушки из щебня изверженных пород, или из уплотнённого доменного шлака.

В пойме притока реки Остер распространены отложения торфа. Это слабые грунты для строительства. Нужно предусмотреть инженерные меры защиты грунтов.

Чтобы выяснить все особенности протекания геологических процессов на вашем участке, исследовать свойства почвы – вы можете заказать геологию через специалиста фирмы ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения