Geology and geodesy Kozin

Kozin is confined to the Dnieper alluvial lowland in the composition of the middle Dnieper plain to the base of the Paleogene. In tectonically located in the North-Eastern outskirts of the Ukrainian shield. The site is located in the floodplain of the Dnieper river, through the town flows the river kozynka. Much of the territory is covered with tributaries, oxbows, ponds. The terrain is flat, low, moist. Before leaving the drill crew the company's specialists carried out a reconnaissance of the terrain. Plan places to drill wells. Geology Kozin at this stage includes the documentation of outcrops, ponds, superficial external manifestations of dangerous natural processes. Measure the groundwater level in a nearby well or surface waters.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Kozin

Surveying Kozin begins with the binding site on the ground. Carried out topographical survey Kozin. Topographic basis necessary for design work. The survey is carried out prior to drilling. Removed all the change in terrain, construction of the settlement, the utilities. During Desk work, all is logged on a digital map. It outlines the contours of a future home, future communications, wells for drilling. At the check-out is necessary the takeaway boundaries Kozin for location of wells along the axes of the building, not to go beyond the plot. The number of wells, drilling depth, method of drilling, method of sampling depends on the complexity of the object and the complexity of geological conditions. In the case of poor choice of initial location for construction may again be need for removal of the borders Kozin. the Survey Kozin is required for land operations, creating topoplan site of hydrographic and other works.

Within the Dnieper river near the capital capacity of the whole sedimentary series up to the Archean and Proterozoic granites is about 400m. Within river terraces water erosion of the river eroded clays and Sands of the Neogene. Or their power is very low. Partially eroded Palaeogene sediments of up to Bucha Sands. A very large capacity of Jurassic clays – about 200m. Also in terms of the Jura there are weak layers of sand and Sandstone. Considerable power and Permian Sands – about 150m. Within the alluvial floodplain terraces, where the site, Quaternary sediments submitted by: the top soil (0.2 m), medium-grained slightly wet sand (0.7-1.9 m), fine-grained moist sand (0.4 m), water-saturated fine-grained sand (5.2 m), the water-saturated sandy loam (0.3 m).

Geology Kozin is complicated by the fact that the depth of the first groundwater horizon is unconfined 2-2.7 m. the water bearing rocks is quartz sand. The area is within potentially flood prone. Fine-grained, silty Sands, sandy loam when moist have plywanie properties. On blizlezhayshih territory developed gully network, landslides. On engineering-geological conditions of the plot to complex (category III). Seasonal freezing of soils is 0.8-1.5 m In a seismic hazard area belongs to the II or III category on a scale. Note that along the riverbeds of the large rivers were usually found deep tectonic faults. They can amplify even minor tectonic fluctuations. Can also generate local offset (rises, dropping large masses of soil).

Groundwater is not aggressive to concrete and iron. Under these geological conditions it is recommended that the pile Foundation. Sandy soils must be sealed a heavy trambovkami to the density of the dry soil. Building basements is not recommended.

Avoid all the unpleasant moments will help you a geological survey before construction. Such works can be ordered by contacting the Manager on the website of the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Козин 

Геология и геодезия Козин

Козин приурочен к Приднепровской аллювиальной низменности в составе Среднеднепровской равнины на палеогеновом основании. В тектоническом отношении находится на северо-восточной окраине Украинского щита. Участок расположен в припойменной части реки Днепр, по населённому пункту протекает речка Козинка. Значительная часть территории покрыта притоками рек, старицами, водоёмами. Рельеф равнинный, пониженный, увлажнённый. Перед выездом буровой бригады специалисты фирмы проводят рекогносцировку на местности. Намечают места для бурения скважин. Геология Козин на данном этапе включает в себя документацию обнажений, водоёмов, внешних проявлений поверхностных опасных природных процессов. Замеряют уровень подземных вод в ближайшем колодце и в водоёмах.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Козин

Геодезия Козин начинается с привязки участка на местности. Проводится топосъемка Козин. Топографическая основа необходима для проектных работ. Съёмка проводится перед бурением скважин. Снимаются все изменения рельефа, постройки населённого пункта, инженерные коммуникации. Во время камеральных работ всё это заносится на цифровую карту. На ней намечаются контуры будущего дома, будущие коммуникации, скважины для бурения. При выезде бывает необходим вынос границ Козин для размещения скважин по осям здания, чтобы не выйти за пределы участка. Количество скважин, глубина бурения, методика бурения, методика отбора проб зависят от сложности объекта и от сложности геологических условий. В случае неудачного выбора первоначального места для строительства, возможно снова будет необходимо провести вынос границ Козин. Топосъемка Козин бывает необходима для землеустроительных работ, создания топоплана участка, для гидрографических и ряда других работ.

В пределах реки Днепр недалеко от столицы мощность всей осадочной толщи вплоть до архейских и протерозойских гранитов составляет около 400м. В пределах речной террасы водной эрозией реки размыты глины и пески неогена. Или их мощность очень незначительная. Частично размыты осадки палеогена вплоть до бучакских песков. Весьма значительная мощность юрских глин – около 200м. Также в разрезе юры есть немощные слои песка и песчаника. Значительная мощность и пермских песков – около 150м. В пределах надпойменной аллювиальной террасы, где находится участок, четвертичные осадки представлены: почвенно-растительным слоем (0.2м), песками среднезернистыми маловлажными (0.7-1.9м), песками мелкозернистыми влажными (0.4м), песками мелкозернистыми водонасыщенными (5.2м), супесью водонасыщенной (0.3м).

Геология Козин осложнена тем, что глубина подземных вод первого безнапорного горизонта составляет 2-2.7м. Водовмещающие породы – кварцевые пески. Территория относится к потенциально подтопляемым. Мелкозернистые, пылеватые пески, супеси при увлажнении обладают плывунными свойствами. На близлежайщей территории развита овражная сеть, оползни. По инженерно-геологическим условиям участок относится к сложным (III категория). Сезонное промерзание грунтов – 0.8-1.5м. По сейсмической опасности территория относится ко II или III категории по пятибалльной шкале. Следует учесть, что вдоль русел крупных рек обычно залегают глубинные тектонические разломы. Они могут усилить даже незначительные тектонические колебания. Также могут породить локальные смещения (подъёмы, опускания больших масс грунта).

Грунтовые воды не агрессивны к бетону и железу. При данных геологических условиях рекомендуется свайный фундамент. Песчаные грунты необходимо предварительно уплотнить тяжёлыми трамбовками до плотности сухого грунта. Строить подвалы не рекомендуется.

Избежать всех неприятных моментов вам помогут геологические изыскания перед строительством. Такие работы можно заказать, связавшись с нашим специалистом.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения