Geology and geodesy Mahdalynivka 

Geology and geodesy Mahdalynivka

mahdalynivka urban Settlement, located on the banks of the river Chaplinka. Through the village there are several natural springs that also has several dams, reservoir. Absolute marks of the surface of the earth in the survey area vary in the range of 97-98m (Baltic system of heights).

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Mahdalynivka

the Geology of the site the Mahdalynivka is composed of precipitation within the Poltava-Karlovka weak loess plains, which is part of the Poltava accumulative loess plains on the Paleogene-Neogene base. In tectonic terms the site is located at the junction of the Dnieper-Donets basin and on the northeastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. Sediments of the Paleogene and Neogene systems overlie the eroded surface of the Precambrian formations.

Surveying the Mahdalynivka before drilling operations required for obtaining a topographic base with all necessary information. Is topography, all located near the area of communications. Previously studied and documented the topography, Geology, processes. In case of difficulties with the definition section is the removal of the boundaries of the Mahdalynivka. This helps to correctly position the hole for drilling.

Quaternary system consists of alluvial deposits of floodplain terraces, composed of sand and loam. They lissopogonini underlain by sandy loam, light and middle loam aaloo-deluvial origin. As a result of drilling to a depth of 6 meters revealed the following layers: on top is the soil bulk power 0.75 m, below the loam on the remaining fluid depth. After drilling is carried out the topographical survey of the Mahdalynivka for Senate the coordinates of wells.

During the works, groundwater is found at a depth of one meter Poltarev. The study site is potentially flood prone. You need the waterproofing. To prevent atmospheric water soaking of soils require drainage to stormwater network. The content of sulfates and aggressive water Sredneuralskaya to certain grades of concrete.

the Geology of the site characterized by mahdalynivka the second category of complexity of engineering-geological conditions. The layer cannot serve as a natural Foundation design of Foundation and should be removed. Normative depth of seasonal freezing of sand, sandy loam – 0.93 m for loams and clays – 0.76 m, for coarse soils is 1.12 m. the Category of soils by seismic properties II and III.

request a topographic Survey of the Mahdalynivka allows to obtain topographic plan in electronic form, necessary to work with geological data. Also based on it is design. As a result of drilling samples are collected. Properties of the soil studied in the laboratory. Determined the suitability of each layer as the basis for construction of the facility. When multiple layers is carried out statistical processing of the results. Also takes into account seasonal changes in groundwater. At the site common messopotamia breed. Their total capacity reaches up to 20-30 meters. The settling of these species for the area 15-30cm.

When you select the Foundation, designed the building would require removal of the boundaries of the Mahdalynivka. After that start the construction work. Due to the high level of groundwater may occur many problems during construction, complicated construction technology. Moisture can destroy a building structure to photoplate underground room, there is mold. Therefore, it is necessary to provide special protection for it. You should not use wood structures – they can quickly rot through excessive moisture. Complicated pouring the Foundation concrete.

to avoid all unpleasant things, you can order a preliminary geological surveys in the firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Магдалиновка

Пгт Магдалиновка расположена на берегу реки Чаплинка. Через посёлок протекают несколько пересыхающих ручьёв, также есть несколько запруд, водохранилище. Абсолютные отметки поверхности земли на участке изысканий изменяются в пределах 97-98м (Балтийская система высот).

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Магдалиновка

Геология участка Магдалиновка сложена осадками в пределах Полтавско-Карловской слаборасчленённой лёссовой равнины, являющейся частью Полтавской аккумулятивной лёссовой равнины на палеоген-неогеновом основании. На тектоническом плане участок находится на стыке Днепровско-Донецкой впадины и Северо-восточного склона Украинского щита. Осадки палеогеновой и неогеновой систем залегают на размытой поверхности докембрийских образований.

Геодезия Магдалиновка перед буровыми работами необходима для получения топоосновы со всеми необходимыми данными. Ведётся съёмка рельефа, всех находящихся рядом с участком объектов, коммуникаций. Предварительно изучаются и документируются особенности рельефа, геологии, протекающих процессов. В случае затруднения с определением участка осуществляется вынос границ Магдалиновка. Это помогает правильно расположить скважины для бурения.

Четвертичная система представлена аллювиальными отложениями пойменной террасы, сложенной песками и суглинками. Они подстилаются лёссоподобными супесями, лёгкими и средними суглинками эолово-делювиального происхождения. В результате бурения до глубины 6 метров выявлены следующие слои: сверху идёт насыпной грунт мощностью 0.75м, ниже идут суглинки текучие на оставшуюся глубину. После буровых работ проводится топосъемка Магдалиновка для заснятия координат скважин.

Во время проведения работ подземные воды обнаружены на глубине один-полтара метра. Исследуемая площадка является потенциально подтопляемой. Необходимо устройство гидроизоляции. Для предотвращения замачивания грунтов атмосферными водами необходимо предусмотреть их отвод в ливневую сеть. По содержанию сульфатов вода агрессивна и среднеагрессивна к некоторым маркам бетона.

Геология участка Магдалиновка характеризуется второй категорией сложности инженерно-геологических условий. Насыпной слой не может служить в качестве естественного основания проектируемого фундамента и должен быть удален. Нормативная глубина сезонного промерзания песка, супеси – 0.93м, для суглинков и глин – 0.76м, для крупнообломочных грунтов – 1.12м. Категория грунтов по сейсмическим свойствам – II и III.

Топосъемка Магдалиновка позволяет получить топографический план в электронном виде, необходимый для работы с геологическими данными. Также на его основе ведётся проектирование. В результате бурения отбираются пробы. Свойства грунта исследуются в лаборатории. Определяется пригодность каждого слоя в качестве основания для строительного объекта. Когда несколько слоёв – ведётся статистическая обработка результатов. Также учитывается сезонное изменение подземных вод. На участке работ распространены лёссоподобные породы. Их общая мощность доходит до 20-30 метров. Просадочность этих пород для данного района 15-30см.

Когда выбран фундамент, спроектировано здание – понадобится вынос границ Магдалиновка. После этого начинаются строительные работы. Из-за высокого уровня грунтовых вод могут возникнуть многие проблемы при строительстве, усложняется технология строительства. Влага может разрушать строительные конструкции, подтоплять подземные помещения, появляется плесень. Поэтому нужно предусмотреть специальные методы защиты для этого. Не следует применять древесные конструкции – они могут быстро прогнивать при избыточной влаге. Усложняется заливка фундамента бетоном.

Чтобы избежать всех неприятных моментов, можно заказать предварительные геологические изыскания в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения