Geology and geodesy in manganese

the Geology of the site Manganese is determined by finding land at the junction of the South-Eastern outskirts of the Dnieper upland and the black sea lowlands. From the point of view of geomorphology the site lies on Tokmakovsky ploskokatanoj loess plain within the black sea accumulative loess plains on Neogene Foundation. Tectonically the area is dated to the beginning of the South-Western slope of the Ukrainian shield. The area is located near the Kakhovka reservoir. A little further North there are several large reservoirs and several small rivers, oxbow lakes. Absolute marks of the surface of the earth at the site are located within 80 m in the Baltic system of heights.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Manganese

Geodesy Manganese starts with a topographic survey in the project area, a preliminary determination of locations for drilling. The survey and a topographic plan with all residential and non-residential buildings and structures, underground and ground communications. As a result of the reconnaissance inspection is the documentation of the outcrops of the mountain layers, water bodies, visible manifestations of engineering-geological processes. To Refine the preliminary locations of buildings may require removal of the boundaries of Manganese. On the basis of the boundaries of the planned wells. Documented dangerous places, slopes. Topographical survey Manganese helps in cameral conditions to work with the originally obtained information, to specify the location of project wells. Before drilling work is also continuing with the previous geological reports on sites located nearby.

the Geology of the Manganese site presents bedrock of the Paleogene (Oligocene). Closer to the river is composed of Neogene sediments Bessarabian horizon. From Quaternary precipitation closer to the river are widespread deposits of floodplain terraces and undifferentiated first-second terrace above the floodplain of the river. On the spot where he drilled wells in bedrock is overlain by eluvial-delluvial sediments – loess,  light sandy loam, medium loam. The intensity of such precipitation in the area can reach 20-30m. Settling loess rocks may reach 0.5-1.0 m.

the results of drilling clarify the geological section. On top is soil-vegetative layer with a capacity of 0.3-0.4 m the clay Then pale-brownish, loess, macroporous, rigid, with grains of carbonates with a capacity of 1.4 m Below the loess is a light pale-yellow, macroporous, rigid, with fine grains of carbonates with a capacity of 2.9-3.0 m. Then there is loam pale-brownish, loess, dense, hard, with dotted inclusions of manganese dioxide capacity of 1.2-1.4 metres below lie the loess loam Underlain with a capacity of 2 m. they buried soils, loess-like loam, Neogene clay.

Groundwater is not encountered, but judging by the closest major bodies of water – shallow depth. A strong influence on the nature of groundwater, soils, geological processes has a human factor. The study site is potentially flood prone. The rate of increase of the groundwater level in the first 10 years of operation of the facility can reach 0.5 m per year. The city has widely developed a process of flooding, ravines. After drilling is survey Manganese to Senate the coordinates of wells.

seismic properties of the area belongs to the 2nd category. Complexity of engineering-geological conditions in the second category. Complicate the construction of collapsible soils is the loess. For these conditions can be used strip foundations. Loess rocks can serve as a basis if they are to compact to a density of dry soil. During the design process it is necessary to provide waterproof engineering activities (blind area width 2 m around the building,  high-quality filling cavities of pits). Once a draft is the takeaway borders Manganese.

Application form for geological survey of your site you can do this by using cookie cutters on the website of the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия в Марганце

Геология участка Марганец определяется нахождением участка на стыке юго-восточной окраины Приднепровской возвышенности и Причерноморской низменности. С точки зрения геоморфологии участок лежит на Токмаковской плосконаклонной лёссовой равнине в пределах Причерноморской аккумулятивной лёссовой равнины на неогеновом основании. Тектонически участок приурочен к началу юго-западного склона Украинского щита. Площадь находится недалеко от Каховского водохранилища. Немного севернее расположено несколько крупных водохранилищ и несколько небольших рек, стариц. Абсолютные отметки поверхности земли на участке работ находятся в пределах 80м в Балтийской системе высот.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Марганец

Геодезия Марганец начинается с топографической съёмки в районе работ, предварительного определения мест для бурения. По результатам съёмки составляется топографический план со всеми жилыми и нежилыми зданиями и сооружениями, подземными и наземными коммуникациями. В результате рекогносцировочного осмотра проводится документация обнажений горных слоёв, водоёмов, видимых проявлений инженерно-геологических процессов. Для уточнения предварительного места постройки может понадобиться вынос границ Марганец. На основе границ намечаются скважины. Документируются опасные места, склоны. Топосъемка Марганец помогает в камеральных условиях работать с первоначально полученными сведениями, уточнить места расположения проектных скважин. Перед началом бурения также проводится работа с предыдущими геологическими отчётами по участкам, расположенным поблизости.

Геология участка Марганец представлена коренными породами палеогеновой системы (олигоцен). Ближе к реке Днепр сложена неогеновыми осадками бессарабского горизонта. Из четвертичных осадков ближе к реке распространены отложения пойменной террасы и нерасчленённой первой-второй надпойменной террасы реки. На месте, где бурились скважины, на коренных породах залегают эллювиально-деллювиальные осадки – лёссы,  супеси лёгкие, средние суглинки. Мощность таких осадков в районе может достигать 20-30м. Просадочность лёссовых пород здесь доходит до 0.5-1.0м.

По результатам бурения уточнен геологический разрез. Сверху идёт почвенно-растительный слой мощностью 0,3-0,4 м. Потом суглинок палево-бурый, лессовый, макропористый, твердый, с зернами карбонатов мощностью 1,4 м. Ниже идёт лёсс светло-палевый, макропористый, твердый, с мелкими зернами карбонатов мощностью 2,9-3,0 м. Потом идёт суглинок палево-бурый, лессовый, плотный, твердый, с точечными включениями окиси марганца мощностью 1,2-1,4 м. Ещё ниже залегают суглинки лессовые мощностью 2м. Подстилаются они погребёнными почвами, лессовидными суглинками, неогеновой глиной.

Подземные воды не встречены, но судя по близко расположенным крупным водоёмам – залегание неглубокое. Сильное влияние на характер подземных вод, грунты, геологические процессы оказывает антропогенный фактор. Исследуемая площадка является потенциально подтопляемой. Скорость повышения уровня подземных вод в первые 10 лет эксплуатации объекта может достигать 0,5 м в год. В городе широко развит процесс подтопления, овраги. После бурения проводится топосъемка Марганец для заснятия координат скважин.

По сейсмическим свойствам район относится ко 2 категории. По сложности инженерно-геологических условий – ко второй категории. Осложняют строительство просадочные грунты – лёссы. Для данных условий могут использоваться ленточные фундаменты. Лёссовые породы могут служить основанием, если их уплотнить до плотности сухого грунта. Во время проектирования необходимо предусмотреть водозащитные инженерные мероприятия (отмостки шириной до 2 м вокруг здания,  качественная засыпка пазух котлованов). После составления проекта осуществляется вынос границ Марганец.

Заявку на геологическое изучение вашего участка вы можете сделать с помощью формочки на сайте фирмы ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения