Geology and geodesy Nizhyn 

Geology and geodesy in Nizhyn

Nizhyn geomorphologically  dedicated to Desna terrace plain – part  of the Chernigov Polesye at the Paleogene base. In tectonic terms the site is located within the Dnieper-Donets basin. One kilometre North of the river Oster with winding shores. South about a mile into the lake of Nizhyn. Also in close proximity  there are small ponds, tributaries of the river Oster. Dominated by low-lying terrain. of Surveying Nizhyn allows you to position the plot, all communications on the topographical plan. Geodetic works are ordered before the design of the object. At the stage of reconnaissance is carried out a visual inspection of the plot. Part of surveying is topographic survey of Nizhyn, which resulted in the shooting of the adjacent houses, outbuildings and various communications. Pre-mark the sites of drilling. This may require the removal of the boundaries of the town.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Nizhyn

On stage a reconnaissance survey studied the terrain, surrounding water bodies, rock outcrops, visible visual engineering-geological processes. Based on this information and on the basis of archival data preliminary the Geology of the site Nizhyn. Precambrian crystalline rocks are under a powerful layer of sediments of Paleozoic, Mesozoic and Cenozoic. Permian sediments are represented by variegated clays, limestones, dolomite and gypsum. The thickness of the Triassic rocks are represented by clays, Sands, sandstones and marls. Under Quaternary sediments are widely, pervasive Paleogene Sands, sandstones, marls and clays. The site is located on the border of the floodplain terraces of the river Oster and alluvial deposits undifferentiated first or second terraces of, covered with loess and loess-like rocks. the Geology station Nizhyn according to the drilling consists of: at the top there is a soil-vegetative layer and the loam dark-brown semi-solid to solid with a capacity of 1m; below there is a gray loam, loess, from plastic loamy soil to ecochallenge capacity 5m.

First horizon in unconfined Quaternary sediments identified at a depth of 3M. the Area belongs to the potentially flooded. Loesslike rocks are weak soils for construction. When wet, their properties can change dramatically. Also within river terrace R. Oster developed peat, which complicates the conditions for construction. The ground freezing depth varies from 0.8 to 1.5 meters. For seismic conditions the site is a grade II listed five-point scale. On engineering-geological conditions can be attributed to the II category.complexity. For these conditions under the Foundation recommended device slag pillows from crushed igneous rock or blast furnace slag. Due to the presence of loess-like rocks and peat need to include measures of engineering protection of soil. Due to the proximity of groundwater it is necessary to provide measures to protect basements from flooding. Engineering measures to protect from excess moisture.

Survey Nizhyn is carried out after drilling to capture the coordinates of the drilled wells. These wells are entered on the topographical base. Are drawn geological sections and columns. On the basis of these data and laboratory analysis data conclusions are made about the properties of soils and flowing in the earth's natural processes. Designers select the Foundation plan of the engineering protection measures against natural hazards. Based on existing data is carried out the takeaway boundaries Nizhyn.

To determine the composition of soils, their physico-mech. properties. To clarify the groundwater level, research is taking place in the bowels of engineering-geological processes are geological studies. Your house has served you long and well – such studies can be enjoyed in the company of LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Нежин 

Геология и геодезия в Нежине

Нежин геоморфологически  приурочен к Деснянской террасовой равнине – части  Черниговского Полесья на палеогеновом основании. В тектоническом плане участок находится в пределах Днепровско-Донецкой впадины. В километре севернее протекает река Остер с извилистыми берегами. Южнее примерно в километре расположено озеро Нежин. Также в непосредственной близости  находятся небольшие водоёмы, притоки реки Остер. Преобладает низменный рельеф. Геодезия Нежин позволяет расположить участок, все коммуникации на топографическом плане. Геодезические работы заказываются перед проектированием объекта. На стадии рекогносцировки осуществляется визуальный осмотр участка. Частью геодезических работ является топосъемка Нежин, в результате которой ведётся съёмка прилегающих домов, хозяйственных построек и различных коммуникаций. Предварительно намечаются места бурения скважин. Для этого может понадобиться вынос границ Нежин.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Нежин

На стадии рекогносцировочного обследования изучается рельеф местности, прилегающие водоёмы, выходы горных пород, визуально видимые инженерно-геологические процессы. На основе этих сведений и на основе архивных данных составляется предварительная геология участка Нежин. Докембрийские кристаллические породы находятся под мощным слоем осадков палеозоя, мезозоя и кайнозоя. Пермские отложения представлены пёстрыми глинами, известняками, доломитами и гипсами. Толща триасовых пород представлена глинами, песками, песчаниками и мергелями. Под четвертичными осадками широко, повсеместно распространены палеогеновые пески, песчаники, мергели и глины. Участок находится на границе пойменной террасы реки Остер и аллювиальных отложений нерасчленённых первой-второй надпойменных террас, перекрытых лёссом и лессовидными породами. Геология участка Нежин по данным бурения состоит: сверху идёт почвенно-растительный слой и суглинок тёмно-бурый от полутвёрдого до твёрдого мощностью 1м; ниже идёт суглинок серый, лёссовый, от тугопластичного до текучепластичного мощностью 5м.

Первый безнапорный горизонт в четвертичный осадках выявлен на глубине 3м. Участок относится к потенциально подтопляемым. Лессовидные породы являются слабыми грунтами для строительства. При увлажнении их свойства могут резко измениться. Также в пределах речной террасы р. Остер развиты торфы, которые усложняют условия для строительства. Глубина промерзания грунтов колеблется от 0.8 до 1.5 метров. По сейсмоопасности участок относится ко II категории по пятибальной шкале. По инженерно-геологическим условиям можно отнести ко II катег.сложности. Для данных условий под фундамент рекомендуется устройство шлаковой подушки из щебня изверженных пород или доменного шлака. Из-за наличия лессовидных пород и торфов необходимо предусмотреть меры инженерной защиты грунтов. Из-за близости грунтовых вод необходимо предусмотреть меры для защиты подвалов от подтопления. Инженерные меры защиты от избыточной влаги.

Топосъемка Нежин осуществляется после буровых работ для съёмки координат пробуренных скважин. Эти скважины заносятся на топооснову. Чертятся геологические разрезы и колонки. На основе этих данных и по данным лабораторных исследований делаются выводы о свойствах грунтов и протекающих в земле природных процессах. Проектировщики выбирают фундамент, планируют инженерные меры защиты от опасных природных процессов. На основе готовых данных осуществляется вынос границ Нежин.

Для выяснения состава почв, их физико-мех. свойств. Для уточнения уровня подземных вод, исследования протекающих в недрах инженерно-геологических процессов проводятся геологические исследования. Чтобы ваш дом служил вам долго и надёжно – такие исследования можно заказать в компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения