Geology and geodesy Rusanovsky Gardens 

Geology and geodesy Rusanovskoye Gardens

Rusanovsky Gardens is located on the Dnieper-Desna terraced plains on the basis of the Paleogene. Tectonically confined to the North-Eastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. The relief is flat, lowered with ponds and lakes. In geomorphological terms, this floodplain Holocene terrace (alluvial plain) on the left Bank of the Dnieper. The absolute level in the range of 95-96M. Geological survey start exploring. Mark the sites for drilling. Geology Rusanovsky Gardens the first stage begins with the examination of available outcrops of rocks, the study of bodies of water, visible manifestations of dangerous natural processes. With the measurement of water level in wells.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Rusanovsky Gardens

Surveying Rusanovsky Gardens at the initial stage, need to find and bind to a site on the ground. The Rusanovsky gardens a topographical survey is carried out to form the topographic basis for geotechnical studies and design work. Before drilling remove all surveyors are on site and adjacent structures, utilities. Then everything is rendered on a digital map. On this map planned locations for drilling wells. Takeaway boundaries Rusanovsky Gardens before drilling will allow the terrain to see the axis, the border house, to see the location of the wells. After completion of the work  geodesy Rusanovsky Gardens are needed to prevent coordinates of the wells. Under adverse geotechnical conditions, may need removal of the boundaries of the Rusanovskoye Gardens. the Survey Rusanovsky Gardens is also to work with geological information to construct geological sections and columns of wells with georeferenced to a topographic basis.

Generalized geologic section of the area of the plot, starting at the top:

  • powerful layer of Holocene sandy alluvial sediments is about 30 (activity of a river over time washed Pleistocene fluvioglacial Sands, variegated clays of the Neogene and Paleogene Sands partially Bucha);
  • Cretaceous sandstones and Sands – 10-15m;
  • Jurassic clay – about 100m
  • Jurassic sandstones and sand – about 10m;
  • clay Triassic time about 10m;
  • Perm Sands with a capacity of about 100m.

Under sedimentary rocks overlie Archean-Proterozoic crystalline granite rocks. The occurrence depth of about a mile. The thickness of sedimentary strata increases to the northeast and decreases to the southwest. As a result of drilling clarify the geological section in Rusanovsky Gardens: lies on Top SOP – 0.5 m. Then there are fine-grained Sands – 2.0 m. the sandy loam solid with organic impurities – 3.0 m. the Sand is fine-grained – 6.0 m The site is located on the border of the floodplain alluvial sediments (quartz Sands of different grain size, clay loam) and in the Eastern part, alluvial sediments of the first terrace above the floodplain (associated quartz Sands, granular with rare sublayers of loam and sandy loam).

Geology Rusanovsky Gardens to a large extent depends on the hydrogeological conditions of the area. The first artesian aquifer (Poltava) is at a depth of 30m, the second (Bucha) is at a depth of 60m. The first unconfined aquifer during drilling is not met. This horizon is anthropogenic in alluvial Sands with gravel, pebbles and interlayers of sandy loam, loam at an average depth of from 0 to 5 m. In this regard, and due to the proximity of water bodies can be attributed to the potentially flooded. On the engineering geological map in the adjacent coastal area widespread landslides, ravines. The ground freezing depth is 0.8 -1.5 m. In seismic conditions the area belongs to II-III category on a scale. On engineering-geological conditions of the area belongs to complex (II or III category). The design needs to provide for waterproofing of the Foundation, waterproof the event.

Ordering geological surveys in the firm LLC "Guild Engineering" will help you learn in detail about the geological structure of your site and leaking of hazardous natural processes.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Русановские Сады 

Геология и геодезия Русановские Сады

Русановские Сады находятся на Днепровско-Деснянской террасовой равнины на палеогеновом основании. Тектонически приурочены к северо-восточному склону Украинского щита. Рельеф равнинный, пониженный с множествами водоёмами, озёрами. В геоморфологическом отношении это пойменная голоценовая терраса (аллювиальная равнина) на левом берегу Днепра. Абсолютные отметки в пределах 95-96м. Геологические изыскания начинаются с осмотра местности. Намечаются места для бурения. Геология Русановские Сады на первом этапе начинается  с изучения имеющихся обнажений горных пород, изучения водоёмов, видимых проявлений опасных природных процессов. С замера уровня воды в колодцах.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Русановские Сады

Геодезия Русановские Сады на начальном этапе нужна для нахождения и привязки участка на местности. Топосъемка Русановские Сады проводится, чтобы составить топографическую основу для инженерно-геологических исследований и проектных работ. Перед бурением геодезисты снимают все находящиеся на участке и рядом сооружения, инженерные коммуникации. Потом всё выносится на цифровую карту. На такой карте планируются места для бурения скважин. Вынос границ Русановские Сады перед бурением позволят на местности увидеть оси, границы дома, увидеть места расположения скважин. После окончания работ  геодезия Русановские Сады нужна для снятия координат уже пробуренных скважин. При неблагоприятных инженерно-геологических условиях, возможно, снова понадобится вынос границ Русановские Сады. Топосъемка Русановские Сады осуществляется также для работы с геологической информацией, для построения геологических разрезов и колонок скважин с привязкой к местности, к топографической основе.

Обобщённый геологический разрез района участка, начиная сверху:

  • мощный слой голоценовых песчаных аллювиальных осадков - около 30 (деятельностью реки с течением времени вымыты плейстоценовые водно-ледниковые пески, неогеновые пестроцветные глины и частично палеогеновые бучакские пески);
  • меловые песчаники и пески – 10-15м;
  • юрские глины – около 100м;
  • юрские песчаники и пески – около 10м;
  • глины триасового времени – около 10м;
  • пермские пески мощностью около 100м.

Под осадочными породами залегают архейско-протерозойские кристаллические, гранитные породы. Глубина их залегания около полукилометра. Мощность осадочной толщи возрастает на северо-восток и уменьшается к юго-западу. В результате бурения уточнён геологический разрез в Русановских Садах: Сверху залегает ПРС – 0.5м. Потом идут пески мелкозернистые – 2.0м. Супесь твёрдая с органическими примесями – 3.0м. Песок мелкозернистый – 6.0м. Участок находится на границе аллювиальных осадков поймы (пески разнозернистые кварцевые, суглинки) и в восточной части - аллювиальных осадков первой надпойменной террасы (связанных песков кварцевых, разнозернистых с редкими прослоями суглинка и супеси).

Геология Русановские Сады в большой степени зависит от гидрогеологических условий местности. Первый напорный водоносный горизонт (Полтавский) находится на глубине 30м, второй (Бучакский) – на глубине 60м. Первый безнапорный водоносный горизонт во время бурения не встречен. Этот горизонт находится в аллювиальных антропогенных песках с гравием, галькой, прослоями супеси, суглинка в среднем на глубине от 0 до 5м. В связи с этим и из-за близости водоёмов участок можно отнести к потенциально подтопляемым. На инженерно-геологической карте в прилегающем прибрежном районе широко распространены оползни, овраги. Глубина промерзания грунтов 0.8 -1.5м. По сейсмоопасности участок относится к II-III категории по пятибалльной шкале. По инженерно-геологическим условиям район относится к сложным (II или III категория). При проектировании необходимо предусмотреть гидроизоляцию фундамента, водозащитные мероприятия.

Заказ геологических изысканий в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" поможет вам узнать детально о геологическом строении вашего участка и протекающих опасных природных процессах.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения