Geology and geodesy Suholuchya

Sukholuchye is located at the junction of the Kiev Polesye with Paleogene-Neogene base and Chernihiv marshy woodlands with Paleogene base. Most of the territory is confined to the Chernihiv Polissya. The site is located within the first floodplain terrace width of 3.5 km a few kilometers West begins as water-glacial plain sander. Northwest meet morainic hills, large ottorzhentsami left by the glaciers.  In tectonic respect the area located on the very edge of the northeastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. The General slope of the topography in an easterly direction towards the river. The site is located on the shore of the Kiev reservoir. There is also the tributaries of rivers, ponds and small lakes.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Sukholuchya

At the initial stage of the geological research carried out a visual inspection of the area. The Geology of the site Sukholuchya begins with inspection of the relief area, outcrops of rocks, the study of endogenous processes. of Surveying Sukholuchya is carried out prior to drilling. Previously is the takeaway boundaries Sukholuchya. Conducted topographic survey of the project area. Fixed buildings and structures, engineering services. A topographic base for the project work. On a digital map outlines wellheads. Geodesy Sukholuchya at the stage of drilling is the removal of the wells. And after the drilling, if it has changed location – the new coordinates are measured again. After reporting the design of the dwelling. Due to the complicated geological  conditions may change the initial location of the building. Then you will need a new outflow boundaries Sukholuchya.

the Geology of the site Sukholuchya is composed of Archean and Proterozoic granites, crystallized rocks, located at a depth of approximately 500m. Above are sedimentary rocks. This is a powerful layer of Permian Sands. Clay of the Triassic and Jurassic. Jurassic and Cretaceous sandstones, Sands, Sands Paleogene Bucha. Some Neogene rocks are eroded by erosion activity of the river.

In Geology to a depth of six meters participate Quaternary alluvial sandy deposits of the first terrace above the floodplain. Granular sand beds are intercalated with sandy loam. Minor top soil-vegetative layer. Starting almost from the surface - the sand is fine-grained and slabovrajenne   at the Bottom of the section, at a depth of about 6 m, sand saturated with water. At a depth of 4.5-6m horizon appears unconfined groundwater in Quaternary sediments. The water level can vary on average by half a meter. You should pay attention to silty Sands. When soften they can become quicksand. Also  interbeds of shale, loam can hold filtering into the ground water. Can form perched water especially during heavy rains, snow melt.

the Studied area can be attributed to the potentially flooded. According to the results of long-term observations revealed that the seasonal depth of frost penetration in sandy soils from 80 to 150cm. For seismic hazard plot  the second category (five-point scale). Complexity of engineering-geological conditions of the object can be attributed to the II category. complexity. The surface of the identified hazardous engineering-geological processes.

During trenching, excavation of sandy soils can collapse. This can occur as a result of their unstable properties, and as a result of moisture. Foundations of buildings, basements can be in the area of "perched water". To prevent uneven subsidence of the soil is necessary to provide surface water drainage, to select suitable structural materials. In these conditions, you can use the Foundation with shallow foundations. You can apply tape reinforced Foundation.

for the purpose of updating of all geological conditions on your site, you can make an application to the Geology in the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Сухолучья

Сухолучье находится на стыке Киевского Полесья с палеоген-неогеновым основанием и Черниговского Полесья с палеогеновым основанием. Большая часть территории приурочена к Черниговскому Полесью. Участок находится в пределах первой надпойменной террасы шириной 3.5км. В пару километрах западнее начинается водно-ледниковая зандровая равнина. Северо-западнее встречаются моренные холмы, крупные отторженцы, оставленные ледниками.  В тектоническом отношении участок находится на самом краю северо-восточного склона Украинского щита. Общий наклон рельефа в восточном направлении, в сторону реки. Участок находится на берегу Киевского водохранилища. Также здесь есть притоки реки, пруды, небольшие озёра.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Сухолучья

На начальном этапе геологических исследований проводится визуальный осмотр местности. Геология участка Сухолучья начинается с осмотра рельефа участка, обнажений горных пород, изучения эндогенных процессов. Геодезия Сухолучья проводится до начала бурения. Предварительно осуществляется вынос границ Сухолучья. Ведётся топографическая съёмка района работ. Фиксируются здания и сооружения, инженерные коммуникации. Составляется топографическая основа для проектных работ. На цифровой карте намечаются устья скважин. Геодезия Сухолучья на этапе бурения заключается в выносе скважин. А после окончания бурения, если поменялось место расположения – новые координаты снова замеряются. После составления отчёта ведётся проектирование жилища. Из-за сложных геологических  условий может измениться начальное расположение постройки. Тогда понадобится новый вынос границ Сухолучья.

Геология участка Сухолучья сложена архейскими и протерозойскими гранитами, кристаллизованными породами, находящимися на глубине примерно 500м. Выше располагаются осадочные породы. Это мощный слой пермских песков. Глины триаса и юры. Юрские и меловые песчаники, пески, палеогеновые бучакские пески. Некоторые неогеновые породы размыты эрозионной деятельностью реки.

В геологическом строении участка на глубину до шести метров принимают участие четвертичные аллювиальные песчаные осадки первой надпойменной террасы. Разнозернистые пески переслаиваются с супесью. Сверху незначительный почвенно-растительный слой. Начиная почти с поверхности - песок мелкозернистый и слабоувлажнённый   Внизу разреза, на глубине около 6м, песок насыщенный водой. На глубине 4.5-6м появляется безнапорный горизонт подземной воды в четвертичных осадках. Уровень воды может изменяться в среднем на полметра. Стоит обратить внимание на пылеватые пески. При размокании они могут стать плывунами. Также  прослои глинистых пород, суглинки могут задерживать фильтрующиеся под землю воды. Могут образоваться верховодки особенно во время интенсивных дождей, снеготаяния.

Изучаемый участок можно отнести к потенциально подтопляемым. По результатам многолетних наблюдений обнаружилось, что сезонная глубина промерзания песчаных грунтов от 80 до 150см. По сейсмологической опасности участок  относится ко второй категории (пятибалльная шкала). По сложности инженерно-геологических условий объект можно отнести ко II катег. сложности. На поверхности не выявлены опасные инженерно-геологические процессы.

Во время рытья траншей, котлованов песчаные грунты могут обваливаться. Это может происходить как в результате их неустойчивых свойств, так и в результате увлажнения. Основания зданий, подвалы могут попасть в зону «верховодки». Для предотвращения неравномерных просадок грунта нужно предусмотреть отвод поверхностных вод, выбрать подходящие конструкционные материалы. В данных условиях можно использовать фундамент с неглубоким заложением. Можно применять ленточный усиленный фундамент.

С целью уточнения всех горно-геологических условий на вашем участке, вы можете сделать заявку на геологию в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения