Geology and geodesy vasilkivka

the village of Vasilkovka is within the geomorphological structure of Zaporizhzhya plains on Neogene and Precambrian base (larger structure – Samara terrace plain). Tectonically confined to the junction of the Ukrainian shield (Dnieper upland) and the Dnieper-Donets basin. with the Geology of the site the Vasilkovka is composed of Archean and Proterozoic crystalline gneiss, granite, quartzite, lying at a depth of 11-60m. Sometimes they appear on the surface. On top they are covered by thick tertiary and Quaternary sediments. The tertiary system is  represented by the Paleogene and Neogene limestones, Sandstone, sand, clay.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Vasilkovka

Surveying the Vasilkovka is to carry out a topographic survey before drilling. The site is confined to the slope of the watershed of the right Bank of Wolf, the slope of the surface is traced in a westerly direction towards R. Wolf. Absolute marks of the surface vary from 86.9 m to 89.1 m (Baltic system of heights). As a result of the reconnaissance study General geomorphological, geological regularities occurring geological processes. Removal of boundaries of the Vasilkovka helps to determine the placement of wells on the property.

as a result of drilling wells to a depth of 30m clarified geological section. The system is composed of Neogene sand-clay sediments, the clays of Sarmatian age power up to 20m. The Quaternary system is represented by all three divisions. Nijnecheljustny deposits – red-brown, yellow-brown loam and clay. Middle and upper Quaternary sediments – intercalating aaloo-deluvial loess-like sandy loam, loam with interlayers of sand, with the inclusion of carbonates. Vasilkovka the survey helps to get a topographic map, required for survey and design work.

In Vasilkovka on the surface of the leaves or the layer, or soil-vegetative layer. Under them is the loess loam, brown, slightly wet, hard, with inclusions of carbonates, subsiding. They are underlain by loam loess, brown and brownish–brown, slightly wet, hard, with inclusions of carbonates, with lenses of sandy loam, subsiding when soaking. Below the grey clay, the sand is fine. The Geology of the site the Vasilkovka characterized by the development of subsidence phenomena. Sandy loam, loam while soaking give the drawdown under the additional loads. The total amount of drawdowns under natural pressure from 5.5 up to 9cm Capacity collapsible soil thicknesses 7.4-8.40 metres by the degree of potential podtablemodel refers to virtually nepotoplyaemyi.

Survey the Vasilkovka is carried out when drilling for Senate the coordinates of wells. In Foundation piles at the approximate depth of the piles 15-17m from the ground surface. The final choice of type of site Foundation seem to should be taken after technical and economic calculations, comparisons made licensed project organization. Measures must be taken to prevent soaking loess-like soil on top. This will entail an increase in the moisture content of loess loam and a deterioration of their physico-mechanical properties, the manifestation of subsiding properties. During the construction period and subsequently, it is necessary to conduct rain event.

Unconfined aquifer ("perched") is at a depth of 11-13m in olovo-deluvial loess-like sandy loams and loams with interlayers of Sands, with the inclusion of carbonates. “Perched” has a sporadic distribution, is characterized by variability of flow. The power of an aquifer is through the infiltration of atmospheric precipitation and mainly from leakage of water bearing communications. the removal of the boundaries of the Vasilkovka is carried out on the finished project during construction works.

having Ordered the Geology of the site in the company LLC "Guild Engineering", you will be able to get all the necessary information for informed choice of Foundation of all the peculiarities of construction.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Васильковка 

Геология и геодезия Васильковка

Пгт Васильковка располагается в пределах геоморфологической структуры Запорожской равнины на неогеновом и докембрийском основании (более крупная структура – Самарская террасовая равнина). В тектоническом плане приурочен к стыку Украинского щита (Приднепровская возвышенность) и Днепровско-Донецкой впадины. Геология участка Васильковка сложена архейскими и протерозойскими кристаллическими гнейсами, гранитами, кварцитами, залегающими на глубине 11-60м. Местами они выходят на дневную поверхность. Сверху они перекрыты толщей третичных и четвертичных осадков. Третичная система  представлена палеогеновыми и неогеновыми известняками, песчаником, песком, глиной.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Васильковка

Геодезия Васильковка заключается в проведении топосъёмки перед началом бурения. Площадка приурочена к склону водораздела правого берега р. Волчья, уклон поверхности прослеживается в западном направлении в сторону р. Волчья. Абсолютные отметки поверхности изменяются от 86.9 м до 89.1м (балтийская система высот). В результате рекогносцировки изучаются общие геоморфологические, геологические закономерности, протекающие геологические процессы. Вынос границ Васильковка помогает определиться с размещением скважин на участке.

В результате бурения скважин до глубины 30м выяснен геологический разрез. Неогеновая система сложена песчано-глинистыми осадками, глинами сарматского возраста мощностью до 20м. Четвертичная система представлена всеми тремя отделами. Нижнечетвертичные отложения – красно-бурые, жёлто-бурые суглинки и глины. Средне и верхнечетвертичные отложения – переслаивающиеся эолово-делювиальные лёссовидные супеси, суглинки с прослоями песка, с включением карбонатов. Топосъемка Васильковка помогает получить топооснову, необходимую для изыскательских и проектных работ.

В Васильковке на поверхность выходит или насыпной слой, или почвенно-растительный слой. Под ними идёт суглинок лёссовый, бурый, маловлажный, твердый, с включениями карбонатов, просадочный. Они подстилаются суглинком лессовым, бурым и коричневато–бурым, маловлажным, твердым, с включениями карбонатов, с линзами супеси, просадочные при замачивании. Ниже идут серые глины, песок мелкий. Геология участка Васильковка характеризуется развитием просадочных явлений. Супеси, суглинки при замачивании дают просадку при дополнительных нагрузках. Суммарная величина просадки при естественном давлении от 5.5 до 9см. Мощность просадочной толщи 7.4-8.40м. Территория по степени потенциальной подтопляемости относится к практически неподтопляемым.

Топосъемка Васильковка проводится по окончании бурения для заснятия координат скважин. При устройстве фундамента на сваях ориентировочная глубина погружения свай 15-17м от поверхности земли. Окончательный выбор типа фундирования следует принимать после технико-экономических расчетов, сопоставлений, выполненных лицензированной проектной организацией. Необходимо принять меры, чтобы недопустить замачивание лессовидных грунтов сверху. Это повлечёт увеличение влажности лессовых суглинков и ухудшению их физико-механических свойств, проявлению просадочных свойств. В период строительства и впоследствии необходимо проводить водозащитные мероприятия.

Безнапорный водоносный горизонт («верховодка») находится на глубине 11-13м в эолово-делювиальных лессовидных супесях и суглинках с прослоями песков, с включением карбонатов. “Верховодка” имеет спорадическое распространение, отличается непостоянством расхода. Питание водоносного горизонта осуществляется за счет инфильтрации атмосферных осадков и главным образом из утечек водонесущих коммуникаций. Вынос границ Васильковка осуществляется по готовому проекту во время строительных работ.

Заказав геологию участка в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг", вы сможете получить все необходимые сведения для выбора обоснованного фундамента, всех особенностей строительства.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения