Geology and geodesy in Vite Post

Vita Post is located at Kiev plateau (part of the Transnistrian hill). Tectonically the study area is located on the northeastern slope of the Ukrainian shield within the maximum distribution  of the glacier. The terrain is relatively flat. On-site flows are a relatively small river with tributaries, with two large reservoirs. There are small streams, ponds.  Before drilling specialists visit for exploring the countryside. Planned locations for drilling wells. Is estimated Geology Vita Mail – studied outcrops, ponds, surface manifestations of natural hazards. Set the water level in nearby wells.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy Vita Post

Surveying Postal Vita at the initial phase includes definition of the object on the ground. Postal Survey Vita necessary to pre-project objects. Before the drilling is done survey of all structures, communications. After the digital version of topoplan recorded all of the designed building, communications, planned to drill wells. the Removal of boundaries Vita Post you need to plan well, to make the axis of buildings, objects. In the next phase, when the drilling team arrives, geodesy Vita Post is to removal on the ground of the mouths of wells. During Desk work, after all data processing may have to change the location of objects. Then again, you need a removal of boundaries Vita Poshtova. Vita Postal survey allows you to accurately link geological data to obtain a 3D model with geological layer and flowing by natural processes.

Geological section of Vita Poshtova, starting at the top:

  • sandy loam sebastopolya – 0.5 m
  • Sands of Pleistocene fluvioglacial deposits – up to 10m;
  • variegated Neogene clay approximately 10m.
  • Neogene Poltava clay – 15-20m
  • Kiev Paleogene clay is about 30m.

On anthropogenic card in Vita Poshtova common aaloo-deluvial sediments – loess, loess-like sediments and fossil soils, loams medium, and light. They are underlain moraine, loam, sand. the Geology Vita Post is characterized by the fact that the modern relief was formed as a result of the glacier activity, erosion and deluvial processes. In geostrategy take part crystalline pre-Cambrian rocks, weathering crust, as precipitation of the Paleogene and Neogene, overlying the eroded surface of the Precambrian formations.

Hydrogeology are characterized by two nearest water horizons:

  • Poltava - at a depth of 20-40m
  • Bucha – at a depth of 50-80m.

groundwater Depth is 1.4 m. During the construction of basements it is necessary to exclude moisture subsiding loess soils. It is also necessary to strengthen the walls of cellars, to protect the underground part of the facilities from flooding, to select the material for construction, depending on the aggressiveness of water. While construction of massive buildings and structures there is the possibility of modifying the behaviour of groundwater.

as a result of long-term observations revealed that the average depth of frost penetration silty, fine sand, sandy loam – 0.8 m Maximum – 1.5 m. the Studied section belongs to flood-prone areas. For seismic conditions the area placed in the third category on a five point scale. On engineering-geological conditions of the plot can be attributed to the II category of complexity: the structure involves three IEG, developed hydrographic network, a shallow occurrence of groundwater, the presence of startovani soils. As a result, field surveys have not been found dangerous geotechnical phenomena: karst, erosion, suffusion. When designing, consider that on the territory of the widespread loess-like soils. When moisture increases their settling.

Under such difficult geotechnical conditions, it is important to examine properties of soils occurring natural processes. For this you can order the Geology in the firm LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Вита Почтовая 

Геология и геодезия в Вите Почтовой

Вита Почтовая расположена на Киевском плато (часть Приднестровской возвышенности). Исследуемый участок тектонически располагается на северо-восточном склоне Украинского щита в пределах максимального распространения  ледника. Рельеф относительно равнинный. На территории протекает сравнительно небольшая река с притоками, с двумя большими водохранилищами. Есть небольшие ручьи, водоёмы.  Перед бурением специалисты выезжают для осмотра местности. Планируются места для бурения скважин. Предварительно оценивается геология Вита Почтовая – изучаются обнажения, водоёмы, поверхностные проявления опасных природных явлений. Устанавливается уровень воды в ближайших колодцах.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Вита Почтовая

Геодезия Вита Почтовая на начальном этапе включает определение объекта на местности. Топосъемка Вита Почтовая необходима, чтобы предварительно запроектировать объекты. Перед бурением скважин делается геодезическая съёмка всех сооружений, коммуникаций. После неё на цифровом варианте топоплана заносятся все проектируемые здания, коммуникации, запланированные для бурения скважины. Вынос границ Вита Почтовая необходимо, чтобы запланировать скважины, вынести оси зданий, объектов. На следующем этапе, когда прибывает буровая бригада, геодезия Вита Почтовая заключается в выносе на местности устьев скважин. Во время камеральных работ, после обработки всех данных, возможно, придётся изменить места расположения объектов. Тогда будет снова необходим вынос границ Вита Почтовая. Топосъемка Вита Почтовая позволяет точно привязывать геологические данные, получить 3Д-модель с геологическими слоями и протекающими природными процессами.

Геологический разрез Вита Почтовая, начиная сверху:

  • супесь слабозаторфованная – 0.5м;
  • плейстоценовые пески водно-ледниковых отложений – до 10м;
  • неогеновые пестроцветные глины – около 10м;
  • неогеновые полтавские глины – 15-20м;
  • палеогеновые киевские глины – около 30м.

На антропогенной карте в Вита Почтовая распространены эолово-делювиальные осадки – лёссы, лёссовидные осадки с ископаемыми почвами, суглинки средние и лёгкие. Они подстилаются мореной, суглинками, песками. Геология Вита Почтовая характеризуется тем, что современный рельеф сформировался в результате деятельности ледника, эрозионными и делювиальными процессами. В геостроении принимают участие кристаллические докембрийские породы, кора выветривания, также осадки палеогена и неогена, залегающие на размытой поверхности докембрийских образований.

Гидрогеология характеризуются двумя ближайшими водными горизонтами:

  • Полтавский - на глубине 20-40м;
  • Бучакский – на глубине 50-80м.

Глубина залегания грунтовых вод – 1.4м. При строительстве подвалов нужно исключить увлажнение просадочных лёссовидных грунтов. Также необходимо укреплять стенки подвалов, защитить подземные части объектов от подтопления, подбирать материал для строительства в зависимости от агрессивности воды. При строительства массивных зданий и сооружений существует вероятность изменения поведения грунтовых вод.

В результате многолетних наблюдений было выявлено, что средняя глубина промерзания пылеватых, мелкозернистых песков, супесей – 0.8м. Максимальная – 1.5м. Исследуемый участок относится к подтопляемым площадям. По сейсмоопасности местность отнесена к третьей категории по пятибалльной шкале. По инженерно-геологическим условиям участок можно отнести ко II категории сложности: в строении участвуют три ИГЭ, развита гидрографическая сеть, неглубокое залегание подземных вод, наличие заторфованных грунтов. В результате полевого обследования не были обнаружены опасные инженерно-геологические явления: карст, эрозия, суффозия. При проектировании следует учесть, что на территории распространены лессовидные почвы. При попадании влаги увеличивается их просадочность.

При таких сложных инженерно-геологические условиях важно предварительно изучить свойства грунтов, протекающих природных процессов. Для этого вы можете заказать геологию в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения