Geology and geodesy khotiv

Geomorphologically Host is on the Transnistrian elevated position within the Kiev plateau. The relief gully is flat. Stream Vita khots is divided into two parts, there are two lakes. Before field work experts go to inspect the area. Planned places will be a drilled well. Is estimated Geology khots – are studied outcrops, ponds, surface manifestations of natural hazards. Set the water level in nearby wells.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Surveying khots at the initial stage includes the definition of plot on the ground. Topographical survey khots required to pre-project construction. Before the drilling is done surveying, removed all structures, communications. After the digital version of topoplan apply all of the designed building, communications, planned to drill wells. the Removal of borders khots you need to plan well to make the axis of buildings, objects. In the next phase, when the drilling team arrives, surveying the khots is to take away the terrain projected wells. After processing all data, you may have to change the location of buildings, structures. Then again you will need the removal of the boundaries of the khots.

Survey khots also allows more detailed reference to work with Geology. Tectonically the study area is located on the Northern slope of the Ukrainian shield within the maximum distribution  of the glacier. Geological section Hotova, starting at the top:

  • soil-vegetative layer – 1.5 m
  • Sands of Pleistocene fluvioglacial deposits – up to 10m;
  • variegated Neogene clay approximately 10m.
  • Neogene Poltava clay – 15-20m
  • Kiev Paleogene clay is about 30m.

On human map in Hostave common aaloo-sandy deluvial sediments. To the East, closer to the river Dnieper, spread granular alluvial sand, loam, silt, marl. the Geology khots is characterized by the fact that the modern relief was formed as a result of the glacier activity, erosion and deluvial processes. As a result of geological study clarifies Geology, hydrogeology, properties of rocks.

Hydrogeology are characterized by two nearest water horizons:

  • Poltava - at a depth of 20-40m
  • Bucha – at a depth of 50-80m.

in Addition, when there is a waterproof clay loam – forms a Bank. During drilling operations at a depth up to 6 meters of groundwater were detected. As a result of observations it was found that the average depth of frost penetration silty, fine sand, sandy loam – Maximum 0.8 m – 1.2 m. According to the regulations the study site is not potentially flood prone areas. For seismic conditions the area placed in the third category on a five point scale. On engineering-geological conditions of the area belongs to the first category of complexity. As a result, field surveys have not been found dangerous geotechnical phenomena: karst, erosion, suffusion. However, note that after the glacier remained loess-like soils. When moisture increases their settling.

Engineering-geological properties of soils can vary even on a relatively short distance. Geology you can enjoy in the company LLC "Guild Engineering".

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Хотов

Геоморфологически Хостов находится на Приднестровской возвышенности в пределах Киевского плато. Рельеф овражно-равнинный. Ручьём Вита Хотов разделён на две части, есть ещё два озера. Перед полевыми работами специалисты выезжают для осмотра местности. Планируются места, где будут пробурены скважины. Предварительно оценивается геология Хотов – изучаются обнажения, водоёмы, поверхностные проявления опасных природных явлений. Устанавливается уровень воды в ближайших колодцах.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геодезия Хотов на начальном этапе включает определение участка на местности. Топосъемка Хотов, необходима чтобы предварительно запроектировать постройки. Перед бурением скважин делается геодезическая съёмка, снимаются все сооружения, коммуникации. После неё на цифровом варианте топоплана наносятся все проектируемые здания, коммуникации, запланированные для бурения скважины. Вынос границ Хотов необходимо, чтобы запланировать скважины, чтобы вынести оси зданий, объектов. На следующем этапе, когда прибывает буровая бригада, геодезия Хотов заключается в выносе на местности запроектированных скважин. После обработки всех данных, возможно, придётся поменять место расположения зданий, сооружений. Тогда снова понадобится вынос границ Хотов.

Топосъемка Хотов позволяет также с более детальной привязкой работать с геологией. Исследуемый участок тектонически располагается на северном склоне Украинского щита в пределах максимального распространения  ледника. Геологический разрез Хотова, начиная сверху:

  • почвенно-растительный слой – 1.5м;
  • плейстоценовые пески водно-ледниковых отложений – до 10м;
  • неогеновые пестроцветные глины – около 10м;
  • неогеновые полтавские глины – 15-20м;
  • палеогеновые киевские глины – около 30м.

На антропогенной карте в Хостове распространены эолово-делювиальные песчаные осадки. Восточнее, ближе к руслу реки Днепр, распространен аллювиальный разнозернистый песок, суглинок, илы, мергель. Геология Хотов характеризуется тем, что современный рельеф сформировался в результате деятельности ледника, эрозионными и делювиальными процессами. В результате геологического изучения уточняется геологическое строение, гидрогеология, свойства пород.

Гидрогеология характеризуются двумя ближайшими водными горизонтами:

  • Полтавский - на глубине 20-40м;
  • Бучакский – на глубине 50-80м.

Кроме этого, когда есть водонепроницаемые глины, суглинки – может образоваться верховодка. Во время буровых работ на глубине до 6 метров подземные воды не были обнаружены. В результате наблюдений было выявлено, что средняя глубина промерзания пылеватых, мелкозернистых песков, супесей – 0.8м. Максимальная – 1.2м. Согласно нормативам исследуемый участок не относится к потенциально подтопляемым площадям. По сейсмоопасности местность отнесена к третьей категории по пятибалльной шкале. По инженерно-геологическим условиям район относится к I категории сложности. В результате полевого обследования не были обнаружены опасные инженерно-геологические явления: карст, эрозия, суффозия. Тем не менее, следует учесть, что после ледника остались лессовидные почвы. При попадании влаги увеличивается их просадочность.

Инженерно-геологические свойства грунтов могут меняться даже на сравнительно небольшом расстоянии. Геологию вы можете заказать в фирме ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг".

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения