Geology and geodesy hotyanovka

hotyanovka is within the structure of the Transnistrian hill – Chernihiv marshy woodlands with Paleogene base. Tectonically confined to the North-Eastern slope of the Ukrainian shield. The relief is plain sublime. Ostanovka is on the East coast of the Kiev reservoir. From the South-Eastern side is bordered by Gums. General slope toward the reservoir. Before beginning drilling operations the company's experts go to inspect the area. Chosen place for drilling. the Geology hotyanovka at the initial stage is to study the available outcrops the strata of rocks, bodies of water, surface manifestations of dangerous natural processes. Whenever possible, measured by the level of water in wells.

set of works: Geology + topographic survey + the removal of borders on price 10 900 UAH

Geology and geodesy hotyanovka

During the first departure of surveying hotyanovka is finding land on the ground. Topographical survey hotyanovka necessary to pre-plan future buildings. Before drilling is carried out a geodetic survey of all on site and adjacent structures, utilities. All this is then applied to a digital map. On the map planned locations for drilling wells. Takeaway boundaries hotyanovka before drilling will allow to see the axis, boundaries of buildings and planned wells. After drilling  geodesy hotyanovka consists in removing the coordinates of the drilled wells. After analyzing, processing all received data, you may need the removal of borders hotyanovka in the case that the geotechnical conditions will be unfavorable. the Survey hotyanovka also required to work with geological data and construct geological sections and columns containing wells.

General geologic section of the study area, starting at the top:

  • Sands of Pleistocene fluvioglacial sediments – 10-15m;
  • variegated Neogene clay – 20-30m
  • Paleogene Sands Bucha – 40-50m;
  • Kiev Paleogene clay – up to 10m;
  • Cretaceous Cenomanian sandstones and Sands – 10-15m;
  • Jurassic clay of considerable power;
  • Jurassic sandstones and sand – about 10m;
  • clay Triassic time about 10m;
  • Perm Sands with a capacity of about 100m.

Under these sedimentary rocks overlie Archean and Proterozoic crystalline sediments, granites, ranging from a depth of about a mile. The thickness of sedimentary strata increases to the northeast and decreases to the southwest. Closer to the shore of the Kiev reservoir on the surface is overlain by alluvial deposits first terrace above the floodplain – associated sandy sediments of different grain size quartz Sands with rare sublayers of loam and sandy loam. Closer to the Gum developed alluvial deposits and floodplain Sands, loams, silts, fresh-water marl. Along the coast of the reservoir across the layers of peat. Such soils are weak. Also unreliable for construction are floodplain areas.  Geology hotyanovka is engaged in the study of modern forms of the relief, the composition and location of soils, hydrogeology.

in Addition to Quaternary sediments unconfined aquifer is met at a depth of 4.4 m. the unconfined water Level can vary from 0 to 10m. The site is potentially flood prone. As a result of long-term observations revealed that the depth of frozen silt, fine sand, sandy loam from 0.8 m to 1.5 m. the earthquake area is related to the second - the third category on a five point scale. On engineering-geological conditions of the area can be attributed to the II category of complexity – complex hydrogeological conditions, meets the turf, there is a likelihood of flooding along the banks of the Dnieper developed landslides. Visually found dangerous geotechnical phenomena: karst, erosion, suffusion. However, be aware that there is a likelihood of Obvodnoi. And on-site developed weak soils with peat content.

To select a favorable place to build, to choose the right Foundation you can contact the specialists of the company LLC "Guild Engineering" and order the necessary for your area of work on Geology and geodesy.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология и геодезия Хотяновка

Хотяновка находится в пределах структуры Приднестровской возвышенности – Черниговского Полесья с палеогеновым основанием. Тектонически приурочен к северо-восточному склону Украинского щита. Рельеф равнинный, местами возвышенный. Хостяновка находится на восточном побережье Киевского водохранилища. С юго-восточной стороны граничит с Десной. Общий уклон в сторону водохранилища. Перед началом буровых работ специалисты фирмы выезжают для осмотра местности. Выбираются места для бурения. Геология Хотяновка на начальном этапе заключается в изучении имеющихся обнажений слоёв с горными породами, водоёмов, поверхностных проявлений опасных природных процессов. По мере возможности замеряется уровень воды в колодцах.

Комплекс работ: геология + топосъемка + вынос границ по цене 10 900 грн

Геология и геодезия Хотяновка

Во время первого выезда геодезия Хотяновка заключается в нахождении участка на местности. Топосъемка Хотяновка необходима чтобы предварительно наметить будущие постройки. Перед буровыми работами проводится геодезическая съёмка всех находящихся на участке и рядом сооружений, инженерных коммуникаций. Всё это потом наносится на цифровую карту. На карте планируются места для бурения скважин. Вынос границ Хотяновка перед бурением позволят увидеть оси, границы построек и запланированные скважины. После выполнения буровых работ  геодезия Хотяновка заключается в снятии координат пробуренных скважин. После анализа, обработки всех полученных данных, возможно, снова понадобится вынос границ Хотяновка в случае, если инженерно-геологические условия окажутся неблагоприятными. Топосъемка Хотяновка также необходима для работы с геологическими данными, построения геологических разрезов и колонок со скважинами.

Общий геологический разрез района работ, начиная сверху:

  • плейстоценовые пески водно-ледниковых осадков – 10-15м;
  • неогеновые пестроцветные глины – 20-30м;
  • палеогеновые бучакские пески – 40-50м;
  • палеогеновые киевские глины – до 10м;
  • меловые сеноманские песчаники и пески – 10-15м;
  • юрские глины значительной мощности;
  • юрские песчаники и пески – около 10м;
  • глины триасового времени – около 10м;
  • пермские пески мощностью около 100м.

Под этими осадочными породами залегают архейские и протерозойские кристаллические осадки, граниты, начиная с глубины около полукилометра. Мощность осадочной толщи возрастает на северо-восток и уменьшается к юго-западу. Ближе к берегу Киевского водохранилища на поверхности залегают аллювиальные осадки первой надпойменной террасы – связанные песчаные осадки, разнозернистые пески кварцевые с редкими прослоями суглинка и супеси. Ближе к Десне развиты аллювиальные осадки поймы – пески, суглинки, илы, пресноводный мергель. Вдоль побережья водохранилища попадаются слои торфа. Такие грунты являются слабыми. Также ненадёжными для строительства являются пойменные участки.  Геология Хотяновка занимается изучением современных форм рельеф, состава и расположения грунтов, гидрогеологией.

Кроме этого в четвертичных осадках безнапорный водоносный горизонт встречен на глубине 4.4м. Уровень безнапорных вод может колебаться от 0 до 10м. Участок работ относится к потенциально подтопляемым. В результате многолетних наблюдений было выявлено, что глубина промерзания пылеватых, мелкозернистых песков, супесей от 0.8м до 1.5м. По сейсмоопасности местность отнесена ко второй- третьей категории по пятибалльной шкале. По инженерно-геологическим условиям район можно отнести ко II категории сложности – сложные гидрогеологические условия, встречается торф, существует вероятность подтоплений, по берегам Днепра развиты оползни. Визуально не были обнаружены опасные инженерно-геологические явления: карст, эрозия, суффозия. Тем не менее, следует учесть, что существует вероятность обводнений. И на территории развиты слабые грунты с содержанием торфа.

Чтобы выбрать благоприятное место для строительства, правильно подобрать фундамент – вы можете связаться со специалистами фирмы ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг" и заказать необходимые на вашем участке работы по геологии и геодезии.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения