Geology Ternivka, Pavlograd, Peter and Paul fortress

The company "Guild Engineering" carries out geological surveys for the construction and reconstruction in Pavlograd, Ternovka and Petropavlovka. The scope of works included services such as drilling wells to a depth of 10 meters, the study of soil in the laboratory, preparation of all necessary documentation in accordance with all requirements and standards.

Geology of Ternovka, Pavlograd, Peter and Paul fortress

Our company Guild Engineering deals engineering Geology in Pavlograd, Ternivka, Petropavlovka. One of the last objects on geological studies of the area was the site for the reconstruction of TP 6kV on mine "ternovska" city Ternovka Management Pavlogradugol. The customer was made by the company Datek. Mine is always high threat and risk, so there were very carefully studied all the data. Geological investigations in the territory of the mine is important in order to avoid landslides, flooding, and other adverse and life-threatening consequences. The site is located in the unloading yard in the area of undermining lava, these data were also taken into account when making the results of engineering-geological researches.

Geological research in Pavlograd regionis a guarantee that your building will be durable, reliable, who will not be afraid of any external factors. These external factors are geological and hydrological conditions that take place in the locality and the site hosting design. All geological work should be conducted within the legal field of Ukraine, as well as compliance with existing geological standards. We put in order all appropriate permits - licenses and certificates. Engineering-geological surveys should be carried out on any objects that you plan to build or remodel. Only then the building or structure will be safe and secure. Even more the importance of such studies for objects that differ in their degree of complexity and responsibility, especially in the area of part-time work the mines. Such objects often have industrial value. Therefore, such structures require special attention at the stage of preparation for construction or reconstruction. It was then that geological work are particularly relevant.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Geology of Peter and Paul fortress

On the high difficulties and dangers have their own problems which are put before engineers-geologists in the course of the study. First of all, specialists take on the analysis of soil samples, all of the layers of soil and groundwater, which will be studied in the laboratory and summarized in documentary form. In addition, depending on the case, and the scale of the planned construction and the complexity of the plot can be field observation, which involves carrying out the required tests on the spot, without visits to the laboratory.

In addition to the report, geological survey suggest and other papers, even at a very early stage. This study of archival materials that are relevant to this site and its geological features. In our portfolio there are geological report for engineering-geological investigations in S. Petropavlovka, S. Bohuslav, , Ternovka, , Pavlograd, S. Nikolaevka, and the city of Pershotravensk. Mainly researches were made in private houses.

Geology of Ternovka

Also geological work in the industrial sectors imply the work of the engineer and in the process of erection of a structure. He oversees the technical state of the plant that is being constructed or reconstructed. He also performs control of the soil in this area and it changes depending on those or other works on the subject. The duties of the engineer-geologist is an estimation and forecasting of possible errors in the work of various objects, as well as the ability to prevent the impact of these errors on the performance of the object.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

геология Терновка, Павлоград, Петропавловка 

Геология Терновка, Павлоград, Петропавловка

Компания "Гильдия Инжиниринг" проводит геологические изыскания под строительство и реконструкцию в Павлограде, Терновке и Петропавловке. В комплекс работ включены такие услуги, как бурение скважин глубиной до 10 метров, исследование грунта в лаборатории, составление всей необходимой документации в соответствии со всеми требованиями и нормами. геология Терновка, Павлоград, Петропавловка

Наша компания Гильдия Инжиниринг занимается инженерной геологией в Павлограде, Терновке, Петропавловке. Одним из последних объектов по геологическим исследованиям участка была площадка для реконструкции ТП 6кВ на шахте «Терновская» города Терновка Управления ПавлоградУголь. Заказчиком выступала компания Дэтэк. Шахта всегда является объектом повышенной опасности и риска, поэтому здесь были очень тщательно изучены все данные. Геологические исследования на территории шахты важны для того, чтоб исключить обвалы, затопления, а также другие негативные и опасные для жизни последствия. Участок находится в околоствольном дворе в зоне подработки лавы, эти данные были тоже учтены при оформлении результатов об инженерно-геологических изысканиях.

Геологические исследования в Павлоградском регионе– это гарантия того, что ваше строение будет долговечным, надежным, которому не будут страшны никакие внешние факторы. Этими внешними факторами выступают геологические и гидрологические условия, которые имеют место в данной местности и на территории участка, на котором расположена конструкция.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Все геологические работы должны проводиться в рамках правового поля Украины, а также с соблюдением действующих геологических норм. У нас приведены в порядок все соответствующие разрешительные документы – лицензии, сертификаты и свидетельства. Инженерно-геологические изыскания необходимо проводить на любых объектах, которые планируется строить или реконструировать. Только тогда здание или конструкция будет надежной и безопасной. Еще большее значение имеют подобные исследования для объектов, которые отличаются своим уровнем сложности и ответственности, особенно в зоне подработок шахт. Такие объекты, чаще всего имеют промышленное значение. Поэтому такие строения требуют повышенного внимания еще на этапе подготовки к строительству или реконструкции. Именно тогда геологические работы становятся особенно актуальными.

геология Терновка

На объектах повышенной сложности и опасности есть свои задачи, которые ставятся перед инженерами-геологами в ходе проведения исследования. В первую очередь, специалисты берут на анализ пробы почвы, всех слоев грунта, а также подземных вод, которые в последствии будут изучены в лабораторных условиях и обобщены в документальном виде. Кроме того, в зависимости от случая, а также от масштабов планируемого строительства и сложности участка, может выполняться полевое наблюдение, которое предполагает проведение нужных тестов прямо на месте, без поездок в лабораторию.

Помимо отчета, геологические исследования предполагают и другую работу с бумагами, еще на самом начальном этапе. Это проработка архивных материалов, которые имеют отношение к данному участку и его геологическим особенностям. В нашем портфолио имеются геологические отчеты по проведению инженерно-геологических изысканий в с. Петропавловке, с. Богуслав, г. Терновка, г. Павлоград, с. Николаевка, и городе Першотравенске. В основном изыскания производились для частных домов.

геология Павлоград, Петропавловка

Также геологические работы на промышленных участках подразумевают работу инженера и в процессе возведения конструкции. Он следит за техническим состоянием сооружения, которое возводится или реконструируется. Также он выполняет контроль над грунтом на данном участке и его изменениями в зависимости от тех или иных работ на объекте. В обязанности инженера-геолога входит оценка и прогнозирование возможных ошибок в работе различных объектов, а также способность препятствовать влиянию данных ошибок на работоспособность объекта.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения