the Geology of the site under the cottage 

the Geology of the area under cottage

Geology under the cottage is undertaken to study the upper horizon of the earth in the bowels of dynamic processes. All this is compounded with the increasing technogenic processes associated with economic activity. We study the composition of rocks, structural and textural characteristics, properties of rocks. Is the prediction of the behavior of soil layers under the ground under the pressure of outbuildings. The forecast behavior as a result of moisture, the freezing of the soil, etc.

the Geology of the site under the cottage

the Geology of the site under cottage consists of a comprehensive study. It is the study of topography, Geology, tectonics, seismic conditions, geomorphology, hydrogeology. Studied all the data needed to compile the project. Pay attention and study groundwater. How do they affect the soil. Aggressive properties of water and soil in relation to iron, concrete. Selected Foundation type, depth  bookmarks. Select the appropriate material.

Geology of the cottage for studying rocks with a view to their suitability as bases of your building. Is the survey area. The drilling of wells. Selected monoliths with the breed. Then they are examined in the laboratory. There may also be field tested. The latter was the most reliable. At the end of works report on the Geology of the site. On the basis of its conclusions about the suitability of the soil. Select the base, depth of backfill, materials used.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Geology under the cottage is also used for scheduling engineering activities. In fact, we mostly deal with difficult soils. But now build almost everywhere, on all soils. It's all in pre-engineering preparation of the territory. But it can be very costly. Also Geology is held for the liquidation operations, modernization.

the Geology of the site under the cottage determines the suitability of the soil for future buildings. Very reliable – rocky soil. The most common sandy soils. Their characteristics are directly dependent on the particle size, the presence of inclusions. Coarse sand without inclusions can withstand large pressure. Also prevalent clay soils. Usually they are not clear, with the interlayers. During their operation, many challenges arise. Fine sand with clay when wetted with water can be a quicksand.

Geology for cottage includes the selection of the design version of the base. In the earth can occur in a variety of movement, motions, tremors. The Foundation plays a buffer function. To suppress these movements, to undertake them, to compensate them. He also plays a protective role. Have to protect the basement, the basement of the excess moisture. The Foundation plays a key role outbuildings. It depends on the life of the house. The construction of the wrong base leads to uneven subsidence. Will appear distorted. Will not open doors, Windows, veranda, porch.

If the upper soils are weak, they cannot withstand large loads. If their power is considerable, and to remove a layer it is used the pile Foundation. He used, when quicksand when the water is shallow. To do a deep Foundation is expensive. Therefore, even if the bookmark is shallow - you can avoid a lot of trouble. To do this, the soil previously strengthen. Prepare sand-gravel cushion. They can be used for almost any of the foundations, excluding pile.

to solve numerous issues related to the proper construction of outbuildings. You must select the base, select the desired depth. Pick up the material. All this can be done by ordering a preliminary study of soil at the site in the company LLC "Guild Engineering”.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология участка под коттедж

Изыскания под коттедж проводятся для изучения верхнего горизонта земли, происходящих в недрах динамических процессов. Ко всему этому добавляются всё нарастающие техногенные процессы, связанные с хозяйственной деятельностью. Изучается состав пород, структурные и текстурные особенности, свойства пород. Делается прогноз поведения слоёв почвы под землёй под давлением хозяйственных построек. Прогноз поведения в результате их увлажнения, замерзания почвы и т.д.

Геология участка под коттедж

Геология участка под коттедж состоит из комплексного исследования. Это и изучение рельефа, геологии, тектоники, сейсмических условий, геоморфологии, гидрогеологии. Изучаются все данные, необходимые для составления проекта. Уделяют внимание и изучению подземной воды. Как они влияют на почву. Агрессивные свойства воды и грунта по отношению к железу, бетону. Подбирается тип фундамента, глубина  закладки. Выбирается подходящий материал.

Геология для коттеджа изучает породы с целью их пригодности как оснований вашей постройки. Производится обследование местности. Бурение скважин. Отбираются монолиты с породой. Потом их исследуют в лаборатории. Могут также проводиться полевые испытания. Последние - наиболее надёжные. В конце работ делают отчёт по геологии участка. На его основании делаются выводы о пригодности грунта. Выбирается основание, глубина закладки, используемые материалы.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Изыскания под коттедж применяются также для планирования инженерных мероприятий. На деле мы в основном имеем дело со сложными грунтами. Но сейчас практически строят везде, на любых почвах. Всё дело в предварительной инженерной подготовке территории. Но это может обойтись очень дорого. Также геология проводится для ликвидационных операций, модернизации.

Геология участка под коттедж определяет пригодность почвы под будущие постройки. Очень надёжные – скальные почвы. Больше всего распространены песчаные почвы. Их характеристики прямо зависят от крупности, наличия включений. Крупный песок без включений может выдерживать большие давления. Также широко распространены глинистые почвы. Обычно они не чистые – с прослоями песков. При их эксплуатации возникает много проблем. Мелкий песок с глиной при смачивании водой может стать плывуном.

Геология для коттеджа включает выбор проектной версии основания. В земле могут возникать различные движения, подвижки, толчки. Фундамент играет буферную функцию. Гасить эти движения, принимать их на себя, компенсировать их. Также он играет защитную роль. Должен защищать подвал, полуподвальный этаж от избыточной влаги. Фундаменту отводится главная роль хозяйственной постройки. От него зависит срок эксплуатации дома. Возведение неправильного основания ведёт к неравномерным просадкам. Появятся перекосы. Не будут открываться двери, окна, веранда, крыльцо.

Если верхние почвы слабые - они не выдерживают больших нагрузок. Если их мощность значительная и снимать слой не выгодно – применяется свайный фундамент. Ещё он используются, когда плывуны, когда вода находится неглубоко. Делать глубокий фундамент - дорого. Поэтому даже если закладка неглубокая - можно избежать многих неприятностей. Для этого грунты предварительно укрепляют. Готовят песчано-гравийные подушки. Они могут применяться практически для любых фундаментов, исключая свайные.

Самому разрешить многочисленные вопросы, связанные с правильным возведением хозяйственной постройки – трудно. Необходимо выбрать необходимое основание, выбрать нужную глубину. Подобрать материал. Всё это можно сделать, заказав предварительное изучение почвы на участке в компании ООО "Гильдия Инжиниринг”.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения