Geology 

Geology

Preparation of preliminary ground data within 24 hours after drilling according to client's request!

Geology is the science that studies the earth's crust (its composition, structure, history, processes and methods of study of minerals and rocks). The name comes from Greek γη — "earth" and λόγος — "word", "knowledge". In ancient times people were interested in the structure of the Earth, rocks, ores and minerals. In 1657 Norwegian scientist Esholt M. P. introduced the term "Geology". But as an independent branch of the science of Geology was defined in the late 18th – early 19th centuries.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Geology

the Study of modern processes occurring on the planet, allows us to understand the geological processes that occurred in the distant past. Our Earth is constantly changing. Some processes occur very quickly, such as earthquakes, volcanic activity, landslides, mudflows, etc. But most of the processes in Geology is very slow (sedimentation). Over the life of the one person they are almost invisible. But modern precise geodetic satellite measurements has allowed to establish that the Great lakes region in the U.S. and in Canada now rises. The same rise is experiencing botany Bay in Sweden. In contrast, the East coast of England is experiencing slow and gradually lowering flooded.

we currently know about the structure of the Earth to a depth of 12 kilometres due superdeep borehole on the Kola Peninsula. By molten volcanic lava are we to judge depths of up to 120 km. And the deeper structure of the Earth we can only guess due to geophysical methods of research and the fragments of meteorites.

Besides the study of geological processes, large informative volume brings the study of minerals, rocks and impurities in them. These are made by such subsections Geology, Mineralogy, petrography and Geochemistry. The study of historical patterns of Land engaged in historical Geology. And the study of ancient animals and plants engaged in paleontology. Geophysics allows you to explore Earth using modern methods and equipment. Structural Geology examines various forms of occurrence in the earth's crust rocks. Geotectonics has been studying the global structure of the Earth and what is happening in her movements and various deformations. Mineralogy deals with the study of minerals. Minerals are folded rocks, the study of which is engaged in petrography. For geological studies have used wells, pits, quarries, mines and natural outcrops. Species selected samples, which are examined in the laboratory.

a Special section of Geology, engineering Geology, used in construction, agriculture, military Affairs and in the design of engineering structures. This branch of Geology studying how the geological environment affects various engineering objects. To do this, drilled an exploration well testing the soil sensing techniques and stamps. In the laboratories determined the physico-mechanical parameters of soils, the chemical composition of groundwater. Identifies the originating engineering-geological processes, also developed recommendations on protection from them. In engineering Geology can often be used geophysical methods of research. The first carried out land surveying, geo-referencing is made of objects, engineering developments, compiled topoplan plot.

based On the data obtained as a result of the engineering-geological survey technical report. The savings on carrying out engineering-geological investigations may lead to a crash, the consequences of which can be serious. The price of engineering Geologicheskaya studies depend on the characteristics of engineering structures, the complexity of engineering-geological conditions of the area. To determine the price of work at the beginning of the specification.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Геология

Составление предварительных данных о грунтах в течении суток после бурения по желанию клиента!

Что такое геология?

Геология – это наука, изучающая земную кору (её состав, строение, историю развития, происходящие процессы и методы изучения минералов и горных пород). Название происходит от греческого γη — «земля» и λόγος — «слово», «знание». Ещё в глубокой древности люди интересовались строением Земли, горными породами, рудами и минералами. В 1657 году норвежский учёный Эшольт М.П. ввёл термин «геология». Но как самостоятельная ветвь науки геология определилась в конце 18 – в начале 19 веков.

Геология

Изучение современных процессов, происходящих на планете, позволяет понять геологические процессы, которые происходили в далёком прошлом. Наша Земля постоянно изменяется. Некоторые процессы происходят очень быстро, например землетрясения, вулканическая деятельность, оползни, сели и т.д. Но большинство процессов в геологии происходит очень медленно (процессы осадконакопления). На протяжении жизни одного человека они почти незаметны. Но современные точные геодезические, спутниковые методы измерений позволили установить, что район Великих озёр в США и в Канаде в настоящее время поднимается. Такой же подъём испытывает Ботанический залив на территории Швеции. Напротив, восточное побережье Англии испытывает медленное опускание и постепенно затапливается.

Цена выполнения геологических работ от 350 грн за метр

В настоящее время мы знаем о строении Земли до глубины 12 с лишним километров благодаря сверхглубокой скважине на Кольском полуострове. По расплавленной вулканической лаве мы можем судить о глубинах до 120 км. А ещё более глубоком строении Земли мы можем только догадываться благодаря геофизическим способам исследования и обломкам метеоритов.

Кроме изучения геологических процессов, большой информативный объём несёт изучение минералов, горных пород и примесей в них. Этим занимаются такие подразделы геологии, как минералогия, петрография и геохимия. Изучением исторических закономерностей Земли занимается историческая геология. А изучением древних животных и растений занимается палеонтология. Геофизика позволяет изучать Землю с помощью современных методов и оборудования. Структурная геология изучает различные формы залегания в земной коре горных пород. Геотектоника занимается изучением глобального строения Земли, а также происходящими в ней движениями и различными деформациями. Минералогия занимается изучением минералов. Минералы складывают горные породы, изучением которых занимается петрография. Для геологических исследований используются скважины, шурфы, карьеры, шахты и естественные обнажения. Из пород отбирают образцы, которые исследуют в лабораторных условиях.

Специальный раздел геологии, инженерная геология, используется в строительстве, в сельском хозяйстве, в военном деле и при проектировании инженерных сооружений. Этот раздел геологии изучает, как геологическая среда влияет на различные инженерные объекты. Для этого бурятся разведочные скважины, проводятся испытания грунтов методами зондирования и штампами. В лабораториях определяются физико-механические параметры грунтов, химический состав грунтовых вод. Выявляются происходящие инженерно-геологические процессы, также разрабатываются рекомендации по защите от них. В инженерной геологии часто могут использоваться геофизические способы исследований. Вначале проводится геодезическая съёмка местности, производится геодезическая привязка объектов, инженерных выработок, составляется топоплан участка.

На основе полученных данных в результате инженерно-геологических изысканий составляется технический отчёт. Экономия на проведения инженерно-геологических исследований может привести к аварийным ситуациям, последствия которых могут быть серьёзными. Цены на инженерно-геолгические исследования зависят от характеристик инженерного сооружения, от сложности инженерно-геологических условий местности. Для определения цены работ в самом начале составляется Техническое задание.

Заказывайте геологические изыскания с предоставлением результата в виде технического отчета у специалистов нашей компании!

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения