Groundwater at the site

How to reduce the groundwater level on the site?

the High groundwater level at the site is a common problem. In some places, the water is knee-deep, pouring floors, the first floor. The phenomenon occurs when spring thaws the snow, especially on rainy days in the summer, when heavy rains fall. Bad if close to the surface of the ground comprises clay, loamy soil. They create the sliding surface. Whole layers of soil are moved, forming landslides.

Ground water in the area

What are the problems on the site can create ground water?

High groundwater level at the site leads to flooding of buildings, waterlogging of the soil. In the building there is dampness, mildew, wall cracks, is the destruction. If the humidity is high, it's hard to breathe, plants do not grow, reproduce mosquitoes. Difficulties arise when deep bedding of water. The well will be dry. To install the well will be difficult, expensive.

Cost of performing geological surveys from 5 900 UAH check out

Experienced developers before construction order engineering-geological surveys - it will save them money. The result of the work will be the calculation of the capacity of the Foundation, the choice of optimal method of lowering of the groundwater on the site. It often happens that they lie high, but for use in commercial purposes is not suitable. During the drilling of wells for water level of occurrence in drinking aquifers will be found by the experts after the study of the hydrogeological maps.

If the water horizon lies above the freezing point of the soil, the problem is aggravated by the Foundation of such a house will quickly collapse from the blowing of the soil after the increase in temperature. Some solutions to problems related to high humidity areas, roads. To afford it, not everyone can. The company "Guild Engineering" conducts a qualitative evaluation of the groundwater level on the site. Experts examine the area, make recommendations for improvement.

How to neutralize the influence of groundwater on the site:

  1. Drain Area. Perimeter digging ditches. Their size depends on the degree of humidity. Sometimes, only one meter deep, half a meter wide. You need to understand that ditches to effectively drain the site. Periodically clean them of leaves, branches, debris, and if necessary deepen. A good host strengthens the walls polytrauma or lays a brick.
  2. Use the drainage. The perimeter around home, make a trough in which is placed a tube with holes. She lies on the sloping lines for a better flow. In the right place water flows in a single pipe and is discharged from the site.
  3. Equip rates. It is possible to take the drain pipe from the building. If necessary, water too can follow the plot. Betting attracts mosquitoes.
  4. With additional problems, except for high groundwater in the area, built on stilts. For example, karst cavities, characteristic of calcareous soils, which can sink or shore of the waters where I like to build cottages. Advantageously, during the construction of the bogs, where the peat or silt. The pile is made from durable steel. They are screwed into the ground. The Foundation is set for them with the help of special sites. The building was built so not a terrible problem. This is the most costly method.
  5. Soil in the area you can fall asleep more resistant to the erosion of lands, over which to place the topsoil.

When close to the surface of the earth groundwater use of area waterproofing. Its material thickness is determined depending on the composition of geological rocks of the area and the level of aggressiveness of water. Waterproofing insulating Foundation and floors of the house from each other, from the walls and ground.

Comments and questions:


Your questions, comments and suggestions You can leave here. We will definitely answer all Your appeals

Грунтовые воды на участке

Как понизить уровень грунтовых вод на участке?

Высокий уровень грунтовых вод на участке – распространённая проблема. Местами, вода стоит по колено, заливая подпол, первый этаж. Явление происходит при весенних таяниях снега, в особенно дождливые дни летом, при сильных дождях осенью. Плохо, если близко к поверхности земли залегают глины, суглинистые грунты. Они создают скользящую поверхность. Целые пласты грунта передвигаются, образуя оползни.

Грунтовые воды на участке

Какие проблемы на участке могут создавать грунтовые воды?

Высокий уровень грунтовых вод на участке влечёт подтопление зданий, заболачивание почвы. В доме появляется сырость, грибок, в стенах появляются трещины, происходит разрушение. Если влажность высокая, человеку тяжело дышать, растения плохо растут, размножаются комары. Сложности возникают и при глубоком залегании водоносов. Колодец будет пересыхать. Установить скважину будет трудоёмко, дорого.

Стоимость выполнения геологических изысканий от 5 900 грн за выезд

Опытные застройщики перед возведением объекта заказывают инженерно-геологические изыскания, понимая – это сэкономит им средства. Итогом работ будет расчёт мощности фундамента, выбор оптимального метода понижения грунтовых вод на участке. Часто бывает что они залегают высоко, но для использования в хозяйственных целях не пригодны. При бурении скважин на воду уровень залегания питьевых водоносных слоёв будет найден специалистами после изучения гидрогеологической карты.

Если водный горизонт залегает выше точки промерзания грунта, проблема усугубляется, фундамент такого дома быстрее разрушится от вспучивания почвы после повышения температур. Некоторые пути решения проблем, связанных с высокой влажностью местности, дорогостоящие. Позволить их может не каждый. Фирма «Гильдия Инжиниринг» производит качественную оценку уровня грунтовых вод на участке. Специалисты исследуют местность, дают рекомендации по улучшению ситуации.

Как нейтрализуют влияние грунтовых вод на участке:

  1. Участок осушают. По периметру роют канавы. Размер их зависит от степени влажности. Бывает, достаточно одного метра в глубину, до полуметра в ширину. Нужно понимать, что канавы эффективно осушают участок. Периодически их чистят от листьев, веток, мусора, при необходимости углубляют. Хороший хозяин укрепляет стенки полутрубами или выкладывает кирпичом.
  2. Используют дренаж. По периметру, близко к самому дому, делают желоб, в который помещают трубу с отверстиями. Она залегает по наклонной линии для лучшего стока. В нужном месте вода попадает в единую трубу и отводится с территории участка.
  3. Обустраивают пруд. В него можно отвести дренажные трубы от здания. При необходимости, вода из него тоже может вытекать за участок. Пруд привлекает комаров.
  4. При дополнительных проблемах, кроме высокого залегания грунтовых вод на участке, строят на сваях. К примеру, карстовые пустоты, характерные для известковых почв, куда могут проседать объекты, или берега водоёмов, где любят строить дачи. Целесообразно, при строительстве на болотах, где есть торф или ил. Сваи делают из прочной стали. Их ввинчивают в землю. Фундамент устанавливается на них при помощи специальных площадок. Зданию, построенному таким образом не страшны проблемы. Это самый затратный метод.
  5. Грунт на участке можно засыпать более устойчивыми к размыванию землями, поверх которых разместить плодородный слой.

При близко расположенных к поверхности земли грунтовых водах участка используют гидроизоляцию. Её материал, толщину определяют в зависимости от состава геологических пород местности и уровня агрессивности воды. Гидроизоляция изолирует фундамент и пол дома друг от друга, от стен и земли.

Комментарии и вопросы:


Ваши вопросы, замечания и пожелания Вы можете оставить здесь. Мы обязательно ответим на все Ваши обращения